vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=113)
-   -   [APM] Advanced Product Management 2.0.4 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=95741)

CMX_CMGSCCC 10-03-2005 02:26 PM

I get this error when I goto Advanced Edit on a plugin.

Code:

Database error in vBulletin 3.5.0:

Invalid SQL:

                        SELECT setting.*, settinggroup.grouptitle
                        FROM forums_settinggroup AS settinggroup
                        LEFT JOIN forums_setting AS setting USING(grouptitle)
                        WHERE settinggroup.displayorder <> 0
                        WHERE settinggroup.product = 'active_link_security'
                        OR setting.product = 'active_link_security'
                        ORDER BY settinggroup.displayorder, setting.displayorder;

MySQL Error  : You have an error in your SQL syntax.  Check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'WHERE settinggroup.product = 'active_link_security'
                        OR setti

Looks like "WHERE" is in there twice thats causing the problem.

-CMX

csidlernet 10-05-2005 02:44 AM

/installs

Kurisu 10-06-2005 08:52 PM

And I get this error when trying to import the product:

Code:

Invalid SQL:

                INSERT INTO forum_product
                        (productid, title, description, version, active, apm_releasedate, apm_author, apm_relatedurl, apm_extrainfo, apm_extraedit)
                VALUES
                        ('adv_product_management',
                        'Advanced Product Management',
                        'A powerful tool to manage product. All (codes/plugins/templates/phrases/settings) in one!',
                        '2.0',
                        1,
                        '1128232800',
                        'HacNho',
                        'https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=95741',
                        'Install\r\n\r\n- Upload files in UPLOAD folder to your server\r\n- Import XML Product (using vBulletin\'s standard Product Import tool)',
                        ''
                        );


mtha 10-06-2005 09:03 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kurisu
And I get this error when trying to import the product:

Code:

Invalid SQL:

                INSERT INTO forum_product
                        (productid, title, description, version, active, apm_releasedate, apm_author, apm_relatedurl, apm_extrainfo, apm_extraedit)
                VALUES
                        ('adv_product_management',
                        'Advanced Product Management',
                        'A powerful tool to manage product. All (codes/plugins/templates/phrases/settings) in one!',
                        '2.0',
                        1,
                        '1128232800',
                        'HacNho',
                        'https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=95741',
                        'Install\r\n\r\n- Upload files in UPLOAD folder to your server\r\n- Import XML Product (using vBulletin\'s standard Product Import tool)',
                        ''
                        );


please read the install instruction:


INSTALL:

1. Upload all files in UPLOAD folder to your server
2. Import XML product product-adv_product_management.xml using vBulletin standard product import tool.
3. Refresh menu panel to display Advanced Product Management link in Plugin System section

{optional} - Re-import product-adv_product_management.xml using APM import product tool, with Allow Overwrite = Yes
This step is inserting more information into the product.
* CAUTION: DONOT use APM to import product-adv_product_management.xml BEFORE step 2.

mtha 10-06-2005 09:09 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by CMX_CMGSCCC
I get this error when I goto Advanced Edit on a plugin.

Code:

Database error in vBulletin 3.5.0:

Invalid SQL:
                        WHERE settinggroup.displayorder <> 0
                        WHERE settinggroup.product = 'active_link_security'

Looks like "WHERE" is in there twice thats causing the problem.

-CMX

You can just delete line # 2698:

" . iif($vbulletin->debug, '', 'WHERE settinggroup.displayorder <> 0') . "

I will update in the file. Thanks :)

Omranic 10-20-2005 12:32 PM

I'm lovin' it!
Very Very Good Work
It Must Be Merged to vBulletin Default Features
Thanks alot for your work

Valter 10-20-2005 07:38 PM

Nice work. Thanks.

Installed.

Omranic 11-04-2005 09:12 AM

after upgrading to 3.5.1 & trying to uminstall a product I got the following Error ::

Fatal error: Call to undefined function: fetchtableinfo() in /hsphere/local/home/phpkd/phpkd.com/vb/admincp/apm_product.php on line 1117

this error repeated to any product uninstallation & the product doesn't uninstalled

mtha 11-05-2005 05:53 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SolidSnake@GTI
after upgrading to 3.5.1 & trying to uminstall a product I got the following Error ::


Fatal error: Call to undefined function: fetchtableinfo() in /hsphere/local/home/phpkd/phpkd.com/vb/admincp/apm_product.php on line 1117


this error repeated to any product uninstallation & the product doesn't uninstalled

There was few changes in function names for vB 3.5.1.

Version 2.0.3 is released to fix the problem

Please upload the new files.
(reimport XML product is recommended for hack version update)

akanevsky 11-05-2005 07:01 PM

Wow... This needs be HOTM, matey. Keep up the good work ;)
Nice coding style, too. I'll definitely install later.

Paul M 11-05-2005 11:01 PM

Hmm, totally missed this when it came out.

This is excellent, installed. :)

The Wise One 11-07-2005 09:02 AM

very nice. installed.

Omranic 11-07-2005 09:14 AM

thnx for 3.5.1 update
re-installed

biggjoe 11-13-2005 09:41 PM

HacNho, this hack kicks-ass! Thanks so much for the awesome work!

Installed baby, all working perfectly in 3.5.1!

J.

-=Sniper=- 12-20-2005 01:05 PM

Since the filename suggests 3.5.1 only "AdvancedProductManag ement 2.0.3 for vB351only.zip"

Just wondering has anyone tested it with 3.5.2?

sinoeu 01-15-2006 03:13 PM

And for 3.53 ?

Paul M 01-15-2006 03:14 PM

Works fine on 3.5.2 & 3.5.3

EasyTarget 01-15-2006 03:44 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Paul M
Hmm, totally missed this when it came out.

This is excellent, installed. :)

as did myself.. I've been using kirbys but I think its time to move to this.

[high]* EasyTarget installs[/high]

Princeton 02-12-2006 08:44 PM

need to call /includes/functions_misc.php before eval setting[optioncode] in adminfunction_apm_options.php

needed to display multiple options when using bitwise()

another problem that I encountered is when a product has more than 1 vboptions group ... actually, it's a problem with your collapse/expand modification (this is in regards to managedetails area

attached is the modified managedetails code
(I fixed all of the html errors that it had ... now, only the default vb html bugs occur. There's alot more changes that I did so, I recommend making a backup before you commit to the changes. Below is a screenshot of how the section will look like with the new modifications.)

pauloo 02-22-2006 03:27 PM

I have a problem after install vb 3.5.4.
When i want to run Advanced Product Management in admincp, i have this error:

Fatal error: Cannot redeclare delete_product() (previously declared in /home/***/admincp/apm_product.php:49) in
/home/***/forum/includes/adminfunctions.php on line 3195

Have you a solution please?

Thank you

TTG 02-23-2006 03:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by pauloo
I have a problem after install vb 3.5.4.
When i want to run Advanced Product Management in admincp, i have this error:


Fatal error: Cannot redeclare delete_product() (previously declared in /home/***/admincp/apm_product.php:49) in
/home/***/forum/includes/adminfunctions.php on line 3195

Have you a solution please?

Thank you

Same problem here :ermm:

Paul M 02-23-2006 04:50 PM

Jelsoft have added a function called delete_product() to the software which clashes with the function of the same name in the hack. Oddly enough, both are absolutely identical, so one of them needs commenting out or removing - the apm one being the most obvious. Try just editing apm_product.php and alter function delete_product($productid) to function delete_product_apm($productid) (line 49).

pauloo 02-23-2006 05:20 PM

Yes it's good now !

Thank you Paul ;)

Andreas 02-23-2006 06:54 PM

delete_product() existed since product management first appeared, but it was moved to adminfunctions.php in vBulletin 3.5.4

Cross-Version Solution:
Wrap the function in APM in
PHP Code:

if (!function_exists('delete_product'))
{




MThornback 02-23-2006 09:23 PM

Thanks Andreas your my hero :cool:

lolo? 02-28-2006 06:58 AM

dosent work for me in 3.5.4
where your modification must do it
sorry for my english

pauloo 02-28-2006 12:32 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Paul M
Try just editing apm_product.php and alter function delete_product($productid) to function delete_product_apm($productid) (line 49).

it's ok for me

lolo? 03-01-2006 05:13 AM

thnaks work great for me next time i read better the thread :p

EasyTarget 03-08-2006 07:10 PM

thanks guys... updated and working good so far.

gothicuser 03-17-2006 04:01 AM

Thanks everybody. Really great, installed and working perfectly
.. .. :D :D

mtha 03-20-2006 10:36 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Andreas
delete_product() existed since product management first appeared, but it was moved to adminfunctions.php in vBulletin 3.5.4

Cross-Version Solution:
Wrap the function in APM in
PHP Code:

if (!function_exists('delete_product'))
{




sweet. updated on the file. thanks Andreas

Hornstar 03-21-2006 11:18 PM

another hack that should be standard with Vb great work, clicks install

Boofo 05-02-2006 03:54 PM

I'm running into the date showing up as Dec 31, 1969 if I don't enter a date and I save it. Also, it shows my style ID numnbers as -14xx (dxx = different numbers) and I only have 2 styles (ID 1 and ID 3). Any ideas what might be causing this?

I am on 3.5.4. ;)

mtha 05-08-2006 01:35 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Boofo
I'm running into the date showing up as Dec 31, 1969 if I don't enter a date and I save it. Also, it shows my style ID numnbers as -14xx (dxx = different numbers) and I only have 2 styles (ID 1 and ID 3). Any ideas what might be causing this?

I am on 3.5.4. ;)

- standard products doesnt have the release date, so it shows up as Dec 31, 1969

- for some reason, I intended to show style ID and Template ID
styleid = -1 which is MASTER STYLE, and 4xxx is the individual template ID

Those information is basically just for checking, we can ignore or remove them from displaying.

Paul M 05-08-2006 02:28 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mtha
- standard products doesnt have the release date, so it shows up as Dec 31, 1969

Perhaps a quick bit of logic to not display the date if it's prior to (say) 1 Jan 2000.

Quote:

Originally Posted by mtha
- for some reason, I intended to show style ID and Template ID
styleid = -1 which is MASTER STYLE, and 4xxx is the individual template ID

Those information is basically just for checking, we can ignore or remove them from displaying.

Now I inderstand what it means, I would say keep it.

One thing that I would like is a link at the top/bottom of the product display screen to take you back to the list of products. :)

MThornback 06-10-2006 03:52 AM

Is anyone else having a problem with this failing in the beta?

MrZeropage 06-11-2006 08:38 AM

Yes, it needs an update to work with vBulletin 3.6.0 as "phrasetypeid" is no longer used for example...

Hope this will be updated to be integrated with the new vB-Product-Manager (dependencies ect.) as it is very nice to have all things (options, phrases ect.) within one click :)

Paul M 06-11-2006 03:17 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MThornback
Is anyone else having a problem with this failing in the beta?

Failing in what way ?

Billspaintball 07-13-2006 03:32 AM

Is this being updated to work in vB 3.6?

MThornback 07-19-2006 10:02 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Paul M
Failing in what way ?

Sorry paul, just saw this!

For me its not actually disabling products when I tell it to etc....basically I have just been using it to edit plugins all in 1 place....


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:02 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01572 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,832KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (4)bbcode_code_printable
  • (2)bbcode_php_printable
  • (12)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (2)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete