vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 2.x Full Releases (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   NNTP Gateway (Usenet/Newsgroups) (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=35247)

Imhotep 05-08-2004 03:04 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by lierduh
If you run the script manually and cut and paste the message on the screen to here. Someone might be able to help you.


Hey, thanks for the reply. When I run gateway.php manually, I do not get a message but rather a blank white page. It does do something though... (pauses for a few seconds) and brings up new posts from the groups. I test my outgoing messages by posting a reply in my forum, running gateway.php manually, and then waiting for it to appear in Usenet. I have yet to get a reply to appear.

I am currently running...

VB 3.0.1
VB Portal 3.0.0 Beta 2
PhotoPost

site: www.cghaus.com

I installed the original hack from this thread

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthrea...7&page=1&pp=15

and then followed up with the additions from this thread

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....&postcount=658

I am still waiting for someone to reply to my posts on my host's forums regarding my cron job. In the meantime, I am running gateway.php manually.

http://www.lunarforums.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=15006

TIA!

Imhotep 05-08-2004 03:48 PM

I just got a reply back from tech support and they say my cron job is correct. I check my web email and see this msg.

Quote:

Status: 404
Content-type: text/html
X-Powered-By: PHP/4.3.3

No input file specified.
My cron line is...

Code:

php /home/cghaus2/public_html/forums/gateway.php?log=cron
I'm not sure about the "log=cron" part... I got it from the 1st hack.

lierduh 05-09-2004 04:12 PM

I have rewritten big chunks of the gateway.php. I will give it some test before uploading.

Improvement include:

1) TABLE_PREFIX is now supported.
2) Messages imported from usenet are now inserted into threads based on Reference in the header instead of the subject.
3) Built mechanism to avoid two instances of the gateway.php running at the same time. This can easily happen if someone clicks the link in the Who Is On Line page. This should also solve the problem of double up posts and wrong post counters.
4) Masive speed improvement!
5) Cleaned up the codes.
...

Stay tuned.

hubba 05-09-2004 05:27 PM

lierduh, perhaps any idea how to exclude the p´NG postings from the counter of new posts and themes?

Imhotep 05-09-2004 05:29 PM

Awesome! I'm hoping your new code fixes my problem of VB posts going out to Usenet. I removed the "log=cron" part of my cron job yesterday and now I am getting better results.

Code:

X-Powered-By: PHP/4.3.3
Expires: Mon, 26 Jul 1997 05:00:00 GMT
Last-Modified: Sun, 09 May 2004 17:44:00 GMT
Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate
Cache-Control: private, post-check=0, pre-check=0
Pragma: no-cache
Set-Cookie: bblastvisit=1084124640; expires=Mon, 09-May-05 17:44:00 GMT; path=/
Set-Cookie: bblastactivity=1084124520; expires=Mon, 09-May-05 17:44:00 GMT; path=/
Set-Cookie: vbplang=english
Set-Cookie: showleftcolumn=1
Content-Type: text/plain

2 group(s) gatewayed.
Logging in to enews.newsguy.com, group alt.binaries.3d.lightwave
Logging in to enews.newsguy.com, group comp.graphics.apps.lightwave


Thans in advance for taking the time to work out some updated code. :)

lierduh 05-11-2004 10:53 PM

I have just uploaded the new package to page 44.

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost.php?p=444521

== TABLE_PREFIX is now supported.
== Messages imported from usenet are now inserted into threads based
on Reference in the header instead of the subject.
== Built mechanism to avoid two instances of the gateway.php running
at the same time. This can easily happen if someone clicks the link in
the Who Is On Line page. This should also solve the problem of double
up posts and wrong post counters.
== Massive speed improvement!
== Cleaned up the codes.
== Implemented parentid for imported posts
== lastmessage is updated now after each message retrieval. This way
no message will be imported twice, even if the script is crashed at
some stage.
== Fixed a bug which occurs in long header lines. Message may not be
retrieved due to this bug.

This time instead of a quick hack, I have gone through almost each line. So it should be a much better script.

lierduh 05-11-2004 10:54 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by hubba
lierduh, perhaps any idea how to exclude the p?NG postings from the counter of new posts and themes?

Sorry hubba, I don't quite get what you meant.:)

Imhotep 05-11-2004 11:11 PM

Awesome! This patch came through really fast.

I have one question though... it seems I'm getting some SQL errors when attemtping to "insert" the two new tables. They already exist. In fact, value 9 is showing Organization values. Should we just overwrite this stuff manually?


Code:

Error

SQL-query : 

INSERT INTO `nntp_settings`
VALUES ( 9, 'Last Time Run', 'last_run', '1084316100', 'Last time the gateway.php was run', NULL , 0, 0 )

MySQL said:


#1062 - Duplicate entry '9' for key 1


lierduh 05-11-2004 11:28 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Imhotep
Awesome! This patch came through really fast.

I have one question though... it seems I'm getting some SQL errors when attemtping to "insert" the two new tables. They already exist. In fact, value 9 is showing Organization values. Should we just overwrite this stuff manually?


I see, just change the 8 and 9 in the insert to NULL. So use:

INSERT INTO `nntp_settings` VALUES (NULL, 'Is Gateway Running', 'is_running', '0', 'Check if another instance of gateway.php is running', NULL, 0, 0);
INSERT INTO `nntp_settings` VALUES (NULL, 'Last Time Run', 'last_run', '1084316100', 'Last time the gateway.php was run', NULL, 0, 0);

lierduh 05-12-2004 11:42 AM

I made a stupid mistake at the last minute. Please download the gateway.php again. I have attached a "a" to the end of the file name. The only thing changed was two lines in the gateway.php script. There is no need to replace the other files.

hubba 05-12-2004 12:53 PM

>p?NG postings

Uff... :D

On the forumhome "new posts" and "new themes" counting includes the Newsgroupposts, that I would like to exclude, so that only "real" forumposts are added...

allan grossman 05-12-2004 01:05 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by lierduh
I made a stupid mistake at the last minute. Please download the gateway.php again. I have attached a "a" to the end of the file name. The only thing changed was two lines in the gateway.php script. There is no need to replace the other files.

So all the joy I had trying to get this to work last night has been addressed? :D

Thanks, lierduh - I really appreciate all your hard work.

Imhotep 05-12-2004 01:14 PM

I think I am still having issues with VB posts going out to Usenet. I'm giving it a bit of time... for the post to propagate... but it still looks like they're not showing up. This is for new posts and replies.

hmmmm...

I bascially dropped my NNTP SQL tables and installed them fresh from the new ZIP file. I also replaced the PHP files.

hubba 05-12-2004 04:19 PM

installed the updated script. Now MySQL error:

UPDATE post AS post, thread AS thread SET isusenetpost = 1 WHERE
post.threadid = thread.threadid AND
isusenetpost = 0 AND
thread.forumid NOT IN (200,201,202)

mysql error: Column: 'isusenetpost' in field list is ambiguous

Imhotep 05-12-2004 04:28 PM

oh buggar! now I have an even bigger problem. This is from my host...

Quote:

Hello,

I have disabled your crontab which ran the "gateway.php" script. This crontab
was causing load issues on the server every 5 minutes, which is when the
script was being run. This is far too resource intensive to be run on a shared
server at such a short interval. Please do not re-enable this script as it
will continue to cause issues on the server if left to run.
:ermm:

Is there any way to make this script less system intensive? :rolleyes:

allan grossman 05-12-2004 04:42 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Imhotep
oh buggar! now I have an even bigger problem. This is from my host...



:ermm:

Is there any way to make this script less system intensive? :rolleyes:

Run it less often ;)

I run mine every 15 minutes. Once the newsgroups are populated the script doesn't beat hell out of the server.

hubba 05-12-2004 05:28 PM

Got it. Just renamed all instances of "isusenetpost" in gateway.php to "isusenetp" and the sql field to "isusenetp".

Edit...

Now all seems to be OK, the script shows "240 posting OK" but no new postings are made in the forum...

hubba 05-12-2004 09:12 PM

Again got it ;) just deleted all posts in the forum, run the gateway and it works

Imhotep 05-12-2004 09:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by allan grossman
Run it less often ;)

I run mine every 15 minutes. Once the newsgroups are populated the script doesn't beat hell out of the server.


Well bollocks! Lunarpages just told me to not run the script ever again. :ermm:

Quote:

I would suggest that you not enable the script again, as advised by the Tech.
I can't imagine it putting that much load on the server... especially if it only collects new messages.

this sucks...

lierduh 05-12-2004 10:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by hubba
installed the updated script. Now MySQL error:

UPDATE post AS post, thread AS thread SET isusenetpost = 1 WHERE
post.threadid = thread.threadid AND
isusenetpost = 0 AND
thread.forumid NOT IN (200,201,202)

mysql error: Column: 'isusenetpost' in field list is ambiguous

Check if your thread table has an 'isusenetpost' field. There shouldn't be one in the thread table. Only in the post table.

hubba 05-12-2004 10:30 PM

Yes that was the error, a double field. I thought about that but couldnt find it. Thanks!

lierduh 05-12-2004 10:42 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Imhotep
oh buggar! now I have an even bigger problem. This is from my host...



:ermm:

Is there any way to make this script less system intensive? :rolleyes:

I run each 10 minutes. It takes a few seconds to run each time. If you were using the old script and run every 5 minutes. Then if the script is called before the first one is finished. You can push the server over the edge! The new script prevents this. The new script is less system intensive.

Depending on how many messages stored on the server, the first time the script runs, it can take a long time to import all the messages. You should be able to set the last message number to a high one. That way you ignore all the older messages, only import the new ones. To find out the current message number, open the news post using a normal browser, look for Xref in the headers.

Xref: freenews.iinet.net.au aus.tv.pay:132041

The 132041 is the message number.

Check your current message setting in the nntp_groups table against what is on the server, and set the lastmsg for that group to the latest message number. Run the script manually, keep an eye on the server load. If you have shell access, type "top" should show. After you are sure that your script is not a resource hog, email the support nicely and explain to them you have fixed the problem.:)

(The next version will be even less server intensive.)

lierduh 05-12-2004 10:47 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by hubba
>p?NG postings

Uff... :D

On the forumhome "new posts" and "new themes" counting includes the Newsgroupposts, that I would like to exclude, so that only "real" forumposts are added...

Still in the dark.:)

I searched my forum's home page for the word "theme", not there. I then searched for "post", nothing is associated with a number.

memobug 05-12-2004 11:55 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by fsfl2k
I used the one posted earlier in the tread and it worked fine. Here it is again.

newsgroup: webdiscuss.test
server: webdiscuss.com
forum: a blank test forum id

Anthony

Greetings,

Can anyone confirm whether the test newsgroup list described above (here is still running? The original parameters were these:

newsgroup= webdiscuss.test
server= free.teranews.com

I have the c-imap library installed and my web services provider opened TCP port 119, but I get a notepad window popping up which says

1 group(s) gatewayed.
Logging in to free.teranews.com, group webdiscuss.test


and that's it - nothing gets imported into my designated empty forum. It seems a little further along than before they opened the port, when it used to say
"1 group(s) gatewayed.
Could not connect to NNTP-serverLogging
NotConnected Not Connected."


So, further along, but no joy!

Regards,

Matt

EDIT: To try uploading I put a test message in the forum and got this result in a popup

Posting Message from Username: 501 Unknown command: From: Username <Username.1666kd@timelimit.yourserver.com>
Posting Message from Username: 501 Unknown command: Newsgroups: webdiscuss.test

allan grossman 05-13-2004 12:00 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by memobug
Greetings,

Can anyone confirm whether the test newsgroup list described above (here is still running? The original parameters were these:

newsgroup= webdiscuss.test
server= free.teranews.com

I have the c-imap library installed and my web services provider opened TCP port 119, but I get a notepad window popping up which says

1 group(s) gatewayed.
Logging in to free.teranews.com, group webdiscuss.test


and that's it - nothing gets imported into my designated empty forum. It seems a little further along than before they opened the port, when it used to say
"1 group(s) gatewayed.
Could not connect to NNTP-serverLogging
NotConnected Not Connected."


So, further along, but no joy!

Regards,

Matt

memobug, maybe you can try using the nntp.php that's on page 24 of this thread? It'll do extended logging and maybe we can figure out what's what.

lierduh 05-13-2004 12:09 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by memobug
Greetings,

Can anyone confirm whether the test newsgroup list described above (here is still running? The original parameters were these:

newsgroup= webdiscuss.test
server= free.teranews.com

No, it does not work.

[root@hd root]# telnet webdiscuss.com 119
Trying 66.51.100.134...
telnet: connect to address 66.51.100.134: Connection refused
telnet: Unable to connect to remote host: Connection refused

Odoin 05-13-2004 12:17 AM

I get the following error when I try and run the gateway.php. Please keep in mind I am a ASP guru and PHP is all new to me... I have run this mod with VB 2 in the past with no issues.

Warning: implode(): Bad arguments. in /home/hsphere/local/home/changed/changed/forum/gateway.php on line 83

Database error in vBulletin 3.0.1:

Invalid SQL: UPDATE post AS post, thread AS thread SET isusenetpost = 1 WHERE
post.threadid = thread.threadid AND
isusenetpost = 0 AND
thread.forumid NOT IN ()
mysql error: You have an error in your SQL syntax. Check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ')' at line 4

mysql error number: 1064

Thank you for your time.

Mark

memobug 05-13-2004 12:19 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by allan grossman
memobug, maybe you can try using the nntp.php that's on page 24 of this thread? It'll do extended logging and maybe we can figure out what's what.

Thanks allan for the suggestion and lierduh for the test. I really appreciate the help. It took me nearly a month of haggling to get that port opened!

I installed the debug version of nntp that allan suggests and got this
Quote:

1 group(s) gatewayed.
200 Welcome 63.247.129.11 cnt 1
480 Username/password required
Logging in to free.teranews.com, group webdiscuss.test
So I guess this is consistent with what lierduh reports in his trial. Is there another mail server to try before I subscribe to a news service or do my results suggest I am getting far enough along for a reasonable chance of success?

Any recommendation on which news service I should go with when I subscribe? I'm looking to bring in rec.arts.bonsai , which is a text-based service. My three main requirements are cheap, cheap and you-guessed-it.

The email mod built into gateway - for posting - seemed to be generating errors on my server, so I commented it out as recommended in another post here.

Regards,

Matt

lierduh 05-13-2004 12:33 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Odoin
I get the following error when I try and run the gateway.php. Please keep in mind I am a ASP guru and PHP is all new to me... I have run this mod with VB 2 in the past with no issues.

Warning: implode(): Bad arguments. in /home/hsphere/local/home/changed/changed/forum/gateway.php on line 83

Database error in vBulletin 3.0.1:

Invalid SQL: UPDATE post AS post, thread AS thread SET isusenetpost = 1 WHERE
post.threadid = thread.threadid AND
isusenetpost = 0 AND
thread.forumid NOT IN ()
mysql error: You have an error in your SQL syntax. Check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ')' at line 4

mysql error number: 1064

Thank you for your time.

Mark

Mark, it will be easier since you are a programmer. :) The error is in

"thread.forumid NOT IN ()"
where it should be "thread.forumid NOT IN (100,101,102,103)

The numbers are the forum IDs.

The following code is used to retrieve the forum ID for those usenet forums

PHP Code:

$get_groups=$DB_site->query("SELECT * FROM " TABLE_PREFIX "nntp_groups
                                WHERE enabled=1"
);

/*Set the tag for the non-usenet posts to speed up the query later on,
  first build a string containing all the usenet forum IDs */
while ($nntp_grp $DB_site->fetch_array($get_groups)) {
        
$forum_ids[]=$nntp_grp['forum'];
}
$forum_id_str implode(','$forum_ids); 

Looks like the above query did not return anything.

Is there any of the nntp_groups has "enabled" set to 1 instead of 0?

hubba 05-13-2004 01:15 AM

>themes

Boy ME and my english :D sorry. I mean THREADS... I have the "total new threads since last visit" and "total new postings since last visit" link in the forum. Excluded the NG Forums, that works fine, they dont show up if one searches for new postings, but the NG posts still COUNT. So, i.e. no "real" new posts in the forum, but 3 new in the NG forum = "3 new postins since last visit". I just wanna make a "Totalposts" = xxx - NGposts = realposts.

memobug 05-13-2004 01:21 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by memobug
Thanks allan for the suggestion and lierduh for the test. I really appreciate the help. It took me nearly a month of haggling to get that port opened!

I installed the debug version of nntp that allan suggests and got this


So I guess this is consistent with what lierduh reports in his trial. Is there another mail server to try before I subscribe to a news service or do my results suggest I am getting far enough along for a reasonable chance of success?

Any recommendation on which news service I should go with when I subscribe? I'm looking to bring in rec.arts.bonsai , which is a text-based service. My three main requirements are cheap, cheap and you-guessed-it.

The email mod built into gateway - for posting - seemed to be generating errors on my server, so I commented it out as recommended in another post here.

Regards,

Matt

Hmmm. I applied for one of those $2.95, five-day Newsranger evaluations and tried to pull in posts from rec.arts.bonsai for the past couple of days.

I got this message:

Quote:

1 group(s) gatewayed.
502 news: Transfer permission denied to (my ISP's machine's numerical IP appeared here)
Logging in to www.newsranger.com, group rec.arts.bonsai
UPDATE: this problem was corrected by using client.newsranger.com instead of www.newsranger.com so things are looking good now!
Regards,

Matt

memobug 05-13-2004 06:02 AM

Things are looking good now, but I have a question pertaining to follow-up gateway.php synchronization. I want to be careful not to import the same records or export them!

A) Do I run setlastmessage.php

1) ...before every gateway import
2) ...after every gateway import

and

B) Do I run it only once or every time I run gateway?

The Readme isn't clear. It says:

Quote:

If you want to automatically set the newsgroups to only import new messages, upload the setlastmsg.php to your vbulletin folder and run it.
Looking at the code, it appears I need to run it AFTER gateway and possibly EVERY time to keep the lastmsg counter updated.

Thanks,

Matt

lierduh 05-13-2004 07:06 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by memobug
A) Do I run setlastmessage.php

Matt

That is only for people who do not want to import all the existing messages on the server. So run it once only at the installation if needed. Don't blame no posts are imported if you do decided to run. :nervous:

lierduh 05-13-2004 07:08 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by hubba
>themes

Boy ME and my english :D sorry. I mean THREADS... I have the "total new threads since last visit" and "total new postings since last visit" link in the forum. Excluded the NG Forums, that works fine, they dont show up if one searches for new postings, but the NG posts still COUNT. So, i.e. no "real" new posts in the forum, but 3 new in the NG forum = "3 new postins since last visit". I just wanna make a "Totalposts" = xxx - NGposts = realposts.

Sorry, we are running different vBulletin. :) :surprised: I don't have these links.

hubba 05-13-2004 02:23 PM

>different

Maybe ;) I mean the $newposts[count] und $activethreads[count] variables. They count ALL including the NG posts. The exclude statement only shows them not up, but counts it....

himerus 05-13-2004 05:52 PM

Lierduh,

There is a BIG error in your code in function sendnews.

PHP Code:

if (!$isreply){
   
$DB_site->query("UPDATE " TABLE_PREFIX "thread 
     SET msgid = '<"
.addslashes($msgid).">', 
     prefix = '"
.$prefix[$newthread['forumid']]."'");


There is No WHERE clause in the query.

After using this, EVERY thread in my DB has been updated with the new msgid from the latest new thread created in the newsgroup forums.

Any way to fix this? By fixing this, I mean, resetting all the msgid's to the correct ones, or removing values where they don't belong in the thread table?

himerus 05-13-2004 05:56 PM

Corrected code:

PHP Code:

if (!$isreply){
   
$DB_site->query("UPDATE " TABLE_PREFIX "thread 
     SET msgid = '<"
.addslashes($msgid).">', 
     prefix = '"
.$prefix[$newthread['forumid']]."'
     WHERE threadid=
{$newthread['threadid']}");


If you've got any suggestions on a quick script to repair those corrupted fields, I would be greatly appreciative. I'm not sure what effect this error, and now having a incorrect msgid on EVERY thread in the DB might or might not cause. I'm not even sure what effect that field has in general to future postings. Could I just reset all those values to empty?

allan grossman 05-13-2004 07:31 PM

Got a little trouble here too, lierduh :)
Code:

Database error in vBulletin 3.0.1:

Invalid SQL: UPDATE post AS post, thread AS thread SET isusenetpost = 1 WHERE
        post.threadid = thread.threadid AND
        isusenetpost = 0 AND
        thread.forumid NOT IN (25,27,29,34)
mysql error: You have an error in your SQL syntax near 'AS post, thread AS thread SET isusenetpost = 1 WHERE
        post.threadid = thread.th' at line 1

mysql error number: 1064

Date: Thursday 13th of May 2004 04:24:04 PM

Any thoughts?

himerus 05-13-2004 08:54 PM

Mine's also not assigning posts to the proper thread after this change. I'm going to look over the code again for another hour or so, and revert to my last version if I can't get it working properly.

Messed up part is, the posting via the vB adminCP scheduled tasks worked after only minimal tweaking of the new script, and I have it tested to successfully post properly. (which was my only problem before)

I think the main problem is coming from the references. They don't seem to be assigning at all anymore.

lierduh 05-13-2004 09:13 PM

No need to worry, although thank you very much for pointing out.:)

the msgid in the thread table is not actually used. So it does not cause any problem at all. You can safely comment this section out. I have got a new version ready to be uploaded including an optional "X-No-Archive" header honouring. Allan will love this.

I am thinking of getting rid of this field altogether. Saving a field or index is always a good thing.

(by the way, the error is inherited from the original script:))

Quote:

Originally Posted by himerus
Lierduh,

PHP Code:

if (!$isreply){
   
$DB_site->query("UPDATE " TABLE_PREFIX "thread 
     SET msgid = '<"
.addslashes($msgid).">', 
     prefix = '"
.$prefix[$newthread['forumid']]."'");





All times are GMT. The time now is 11:46 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02451 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,910KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (4)bbcode_code_printable
  • (4)bbcode_php_printable
  • (24)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (3)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete