vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4.x Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=245)
-   -   Administrative and Maintenance Tools - Import External Images (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=253309)

gerryvz 11-17-2017 02:49 PM

In addition, here is the error I received a few times relating to the database timing out. What changes can I make to the settings to avoid this?

Database error in vBulletin 4.2.4:

Invalid SQL:
INSERT IGNORE INTO vb_iei_img (
oldurl,
newurl
) VALUES (
'http://217.118.128.96/charlesironside/FMPro?-db=ecar2dta.fp5&key=41457&-img',
'https://www.500eboard.com/forums/clear.gif'
);

MySQL Error : MySQL server has gone away
Error Number : 2006
Request Date : Friday, November 17th 2017 @ 11:43:51 AM
Error Date : Friday, November 17th 2017 @ 11:44:52 AM
Script : http://www.500eboard.com/forums/admi...ron&cronid=171
Referrer : https://www.500eboard.com/forums/adm....php?do=modify
IP Address : 100.16.101.179
Username : gerryvz
Classname : vB_Database_MySQLi
MySQL Version :

y2ksw 11-18-2017 06:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by gerryvz (Post 2591131)
Hi Giovanni,

Great mod, and thank you so much for creating it. I am running 4.2.4 and installed the mod yesterday. I have around 7,300 users and 150,000 total posts, with a relatively small number of overall posts that would require images to be downloaded (I would say the majority of images on my forum are directly attached and residing already in the file system).

Server - Linux + Apache
vbulletin - 4.2.4
php - 5.6.31
php max post size - 64MB
php max upload size - 64MB
php memory limit - 256MB
mySQL - 5.5.7
mySQL packet size - 10MB

The mod started downloading and it got through about 4 of the 9 years of posts on my forum. Now it has frozen since last night. I turned on the logging this morning and only came across this single entry in the log since I turned it on, which is attached. The offending post has some images attached to it, using the external host home.btconnect.com

The images seem to be small in size and pixels, and I downloaded them manually and attached them to the post to see if I could have the mod continue downloading other posts. So far, I haven't been able to get it started again.

Attached is the error, as well as my settings screens.

Also, I have now received two times the mySQL error as attached, which I read appears to be the database server "timing out."

The mod is definitely enabled and running, download folder and sub-folders are 777 permissions, etc.

Does it look to you that there is an image that is too large, or do you have other ideas as to what is causing the mod to stop indexing and downloading?

EDIT: A new post that was made by one of my users today was indexed and the external images were replaced, so I know the code is working. However, it seems stalled and won't continue indexing beyond a certain point in the past. It must be hanging up on something that is keeping it from continuing past indexing. Please advise :)

SECOND EDIT: I emptied the table in the database (it has a few more than 3,000 records in it) and the code executed again, but then stopped, and it had seven new records in the database. I emptied the table again and it sent through one more cycle of downloading a few more images, and putting seven new records in the database again.

So, something related to the database and/or php memory seems to be preventing the code from executing correctly.

Any thoughts?

Thanks
Gerry






Please try to disable the URL Cache. Then, all research moves from memory to database, a bit slower but less memory hungry.

y2ksw 11-18-2017 06:19 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by gerryvz (Post 2591132)
In addition, here is the error I received a few times relating to the database timing out. What changes can I make to the settings to avoid this?

Database error in vBulletin 4.2.4:

Invalid SQL:
INSERT IGNORE INTO vb_iei_img (
oldurl,
newurl
) VALUES (
'http://217.118.128.96/charlesironside/FMPro?-db=ecar2dta.fp5&key=41457&-img',
'https://www.500eboard.com/forums/clear.gif'
);

MySQL Error : MySQL server has gone away
Error Number : 2006
Request Date : Friday, November 17th 2017 @ 11:43:51 AM
Error Date : Friday, November 17th 2017 @ 11:44:52 AM
Script : http://www.500eboard.com/forums/admi...ron&cronid=171
Referrer : https://www.500eboard.com/forums/adm....php?do=modify
IP Address : 100.16.101.179
Username : gerryvz
Classname : vB_Database_MySQLi
MySQL Version :

The database server connection times out before the page or script finishes. This should never occur, but quite some hosting services "enforce" this policy in order to keep up with thousands of sites in a box. In a normal server, the connections time out once a day or so.

If this is your box, please make sure that the mysql server never drops connections, but also disallow permanent connections. The speed loss is won back by making less connections due to timed out pages and user refreshes.

gerryvz 11-18-2017 11:11 PM

Hi Giovanni,

Thank you for your responses. Rarely is a developer so responsive and engaged, particularly so many years after creating the code. For that, I thank you.

I solved the problem of my image downloads stopping, and I hope this solution is helpful for other people.

What I found is that the database is timing out, because the image downloader is waiting for hosts that once had images that were posted in forum posts, that are not responding or no longer have the images on them.

What I do is to run the image downloader code manually from the vBulletin Administrative control panel, in the "Scheduled Task Manager" panel, hitting the "Run Now" button.

This forces your image downloader code to run manually (in between the 10-minute cron job period). The downloader code will run until it encounters an unresponsive host, and times out. There will be a database error (like I showed in the text I posted previously...you see the URL with the "charlesironside" text in it) that shows the host URL where the timeout occurred.

I note this in the database error, and then I add this host (not the entire URL, just the "www.xxxxx.com" portion or equivalent) to the "Ignore" list.

After adding the unresponsive host to the Ignore list, then I restart the image downloader manually (as above)...or wait for the cron job to start it again. It will automatically begin the downloading of the images, until it hits another unresponsive host.

I check on the downloading every couple of hours. If via my FTP program, I see that there have been no images downloaded for at least 30 minutes, then I run the code manually until I receive another database error. Then I add the offending host to the Ignore list, and start the process again.

So, what it comes down to, is hosts that are now off-line or otherwise unresponsive in posts made years ago.

This won't be an issue going forward (after all past posts' images are downloaded) because of the ongoing cron job, which will download external images from all future posts regularly -- before the hosts go off-line or otherwise become unresponsive.

I hope this makes sense, and I think it is probably the cause of many other peoples' problems with the image downloader abruptly stopping. The solution has worked for me and allowed me to "catch up" on the downloading for all of my past posts.

Regards,
Gerry

y2ksw 11-20-2017 07:25 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by gerryvz (Post 2591156)
Hi Giovanni,

Thank you for your responses. Rarely is a developer so responsive and engaged, particularly so many years after creating the code. For that, I thank you.
(...)
Regards,
Gerry

Hello Gerry,

I am an old style worker and it is my duty and pleasure to reply when I can :)

Regards,
Giovanni

Afrika 11-25-2017 04:28 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by y2ksw (Post 2591097)
Not without changing the code base.

But in reality, you may move the files directly and then change their path with a simple query in all of your posts. This is much more effective than importing and storing the images elsewhere.

Code:

UPDATE post SET pagetext=REPLACE(pagetext, 'old_url', 'new_url');
where old_url is the path as found in one in you posts now, and new_url the path as you wish to have as the new destination.

Keep in mind that the db connection may time out, but you can repeat as often as needed, since UPDATE is smart enough not to change the records which already have been changed. Best of course is to call mysql from the shell.

The problem is not to change the path, but there are too much pictures in the folder. Many of them are not used. The importer were the best possibility for that problem.

y2ksw 11-26-2017 01:52 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Afrika (Post 2591253)
The problem is not to change the path, but there are too much pictures in the folder. Many of them are not used. The importer were the best possibility for that problem.

ok then:

Afrika 11-26-2017 08:44 PM

Is there really no way to solve this with the importer? That would be an elegant way and the function to re-sort is already built.

y2ksw 11-27-2017 08:45 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Afrika (Post 2591271)
Is there really no way to solve this with the importer? That would be an elegant way and the function to re-sort is already built.

You may change the code of the importer because it does not exclude the forum itself.

However, the most elegant function is to move the files and update the database with queries. It has a much smaller impact on a system than importing, namely the additional space it would eat up.

Afrika 11-29-2017 08:48 AM

OK thanks. What I have to change if the folder named picupload?

y2ksw 11-29-2017 12:03 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Afrika (Post 2591306)
OK thanks. What I have to change if the folder named picupload?

Depending on what you have decided to do, you have to change the plugin code or move the files.

Code changes: The code is commented and uses self-explanatory variables, thus you should be able to find easily the place where to skip the forum path test and comment that part out or change it to your needs. Alternatively, you may hire somebody (not me) who is going to make the changes.

Move files manually: use shell commands and phpmyadmin for the queries ;)

final kaoss 02-16-2018 07:13 PM

I imagine this would work fine with vb3 & vb5?

y2ksw 02-19-2018 09:58 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by final kaoss (Post 2592948)
I imagine this would work fine with vb3 & vb5?

Sorry, no. There was a 3.x version and there is no 5.x version and probably never will be.

final kaoss 03-01-2018 06:17 PM

Thanks, is there a way to make it only import http images (Non SSL images)? That is, skip any images with https in it and only download the "mixed content" http images.

final kaoss 03-20-2018 02:36 PM

1 Attachment(s)
I noticed that sometimes this plugin corrupts the filenames. Any fix for that?

TTayfun 07-14-2018 11:14 AM

please release 3.8.11 for vbulletin.

ForumExcellence 08-09-2018 04:59 AM

1 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by final kaoss (Post 2593212)
Thanks, is there a way to make it only import http images (Non SSL images)? That is, skip any images with https in it and only download the "mixed content" http images.

In the settings for the plugin (Settings -> Options -> vB4 Import External Images), put "https://" (without quotes) on a new line in the "Ignore" section, like so:

Attachment 157170

You may consider downloading everything though, if you have the space/bandwidth to support it, because otherwise, external hosts could get rid of their images - either due to age, or some ulterior motive, and by surprise, like Photobucket.

Piloux 12-12-2019 09:44 PM

Hi and thanks for your efforts.

I just have a question, I noticed that the imported folder has to be chmod to 777, however all the imported files are automatically chmod to 644.

In this case, if a user posts an "infected" image that contains a php script or malicious code, are they blocked by chmod 644 or is there still a chance that the code gets executed when the hacker opens the url mysite.com/images/imported/infectedfile.png ?

Thanks

Hostboard 12-12-2019 10:39 PM

CHMOD/CHOWN are server based permissions and have no bearing to the end user if the file is served to them. What you need is to have an addon that uses FProt or ClamAV to scan attachments and imported files. I know there was Fractalizer for VB 3 and there was a VB4 variant but I think they were only for attachments. This is something that would need to be coded from scratch.

Piloux 12-12-2019 10:46 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hostboard (Post 2601464)
CHMOD/CHOWN are server based permissions and have no bearing to the end user if the file is served to them. What you need is to have an addon that uses FProt or ClamAV to scan attachments and imported files. I know there was Fractalizer for VB 3 and there was a VB4 variant but I think they were only for attachments. This is something that would need to be coded from scratch.

OK thanks for your fast reply, that means that this plugin is pretty insecure? In this case is there a way to put an .htaccess in the imported folder that would deny anyone from running php scripts?

Hostboard 12-13-2019 12:31 AM

The plugin in itself is not insecure as I do not believe that the intention of scanning files for malicious code was ever its intent. That being said you can then say vBulletin is not secure in that the way it allows you to have attachments and upload avatars. There is a known exploit:

The following issues exist in vBulletin itself, reported by us to vBulletin support over 60 days ago(years now). Since vBulletin has not patched or disclosed the issues since that time, we now do so here:
An image decompression bomb vulnerability exists when vBulletin Options > Message Attachment Options > Resize Images = Yes. Disable it to protect your site.
An image decompression bomb vulnerability exists when allowing user uploads for avatars and profile pictures. To protect your site, change your forum's permissions so that users cannot upload custom avatars or profile pics.
An image decompression bomb vulnerability exists when using ImageMagick for images and allowing uploads. Currently known issues are for PDFs and TIFFs; however, because the filename of the incoming upload is not trustworthy, removing entries from the Attachment Manager or changing Attachment Permissions are not viable options. The following mitigation options exist:
Change vBulletin Options > Image Settings > Image Processing Library = GD, OR
Change your forum's permissions so that no users can upload anything.

In an attempt to figure the best way to resolve this sort of thing would be to update the Fractalizer Plugin to work with VB 4: https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=187482

Hostboard 02-21-2020 01:10 PM

Any fix for PHP 7.1+

PHP Fatal error: [] operator not supported for strings on line 324 in /home/........./public_html/forums/includes/cron/iei_cron.php

shka 02-21-2020 01:54 PM

Edit
PHP Code:

if(!count($image_tags))
{
    
$image_tags[] = 'img';


to
PHP Code:

if(!count($image_tags))
{
$image_tags = [] ;    
$image_tags[] = 'img';


Or better to
PHP Code:

if(!count($image_tags))
{
    
$image_tags = ['img'];


so the following code line numbers are the same. I expect there are more than one fatal errors in.


Edit:
former edit of line 342 was stupid. Deleted

Hostboard 02-21-2020 04:51 PM

Thank you for the quick reply :)
File edits made. Will check the log file latter on tonight and see if anything pops back up.

Still getting (1) error with this...

NOTICE: PHP message: PHP Fatal error: syntax error, unexpected ';', expecting ']' on line 334 in /home/........./public_html/forums/includes/cron/iei_cron.php"

This did not work...

Code:

if(!count($image_tags))
{
    $image_tags = ['img'];
}

Trying the first notation...

y2ksw 02-22-2020 07:58 AM

I'm very unhappy with PHP 7, which converts the untyped language in a typed one. Having said this, you may test

if (isset($iei_ignore)) ...

in order to see if the variable was actually set, or better, use a different variable to read the value, and use

$iei_ignore = array();

beforehand. E.g.:

$iei_ignore = array();
$x_ignore = explode("\r\n", $input_ignore);
if (!is_array($x_ignore))
{
$iei_ignore[] = $bburl;
}
else
{
$iei_ignore = $x_ignore;
}

shka 02-22-2020 08:43 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hostboard (Post 2602119)
Still getting (1) error with this...

NOTICE: PHP message: PHP Fatal error: syntax error, unexpected ';', expecting ']' on line 334 in /home/........./public_html/forums/includes/cron/iei_cron.php"

This did not work...

Code:

if(!count($image_tags))
{
    $image_tags = ['img'];
}


Then you made a typing error. "syntax error, unexpected ';', expecting ']'" is not a php7 error or so. And you ar sure line 334? the qoted lines are in 324. Your quoted code can't be your inserted code.

But of course you can use the other version or from y2ksw (but the if conditions there is wrong I think)

y2ksw 02-23-2020 06:53 AM

$image_tags = array('img');

As far as I know, implicit arrays are not allowed for a long time by now, but explicit arrays like above, must work.

Hostboard 04-24-2020 10:15 AM

Is there anyway to get this to support a URL such as:

Code:

https://scontent-lax3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/94475070_10213603321997797_6910232200327725056_o.jpg?_nc_cat=108&_nc_sid=ca434c&efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_oc=AQlsUa106dvp0CMIRD8nGvIE-2Hc9WyOAf3nmJ0ANiOGTbUAnpGlycnsQFC5Sbpeq-4zdhQUmJqUb9BVRXAP4Uvg&_nc_ht=scontent-lax3-1.xx&_nc_tp=14&oh=ee495fa093d4139e821daa867b450a8e&oe=5EC82DE0
If I try it comes back as invalid as I suspect it is looking for an image extension such as .jpg, .png, etc.

djbaxter 04-24-2020 10:23 AM

I was going to suggest you strip off everything after the .jpg extension so it would just be this:

Code:

https://scontent-lax3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/94475070_10213603321997797_6910232200327725056_o.jpg
but that URL gives an error: Bad URL timestamp

Maybe because it's a CDN, possibly a private CDN?

Hostboard 04-24-2020 10:28 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by djbaxter (Post 2602676)
I was going to suggest you strip off everything after the .jpg extension so it would just be this:

Code:

https://scontent-lax3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/94475070_10213603321997797_6910232200327725056_o.jpg
but that URL gives an error: Bad URL timestamp

Maybe because it's a CDN, possibly a private CDN?

Not sure, but it should be able to pull down the image or at least I was hoping it would...

djbaxter 04-24-2020 10:32 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hostboard (Post 2602677)
Not sure, but it should be able to pull down the image or at least I was hoping it would...

Not if the server is misconfigured or the link isn't accessible to the public.

Hostboard 04-24-2020 10:34 AM

I can enter the entire URL and the image is displayed from multiple locations. But as you pointed out it is more than likely with the code after the named image.

djbaxter 04-24-2020 10:46 AM

Ah yes. So it does.

I know that some online news services use similar formats to discourage or prevent image scraping. You may need to just accept that such images won't be imported. Alternatively, you can download the image from your browser and upload it from your local disk as an embedded attachment.

Hostboard 04-24-2020 11:04 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by djbaxter (Post 2602680)
Ah yes. So it does.

I know that some online news services use similar formats to discourage or prevent image scraping. You may need to just accept that such images won't be imported. Alternatively, you can download the image from your browser and upload it from your local disk as an embedded attachment.

Because of what my site is/does, it is not something that I can do. I am just trying to supply the tools. I'll probably just have to have a developer look at it and see if it can be coded to accept URLs of this nature. Thanx for the replies :)

y2ksw 04-26-2020 12:40 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hostboard (Post 2602675)
Is there anyway to get this to support a URL such as:

Code:

https://scontent-lax3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/94475070_10213603321997797_6910232200327725056_o.jpg?_nc_cat=108&_nc_sid=ca434c&efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_oc=AQlsUa106dvp0CMIRD8nGvIE-2Hc9WyOAf3nmJ0ANiOGTbUAnpGlycnsQFC5Sbpeq-4zdhQUmJqUb9BVRXAP4Uvg&_nc_ht=scontent-lax3-1.xx&_nc_tp=14&oh=ee495fa093d4139e821daa867b450a8e&oe=5EC82DE0
If I try it comes back as invalid as I suspect it is looking for an image extension such as .jpg, .png, etc.

These URL's normally don't work, because they are usually a sub-set of a larger service.

It would eventually work, if the part after, including ? is removed. However it looks like a temporary link anyway.

BadgerDog 12-18-2021 07:14 AM

Hello Giovanni..

Hope you have been well. It's been a long time and I'm not sure that you are still active here.

I've been using your Beta 1.0.6 for several years with vBulletin 4.1.3pl1 and it’s been work great!

I’ve had to update to bulletin 4.25 now and I’m not sure what’s gone wrong, but the attachment files read by 1.0.6 into directory /images/imported are now showing with only a “?” where the picture should be?

When I check the link for any pic, it’s showing as an example.

/attachment.php?attachmentid=121951&d=1639421597

…. when it should be linking to a pic captured by your mod and stored within /images/imported?

I have the directory in your "Vb Import External Images" options page set to /images/imported.

I’m not sure what else I need to do to get into work with vBulletin 4.2.5 as it always has with 4.13pl1?

Can you help at all?

Thank you…

Regards,
Doug

y2ksw 12-18-2021 04:45 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by BadgerDog (Post 2607942)
Hello Giovanni..

Hope you have been well. It's been a long time and I'm not sure that you are still active here.

I've been using your Beta 1.0.6 for several years with vBulletin 4.1.3pl1 and it?s been work great!

I?ve had to update to bulletin 4.25 now and I?m not sure what?s gone wrong, but the attachment files read by 1.0.6 into directory /images/imported are now showing with only a ??? where the picture should be?

When I check the link for any pic, it?s showing as an example.

/attachment.php?attachmentid=121951&d=1639421597

?. when it should be linking to a pic captured by your mod and stored within /images/imported?

I have the directory in your "Vb Import External Images" options page set to /images/imported.

I?m not sure what else I need to do to get into work with vBulletin 4.2.5 as it always has with 4.13pl1?

Can you help at all?

Thank you?

Regards,
Doug

Hello Doug

In fact I have more or less moved away from web and forums, but I try to keep up - you never know.

I'm not sure what might have happened, but I guess, something at the server side has changed ... or the page encoding, style, PHP version, fopen permissions ... or the script was copied incomplete or was modified, or the database has a different encoding. Have you tried to change the setting and and change it again, in order to store it as a "new" setting?

Old-Git 01-04-2022 07:25 PM

Seeking a wee bit of advice of this mod. I'm in the process of rebuilding a vbforum from an old website that is now defunct. The old website ran this mod as an addon and it proved very useful. However, the restored database that I'm preping is currently running on a local machine on my home network so the URLs have all changed from FQDN to an IP address.

I've found a table in the database called IEI_IMG and it seems to me that all I need to do here is do a search and replace on the NewURL field and replace the sitename.com with IP address of the local machine on which it is running. Can anyone confirm that this is all I need to do to point the URL's for all the imported images to a new path on my local machine? Or will I have to single-step through every thread and replace every single URL?

y2ksw 01-20-2022 06:00 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Old-Git (Post 2608027)
Seeking a wee bit of advice of this mod. I'm in the process of rebuilding a vbforum from an old website that is now defunct. The old website ran this mod as an addon and it proved very useful. However, the restored database that I'm preping is currently running on a local machine on my home network so the URLs have all changed from FQDN to an IP address.

I've found a table in the database called IEI_IMG and it seems to me that all I need to do here is do a search and replace on the NewURL field and replace the sitename.com with IP address of the local machine on which it is running. Can anyone confirm that this is all I need to do to point the URL's for all the imported images to a new path on my local machine? Or will I have to single-step through every thread and replace every single URL?

I suggest to add your domain to the hosts file and access your local site as if it was remote.

Old-Git 02-07-2022 01:15 PM

Thanks for your reply Giovanni, I got it sorted in the end by doing a string replace in the database. The IEI_IMG table was just a simple record of what had been imported and from where, this was invaluable in helping me rebuild missing content so good call in including it in the package!

Is there any chance that this mod can be ported to VB5x, it's absolutely invaluable on my site!


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:00 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02123 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,903KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (7)bbcode_code_printable
  • (3)bbcode_php_printable
  • (17)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (3)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete