vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=113)
-   -   vBug Tracker Lite 3.5.1 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=96888)

timmed 02-01-2006 06:53 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dark_Wizard
It completely slipped my mind. This will be resolved in the next update within the next couple of days.

has there been any word on this update? I really need the ability to assign people with multiple usergroups to certain bugs.

Todi 02-03-2006 12:03 PM

PalmNut is correct, the bug won't be displayed in the listing, but it can still be viewed if you know the id (which is easy to guess).

Edit:

I wrote a fix:

vbugs.php

on line 401, between
PHP Code:

$vbug_statusid $bug['vbug_statusid']; 

and
PHP Code:

$assigned iif($bug['adminid'], $bug['adminname'], $vbphrase['vbug_unassigned']); 

add
PHP Code:

        if ($bug['private'] && !($permissions['vbugpermissions'] & $vbulletin->bf_ugp['vbugpermissions']['canadminbugs']))
        { 
            
$vbulletin->url "vbugs.php?do=list";
            eval(
print_standard_redirect('redirect_postthanks'));
        } 

Not sure if it's the best solution, but it works for me anyway, but it probably depends on who can admin your bugs?

Btw, found a bug (irony) in vbugs.php:

line 368, change
PHP Code:

    if (empty($exists))
    { 
        
$url "vbugs.php?do=list";
        eval(
print_standard_redirect('redirect_postthanks'));
    } 

to
PHP Code:

    if (empty($exists))
    { 
        
$vbulletin->url "vbugs.php?do=list"// $vbulletin->url
        
eval(print_standard_redirect('redirect_postthanks'));
    } 

Otherwise it won't redirect to the correct place if the bug id doesn't exist, it will redirect to forumhome instead it seems. Minor, but irritating.

PalmNut 02-04-2006 12:09 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Todi
I wrote a fix:

Good work. I'll use your fix for the private bug gap, which I didn't notice. To keep moderated bugs away from non-admins, the following (very similar) piece of code in vbugs.php works.

After:
PHP Code:

 if ($bug['private'] && !($permissions['vbugpermissions'] & $vbulletin->bf_ugp['vbugpermissions']['canadminbugs']))
        { 
            
$vbulletin->url "vbugs.php?do=list";
            eval(
print_standard_redirect('redirect_postthanks'));
        } 

Add:
PHP Code:

     if ($bug['moderate'] && !($permissions['vbugpermissions'] & $vbulletin->bf_ugp['vbugpermissions']['canadminbugs']))
    {
        
$vbulletin->url "vbugs.php?do=list";
        eval(
print_standard_redirect('redirect_postthanks'));
    } 


PalmNut 02-04-2006 07:18 PM

Well, now I see that Todi's private check would work when the privacy flag is set from the admin panel, but doesn't do anything for bugs created from vbugs.php, which doesn't even insert data for that column.

So..... starting at line 650, assuming you've made my changes above for moderation, find:
PHP Code:

  $vbulletin->input->clean_array_gpc('p', array(
      
'title' => TYPE_STR,
      
'vbug_typeid' => TYPE_UINT,
      
'vbug_versionid' => TYPE_UINT,
      
'vbug_severityid' => TYPE_UINT,
      
'description' => TYPE_STR,
      
'subscribe' => TYPE_UINT
      
)); 

and replace with:
PHP Code:

  $vbulletin->input->clean_array_gpc('p', array(
      
'title' => TYPE_STR,
      
'vbug_typeid' => TYPE_UINT,
      
'vbug_versionid' => TYPE_UINT,
      
'vbug_severityid' => TYPE_UINT,
      
'description' => TYPE_STR,
      
'subscribe' => TYPE_UINT,
      
'private' => TYPE_UINT
      
)); 

Then below find:
PHP Code:

    $db->query_write("
    INSERT INTO " 
TABLE_PREFIX "vbug (userid, title, description, vbug_statusid, postdate, vbug_severityid, vbug_typeid, vbug_versionid, moderate, lastedit, lastreplyuid)
    VALUES (" 
$vbulletin->userinfo['userid'] . ", '" $db->escape_string($vbulletin->GPC['title']) . "', '" $db->escape_string($vbulletin->GPC['description']) . "', " $vbug_statusid ", '" TIMENOW "', " $vbulletin->GPC['vbug_severityid'] . ", " $vbulletin->GPC['vbug_typeid'] . ", " $vbulletin->GPC['vbug_versionid'] . ", " $moderate ", " TIMENOW ", " $vbulletin->userinfo['userid'] . ")
    "
); 

and replace with:
PHP Code:

    $db->query_write("
    INSERT INTO " 
TABLE_PREFIX "vbug (userid, title, description, vbug_statusid, postdate, vbug_severityid, vbug_typeid, vbug_versionid, moderate, lastedit, lastreplyuid, private)
    VALUES (" 
$vbulletin->userinfo['userid'] . ", '" $db->escape_string($vbulletin->GPC['title']) . "', '" $db->escape_string($vbulletin->GPC['description']) . "', " $vbug_statusid ", '" TIMENOW "', " $vbulletin->GPC['vbug_severityid'] . ", " $vbulletin->GPC['vbug_typeid'] . ", " $vbulletin->GPC['vbug_versionid'] . ", " $moderate ", " TIMENOW ", " $vbulletin->userinfo['userid'] . ", " $vbulletin->GPC['private'] . ")
    "
); 

Anything else? :)

Todi 02-07-2006 10:15 AM

I've included a patched vbugs.php, i think i got all of the fixes.. let me know if i missed anything. I hope this is ok, since no update has been released for 2,5 months?

netmax 02-19-2006 08:19 AM

Hi,

i have a problem ... in the vbug tracker admin under "bugs" you should be able to modify or delete the bugs - but it always shows only one page with the first 15 bugs :disappointed:

Anyone an idea or a fix how to get more "pages" to access the bugs after the first 15?

Thanks,

Marco

netmax 02-21-2006 05:28 PM

Another issue in vBug Tracker:

The sorting of the bugs won't work. Whatever i enter on the bottom of the page - search words, order etc - nothing works and every time the default order (last comment) is being displayed.

Anyone an idea?

PalmNut 02-21-2006 10:14 PM

I've corrected vbugs_admin.php to add previous/next buttons on the main bug page and populate the assignment option box for new bugs. The changes are fairly rough, but appear to work. So far here's what I have:

Find starting at line 313:
PHP Code:

    $pageoptions = array();
    for (
$i 1$i <= $numpages$i++)
    {
        
$pageoptions["$i"] = "$vbphrase[page] $i / $numpages";
    } 

and remove.

At line 370 (now 365), find
PHP Code:

    print_table_break();
    
print_table_footer(6"
        <input type=\"button\" class=\"button\" value=\"" 
$vbphrase['vbug_add_bug'] . "\" tabindex=\"1\" onclick=\"window.location='vbugs_admin.php?$session[sessionurl]do=add';\" />
    "
); 

and replace with
PHP Code:

    print_table_break();

    if (
$vbulletin->GPC['pagenumber'] > 1) {
        
$prevpage $vbulletin->GPC['pagenumber'] - 1;
        
$previous_page "<input type=\"button\" class=\"button\" value=\"" $vbphrase['prev_page'] . "\" tabindex=\"1\" onclick=\"window.location='vbugs_admin.php?$session[sessionurl]do=modify&pagenumber=$prevpage';\" />";
    }
    if (
$vbulletin->GPC['pagenumber'] < $numpages) {
        
$nextpage $vbulletin->GPC['pagenumber'] + 1;
        
$next_page "<input type=\"button\" class=\"button\" value=\"" $vbphrase['next_page'] . "\" tabindex=\"3\" onclick=\"window.location='vbugs_admin.php?$session[sessionurl]do=modify&pagenumber=$nextpage';\" />";
    }
    
    
print_table_footer(6"$previous_page
        <input type=\"button\" class=\"button\" value=\"" 
$vbphrase['vbug_add_bug'] . "\" tabindex=\"2\" onclick=\"window.location='vbugs_admin.php?$session[sessionurl]do=add';\" />
        
$next_page
    "
); 

This only modifies the Bugs view. I'll add fixes for more bugs in separate posts.

PalmNut 02-21-2006 10:43 PM

These changes allow you to assign a new bug.

At line 90, find
PHP Code:

    print_select_row($vbphrase['vbug_assigned_to'], 'adminid', array('0' => $vbphrase['vbug_unassigned'], $users['userid'] => $users['username'])); 

and change to
PHP Code:

makeassignmentchooser($vbphrase['vbug_assigned_to'], 'adminid''user''userid''username''username'"WHERE usergroupid IN($userarray[vbuggroupids]) OR FIND_IN_SET('$userarray[vbuggroupids]', membergroupids)"iif($bug['adminid'], $bug['adminid'], -1), $vbphrase['vbug_unassigned']); 


Boiler98 03-05-2006 10:34 PM

Two things I'd really like to see added to this mod:
1) Follow the subscriptions rules of the forum, so I don't have to subscribe each time. Also, don't tell e-mail me when I replied to a bug. :)
2) Set default search criteria, or allow certain bug types to be hidden by default. For example - I don't want to see the closed and duplicate bugs anymore.

It's a great mod! It does a great job!


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:41 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01558 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,818KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (16)bbcode_php_printable
  • (2)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete