vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=113)
-   -   vB Timeslip Database - for Automotive websites (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=110717)

Sidewindr 03-19-2006 10:12 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by garycutri
This is only the case when viewing the details using the admin account. I saw that a while back but didn't worry about it.

Nope .. all users got it .. it's a problem in the template .. see my fix above.

dsotmoon 03-19-2006 10:53 PM

so just to be sure, since its phrased I can change this over to use it on a 4x4 offroading site and as an example change " 60' " to "lift amount" or "1/8 Mile ET & MPH" to "tire size" etc etc ?

Sidewindr 03-19-2006 10:56 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by deathemperor
Hi folk.

#1: I don't quite understand what you mean on this. more explanations would be better.

The option in admin CP to enforce a timeslip pic/scan if the timeslip is under say 13.00 seconds or what ever you choose... I think you're missing some of the necessary edits/checks from profile.php I am looking at them now ... but the enforcement options to stop Timeslips under the value set in the admin cp being submitted without a pic.

etc etc etc

Actually the issue appears to be in the modifytimeslip template, the java validation script appears not to run/execute properly. It should also check that if a link is given it is to a jpg or gif file not to a htm etc.

Quote:

Originally Posted by deathemperor
#2: fixed

#3: fixed

#4: it can't be, you can try looking at the demo site in the above post.

It is possible, trust me .. from a fresh install this does not work. You are missing the following edits in image.php

Find in image.php
Code:

// ######################### REQUIRE BACK-END ############################
if ($_REQUEST['type'] == 'profile') // do not modify this $_REQUEST
{
        require_once('./global.php');
}

REPLACE with

Code:

// ######################### REQUIRE BACK-END ############################
// if ($_REQUEST['type'] == 'profile') // do not modify this $_REQUEST
if ($_REQUEST['type'] == 'profile' or $_REQUEST['type'] == 'timeslip') // do not modify this $_REQUEST
{

FIND

Code:

        if ($vbulletin->GPC['type'] == 'profile')
        {
                $table = 'customprofilepic';
                // No permissions to see profile pics
                if (!$vbulletin->options['profilepicenabled'] OR (!($vbulletin->userinfo['permissions']['genericpermissions'] & $vbulletin->bf_ugp_genericpermissions['canseeprofilepic']) AND $vbulletin->userinfo['userid'] != $vbulletin->GPC['userid']))
                {
                        exec_shut_down();      // Update location with 'No permission to view profile picture'
                        header('Content-type: image/gif');
                        readfile(DIR . '/' . $vbulletin->options['cleargifurl']);
                        exit;
                }
        }

Replace with

Code:

        if ($vbulletin->GPC['type'] == 'profile')
        {
                $table = 'customprofilepic';
                // No permissions to see profile pics
                if (!$vbulletin->options['profilepicenabled'] OR (!($vbulletin->userinfo['permissions']['genericpermissions'] & $vbulletin->bf_ugp_genericpermissions['canseeprofilepic']) AND $vbulletin->userinfo['userid'] != $vbulletin->GPC['userid']))
                {
                        exec_shut_down();      // Update location with 'No permission to view profile picture'
                        header('Content-type: image/gif');
                        readfile(DIR . '/' . $vbulletin->options['cleargifurl']);
                        exit;
                }
        }
        else if ($vbulletin->GPC['type'] == 'timeslip')
        {
                $table = 'customfile';
        }

Quote:

Originally Posted by deathemperor
#5: that was because of my lack of vehicle knowlegde. I will change that if more ppl want it.

Trust me you need to change the DECIMAL values to 6,3 for those fields as there are not many people running under 9.999 seconds on the quarter mile. I'm trying to impart some vehicle knowledge here :)

Quote:

Originally Posted by deathemperor
#6: There are no other possible ways to remove those file editions AFAIK. If you can do it just point me out. I'll be greatful.

I am unsure as well but there HAS to be a way ... some far more complex hacks manage to do it but it requires reworking of the code.

Quote:

Originally Posted by deathemperor
#7: I'll be more greatful if you keep the credit of timeslips on your site. Please do respect the volunteers. Thank you.

Well it would hardly be accurate would it seeing that the hack is not complete and needs extra work to get it working :p Lets get it all working first.

0ptima 03-19-2006 11:37 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by deathemperor
Sorry for my bad knowledge on vehicle but is it "1/8 Mile ET & MPH" or "1/4 Mile ET & MPH"

It can be both...

deathemperor 03-20-2006 01:06 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sidewindr
The option in admin CP to enforce a timeslip pic/scan if the timeslip is under say 13.00 seconds or what ever you choose... I think you're missing some of the necessary edits/checks from profile.php I am looking at them now ... but the enforcement options to stop Timeslips under the value set in the admin cp being submitted without a pic.

etc etc etc

Actually the issue appears to be in the modifytimeslip template, the java validation script appears not to run/execute properly. It should also check that if a link is given it is to a jpg or gif file not to a htm etc.



It is possible, trust me .. from a fresh install this does not work. You are missing the following edits in image.php

Find in image.php
Code:

// ######################### REQUIRE BACK-END ############################
if ($_REQUEST['type'] == 'profile') // do not modify this $_REQUEST
{
        require_once('./global.php');
}

REPLACE with

Code:

// ######################### REQUIRE BACK-END ############################
// if ($_REQUEST['type'] == 'profile') // do not modify this $_REQUEST
if ($_REQUEST['type'] == 'profile' or $_REQUEST['type'] == 'timeslip') // do not modify this $_REQUEST
{

FIND

Code:

        if ($vbulletin->GPC['type'] == 'profile')
        {
                $table = 'customprofilepic';
                // No permissions to see profile pics
                if (!$vbulletin->options['profilepicenabled'] OR (!($vbulletin->userinfo['permissions']['genericpermissions'] & $vbulletin->bf_ugp_genericpermissions['canseeprofilepic']) AND $vbulletin->userinfo['userid'] != $vbulletin->GPC['userid']))
                {
                        exec_shut_down();      // Update location with 'No permission to view profile picture'
                        header('Content-type: image/gif');
                        readfile(DIR . '/' . $vbulletin->options['cleargifurl']);
                        exit;
                }
        }

Replace with

Code:

        if ($vbulletin->GPC['type'] == 'profile')
        {
                $table = 'customprofilepic';
                // No permissions to see profile pics
                if (!$vbulletin->options['profilepicenabled'] OR (!($vbulletin->userinfo['permissions']['genericpermissions'] & $vbulletin->bf_ugp_genericpermissions['canseeprofilepic']) AND $vbulletin->userinfo['userid'] != $vbulletin->GPC['userid']))
                {
                        exec_shut_down();      // Update location with 'No permission to view profile picture'
                        header('Content-type: image/gif');
                        readfile(DIR . '/' . $vbulletin->options['cleargifurl']);
                        exit;
                }
        }
        else if ($vbulletin->GPC['type'] == 'timeslip')
        {
                $table = 'customfile';
        }



Trust me you need to change the DECIMAL values to 6,3 for those fields as there are not many people running under 9.999 seconds on the quarter mile. I'm trying to impart some vehicle knowledge here :)



I am unsure as well but there HAS to be a way ... some far more complex hacks manage to do it but it requires reworking of the code.



Well it would hardly be accurate would it seeing that the hack is not complete and needs extra work to get it working :p Lets get it all working first.


Thanks for those, I did miss the edit on image.php. but as Gary's site I did not. Anyway, added.

Another user has requested to change the decimal range, so I changed it too.

Sidewindr 03-20-2006 02:22 AM

I am looking at the java code in the modifytimeslip template.

It appears that the if statment cannot evaluate the values for theform.field55.value etc.

I tested the IF with 1==1 and 2<=3 and it behaves as expected ..

Changing the if statement to just

Code:

if (theform.field55.value<=$vboptions[tdsliprequired]) {
does not work.

Sidewindr 03-20-2006 03:14 AM

Almost fixed it .. will post up when I have :D

Sidewindr 03-20-2006 04:22 AM

Ok the problem in the javascript is that where the variable is "theform.field55.value" it should be "theform.ctb_field55.value" and the smae for all other fieldNN.value's ...

I am wrestling with the logic there at the moment as if you have upload slip pic allowed it will not let woy use a url instead.

tommyxv 03-20-2006 04:31 AM

First I just want to say this hack is awesome and thanks for porting it. I am still testing it on my test board.

I found an issue with removing a timeslip image. It removes the timeslip icon but the image is still there if you follow the original link.

My concern is that the database will hold this data and keep growing.

Can someone try this too. Upload an image, view the image via the timeslip page, save the url, then remove the image and then follow the original URL.

Is it still there?

fkatzenb 03-20-2006 12:16 PM

I have some problems.... I imported the product, I get the following when visiting the php file and I also found that none of the fields have been imported...

Code:

Database error in vBulletin 3.5.2:

Invalid SQL:
SELECT COUNT(*) AS users
                                    FROM TM_VBuser AS user, TM_VBuserfield AS userfield
                                   
                                      WHERE userfield.field55>0
                                    AND user.userid = userfield.userid;

MySQL Error  : Unknown column 'userfield.field55' in 'where clause'
Error Number : 1054
Date        : Monday, March 20th 2006 @ 08:09:13 AM
Script      : http://www.turbo-mopar.com/forums/timeslips.php
Referrer    :
IP Address  : 32.60.71.66
Username    : Frank
Classname    : vb_database


fkatzenb 03-20-2006 12:57 PM

I figured it all out.

See what happened is that I had a botched old install/attempt at this. I failed the XML import, found the SQL artifacts/old stuff, removed them, attempted to reinstall, however it doesnt install properly.... basically ignoring most of the stuff (like fields). I attempted to uninstall, but didnt work. So I went in, re-removed the SQL artifacts it had just created, then when it in and removed uninstall code, uninstalled the product, attempted again, and WHAM!

AWESOME!

fkatzenb 03-20-2006 12:58 PM

I am going public with it here shortly. I am so pumped!

http://www.turbo-mopar.com/
http://www.turbo-mopar.com/forums/timeslips.php

fkatzenb 03-20-2006 04:46 PM

Now all we need is multicar support! That is worth $50 for me!

Tru2Chevy 03-20-2006 06:12 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by fkatzenb
Now all we need is multicar support! That is worth $50 for me!

I think multi car support will be part of a future release, we just have to wait for deathemperor to get some free time to finish working on it.

- Justin

tommyxv 03-20-2006 06:48 PM

What do you guys mean buy multi-car support? You can modify any of the fields that you want, change the type of field it is, and add more as well.

joeychgo 03-20-2006 06:51 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by tommyxv
What do you guys mean buy multi-car support? You can modify any of the fields that you want, change the type of field it is, and add more as well.

They mean - being able to have more then 1 car in the database at once.

tommyxv 03-20-2006 06:54 PM

Duh, ok. :cool:

Jenkins 03-20-2006 07:01 PM

looks like it's working for the most part. but I'm getting a weird thing at the top of my timeslip page.

timeslips_customfields Template:
timeslips_customfields Template:
timeslips_customfields Template:
timeslips_customfields Template:
timeslips_customfields Template:
timeslips_customfields Template:
timeslips_customfields Template:
timeslips_customfields Template:
timeslips_customfields Template:

here's a link to the page. I prolly messed something up on install.

http://www.okgmp.com/forums/member.p...tails&userid=1

fkatzenb 03-20-2006 10:07 PM

How do I add engine type to the columns of the timeslips.php results? Thanks!

Frank

knigwhil 03-20-2006 10:47 PM

Installed.
It works and looks great, thank you.

Sidewindr 03-20-2006 11:14 PM

I have fixed the logic and fields in the javascript in the modifytimeslips template.

The first part of the template should be as follows..

Code:

<if condition="$vboptions[allowtimeslipupload]">
<script language="javascript">
<!--

function validate(theform) {

        if ((theform.ctb_field55.value<=$vboptions[tdsliprequired]) && (theform.ctb_field55.value>0) && (theform.upload.value=="") && (theform.timeslipdateline.value=="") && (theform.ctb_field57.value=="")) {
                alert("An uploaded copy of or a link to your timeslip is required if your 1/4 mile ET is $vboptions[tdsliprequired] or quicker.");
                return false;
        }
}
//-->
</script>

<else />
<script language="javascript">
<!--
function validate(theform) {
        if ((theform.ctb_field55.value<=$vboptions[tdsliprequired]) && (theform.ctb_field55.value>0) && (theform.ctb_field57.value=="")) {
                alert("A link to your timeslip is required if your 1/4 mile ET is $vboptions[tdsliprequired] or quicker.");
                return false; }
}
//-->
</script>
</if>

Once all these changes have been made it's pretty well bug free.. although I am not a big fan of client side verification of forms as it is easy to circumvent. :)

Modify the xml package (or I can do it for you) and reupload then I'll upgrade it retaining the credit .. prolly should also have some additional credit ;)

deathemperor 03-20-2006 11:17 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jenkins
looks like it's working for the most part. but I'm getting a weird thing at the top of my timeslip page.

timeslips_customfields Template:
timeslips_customfields Template:
timeslips_customfields Template:
timeslips_customfields Template:
timeslips_customfields Template:
timeslips_customfields Template:
timeslips_customfields Template:
timeslips_customfields Template:
timeslips_customfields Template:

here's a link to the page. I prolly messed something up on install.

http://www.okgmp.com/forums/member.p...tails&userid=1


this is a weird problem. I can't tell where it comes from. Is any body else having this problem ?

Sidewindr 03-20-2006 11:29 PM

Another change .. the xml installer needs the following changed ..

Code:

        else
        {
                $db->query_write("ALTER TABLE " . TABLE_PREFIX . "customtimeslippic RENAME " . TABLE_PREFIX . "customfile");
                $db->query_write("ALTER TABLE `" . TABLE_PREFIX . "customfile` CHANGE `timeslippicdata` `filedata` MEDIUMTEXT NOT NULL ");
        }

to

Code:

        else if($check['customtimeslippic'])
        {
                $db->query_write("ALTER TABLE " . TABLE_PREFIX . "customtimeslippic RENAME " . TABLE_PREFIX . "customfile");
                $db->query_write("ALTER TABLE `" . TABLE_PREFIX . "customfile` CHANGE `timeslippicdata` `filedata` MEDIUMTEXT NOT NULL ");
        }


Sidewindr 03-20-2006 11:37 PM

I've modified the xml and reinstalled it but the credits do not show on the bottom .. they are in the template .. maybe cached the old ones ?? Any ideas?

tommyxv 03-21-2006 12:12 AM

Some FYI: If you deleted one of the profile fields for whatever reason, you won't be able to uninstall this product. It will give you a database error because the field is no longer there. You have to remove it from the uninstall code to have it uninstall correctly.

I want Fields 50 and 51 to be drop downs, so I have changed the XML.

Seems to work well.

SilentNoise 03-21-2006 12:56 AM

OK, since things seem to be a little everywhere....

- Download the new attached ZIP file from this thread
- Make the changes mentioned in the TXT file from the attached ZIP file
- Alter the code in image.php using the changes listed in the header of this thread
- Make the change in this post to fix the menu link: https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....0&postcount=39
- Edit the XML file that comes in the ZIP file as well. Make these changes: https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....8&postcount=63, then upload it as a product from your Admin CP.

EDIT:
- Also while you're in the Admin CP, change the template "modifytimeslips" (it's in "Modify User Option Templates") - follow the instructions here: https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....7&postcount=61
(thanks for the heads up Sidewindr)


I'm using the patched version of vB3.5.3 and everything is working great after doing these things.

Sidewindr 03-21-2006 01:45 AM

Did you update the javascript in the modifytimeslip template so that the timeslip image/link enforcement works ?? :)

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....7&postcount=61

SilentNoise 03-21-2006 02:10 AM

OH, ya I got that done too. Must've missed it when going back and forth looking for links, but I remember it taking a couple of minutes to find the "modifytimeslips" template.

I've added it to the list above, so hopefully everyone should be good to go.

Jenkins 03-21-2006 02:58 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by deathemperor
this is a weird problem. I can't tell where it comes from. Is any body else having this problem ?

It's almost like that stuff should be hidden. when you highlight the text, it highlights the coorosponding field below

Sidewindr 03-21-2006 03:46 AM

Some more .. I have refined the checking in the modifytimeslip template..

Here's the new code for the javascript at the top ..

Code:

<script language="javascript">
<!--

function validate(theform) {

        if ((theform.ctb_field55.value<=$vboptions[tdsliprequired]) && (theform.ctb_field55.value>0)) {
                if ((theform.upload.value=="") && (theform.timeslipdateline.value=="") && (theform.ctb_field57.value=="")) {
                        alert("An uploaded copy of or a link to your timeslip is required if your 1/4 mile ET is $vboptions[tdsliprequired] or quicker.");
                        return false;
                } else if ((theform.upload.value=="") && (theform.timeslipdateline.value=="")) {
                        if ((theform.ctb_field57.value.search(/^http\:\/\/[a-zA-Z]...*\.[a-zA-Z]..\.[jJ][pP][gG]$/) == -1) && (theform.ctb_field57.value.search(/^http\:\/\/[a-zA-Z]...*\.[a-zA-Z]..\.[gG][iI][fF]$/) == -1)) {
                                alert("Incorrect Link Supplied for Timeslip Image.");
                                return false;
                        }
                }
        }
}
//-->
</script>

<else />
<script language="javascript">
<!--
function validate(theform) {

        if ((theform.ctb_field55.value<=$vboptions[tdsliprequired]) && (theform.ctb_field55.value>0)) {
                if (theform.ctb_field57.value=="") {
                        alert("A link to your timeslip is required if your 1/4 mile ET is $vboptions[tdsliprequired] or quicker.");
                        return false;
                } else if ((theform.ctb_field57.value.search(/^http\:\/\/[a-zA-Z]...*\.[a-zA-Z]..\.[jJ][pP][gG]$/) == -1) && (theform.ctb_field57.value.search(/^http\:\/\/[a-zA-Z]...*\.[a-zA-Z]..\.[gG][iI][fF]$/) == -1)) {
                        alert("Incorrect Link Supplied for Timeslip Image.");
                        return false;
                }
        }
}
//-->
</script>

This will ensure that if there are no timeslip uploads are allowed then the url for the slip image is something that resembles a url to an image.

If timeslip uploads are allowed it will accept wither an uploaded image or a valid url to an image. :D

If anyone wants the fixed xml installer PM me :D or I can attach it here if ok with deathemperor or I can send it to him :D

tommyxv 03-21-2006 04:13 AM

Can you PM me the XML (or link to) with all these updates?

Thanks

BackSideSA 03-21-2006 04:23 AM

i need help installing this on my site....

www.TexasRacers.com

i used to have timeslips when i was on 3.0.9

please email me at backsidesa@gmail.com or PM me here

92GreenGT 03-21-2006 04:33 PM

Should I wait to install after the problems above are fixed?

fkatzenb 03-21-2006 06:37 PM

BUG:

I found that the homepage being listed under each person is actually the homepage of the person logged in, not each user.

Frank

tommyxv 03-21-2006 06:46 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by fkatzenb
BUG:


I found that the homepage being listed under each person is actually the homepage of the person logged in, not each user.



Frank

What? Can you explain that better please.

tbroush 03-21-2006 06:55 PM

I'm getting this error below.

Invalid SQL:
SELECT COUNT(*) AS users
FROM user AS user, userfield AS userfield

WHERE userfield.field55>0
AND user.userid = userfield.userid;

MySQL Error : Unknown column 'userfield.field55' in 'where clause'
Error Number : 1054
Date : Tuesday, March 21st 2006 @ 12:50:19 PM
Script : http://www.thestanggang.com/vbportal...timeslips.php?
Referrer : http://www.thestanggang.com/vbportal/forums/index.php?
IP Address : 155.201.35.50
Username : TBRoush
Classname : vb_database

Try uninstalling the product and get the error below.

Database error in vBulletin 3.5.3:

Invalid SQL:
DROP TABLE customfile;

MySQL Error : Unknown table 'customfile'
Error Number : 1051
Date : Tuesday, March 21st 2006 @ 12:53:15 PM
Script : http://www.thestanggang.com/vbportal...ncp/plugin.php
Referrer : http://www.thestanggang.com/vbportal...d=timeslips&s=
IP Address : 155.201.35.50
Username : TBRoush
Classname : vb_database

SilentNoise 03-21-2006 07:01 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by fkatzenb
BUG:


I found that the homepage being listed under each person is actually the homepage of the person logged in, not each user.



Frank

That's what this fixes: https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....9&postcount=31




Quote:

Originally Posted by scroush
I'm getting this error below.

Invalid SQL:
SELECT COUNT(*) AS users
FROM user AS user, userfield AS userfield

WHERE userfield.field55>0
AND user.userid = userfield.userid;

MySQL Error : Unknown column 'userfield.field55' in 'where clause'
Error Number : 1054
Date : Tuesday, March 21st 2006 @ 12:50:19 PM
Script : http://www.thestanggang.com/vbportal...timeslips.php?
Referrer : http://www.thestanggang.com/vbportal/forums/index.php?
IP Address : 155.201.35.50
Username : TBRoush
Classname : vb_database

Try uninstalling the product and get the error below.

Database error in vBulletin 3.5.3:

Invalid SQL:
DROP TABLE customfile;

MySQL Error : Unknown table 'customfile'
Error Number : 1051
Date : Tuesday, March 21st 2006 @ 12:53:15 PM
Script : http://www.thestanggang.com/vbportal...ncp/plugin.php
Referrer : http://www.thestanggang.com/vbportal...d=timeslips&s=
IP Address : 155.201.35.50
Username : TBRoush
Classname : vb_database

Did you do this yet: https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....6&postcount=70

tbroush 03-21-2006 07:34 PM

Yes still getting the same, error.

Can someone tell me how to uninstall the product other than going thru the admincp since is not working.

Thanks

92GreenGT 03-21-2006 07:53 PM

When trying to install the product I get this error:

Code:

Database error in vBulletin 3.5.4:

Invalid SQL:

                                INSERT INTO setting
                                (varname, grouptitle, value, defaultvalue, datatype, optioncode, displayorder, advanced, volatile, product)
                                VALUES
                                (
                                        'allowtimeslipupload',
                                        'timeslips',
                                        '1',
                                        '1',
                                        'boolean',
                                        'yesno',
                                        10,
                                        0,
                                        1,
                                        'timeslips'
        ),
        (
                                        'tdmaxwidth',
                                        'timeslips',
                                        '600',
                                        '600',
                                        'free',
                                        '',
                                        20,
                                        0,
                                        1,
                                        'timeslips'
        ),
        (
                                        'tdmaxheight',
                                        'timeslips',
                                        '600',
                                        '600',
                                        'free',
                                        '',
                                        30,
                                        0,
                                        1,
                                        'timeslips'
        ),
        (
                                        'tdmaxsize',
                                        'timeslips',
                                        '80000',
                                        '8000',
                                        'free',
                                        '',
                                        40,
                                        0,
                                        1,
                                        'timeslips'
        ),
        (
                                        'tdsliprequired',
                                        'timeslips',
                                        '10.00',
                                        '',
                                        'free',
                                        '',
                                        50,
                                        0,
                                        1,
                                        'timeslips'
        );

MySQL Error  : Duplicate entry 'allowtimeslipupload' for key 1
Error Number : 1062
Date        : Tuesday, March 21st 2006 @ 01:51:18 PM
Script      : http://www.fxxx.com/admincp/plugin.php
Referrer    : http://www.fxxx.com/admincp/plugin.php?do=productadd
IP Address  : xxxxxxxxxxx
Username    : xxxxxxxxxxx
Classname    : vb_database


fkatzenb 03-21-2006 08:44 PM

Sorry, the flu sucks and is sapping my thoughts. When you are logged into VB and view details for each slip entry, the hopepage is your hopepage in every case.

Frank


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:29 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01934 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,926KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (15)bbcode_code_printable
  • (16)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (3)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete