vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=113)
-   -   [APM] Advanced Product Management 2.0.4 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=95741)

Boofo 09-06-2005 07:44 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mtha
I didnt try the code, but x means you dont have any setting for the coresponding product. I will come back with a new code tonight though

What I'm saying is there is a blank line with no product name at all. It just has 11 and x in it.

mtha 09-06-2005 09:05 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Boofo
What I'm saying is there is a blank line with no product name at all. It just has 11 and x in it.

Quote:

Hi!
I have upload both files to the right place.
Refresh the side, but I don?t have the Advanced Manage Product in the Plugin System.
(RC1)

What?s wrong?
If you uploaded the xml file to /includes/xml folder, you should see the link in Plugin menu, after refreshing browser.
If you still dont see it, I think there's a "How-To" thread showing you how to work around on AdminCP menu.


Quote:

What I'm saying is there is a blank line with no product name at all. It just has 11 and x in it.
Boofo, hehe, I got the same problem, with 4 plugins. I look at the database and find out that I have some plugins that have "product name" but doesnt actually have a product for it. that's why.

Maybe, adding someing like "Un-assigned product" on that line would help :D, or building a product list and just count in the list

Boofo 09-06-2005 09:20 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mtha
Boofo, hehe, I got the same problem, with 4 plugins. I look at the database and find out that I have some plugins that have "product name" but doesnt actually have a product for it. that's why.

Maybe, adding someing like "Un-assigned product" on that line would help :D, or building a product list and just count in the list

But that never showed up in the regular product listing. This is the first time I have seen it.

Is there a way to do the product listing alphabetically like it was originally?

mtha 09-06-2005 10:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Boofo
But that never showed up in the regular product listing. This is the first time I have seen it.

well, because it doesnt have a real product. it's like when you add a plugin, or phrase, or something to database, and just give it some product name. This name doesnt actually exist in product table, => not listed in product listing.

Quote:

Is there a way to do the product listing alphabetically like it was originally?
Query fixed and sorted. Updated on the attachment

I modify alitle bit on KirbyDE code, adding the product list to counting queries.

PHP Code:

    $productq $db->query_read("
        SELECT * 
        FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "product
        ORDER BY title"
);

   while (
$product $db->fetch_array($productq))
    {
        
$products["$product[productid]"] = $product;
        
$products["$product[productid]"]['plugin'] = 0;
        
$products["$product[productid]"]['phrase'] = 0;
        
$products["$product[productid]"]['template'] = 0;
        
$products["$product[productid]"]['setting'] = 0;
    }
    
ksort($products);
    
$productlist "'"implode('\',\'',array_keys($products)) ."'";

 
$pluginq $db->query_read("SELECT product, COUNT(pluginid) AS plugin FROM " TABLE_PREFIX "plugin WHERE product IN ($productlist) GROUP BY product");
    while (
$plugin $db->fetch_array($pluginq))
    {
        
$products["$plugin[product]"]['plugin'] = $plugin['plugin'];
    }

 
$phraseq $db->query_read("SELECT product, COUNT(phraseid) AS phrase FROM " TABLE_PREFIX "phrase WHERE languageid=-1 AND product IN ($productlist) GROUP BY product");
    while (
$phrase $db->fetch_array($phraseq))
    {
        
$products["$phrase[product]"]['phrase'] = $phrase['phrase'];
    }

 
$templateq $db->query_read("SELECT product, COUNT(templateid) AS template FROM " TABLE_PREFIX "template WHERE styleid=-1 AND product IN ($productlist) GROUP BY product");
    while (
$template $db->fetch_array($templateq))
    {
        
$products["$template[product]"]['template'] = $template['template'];
    }
    
$settingq $db->query_read("SELECT product, COUNT(varname) AS setting FROM " TABLE_PREFIX "setting WHERE product IN ($productlist) GROUP BY product");
    while (
$setting $db->fetch_array($settingq))
    {
        
$products["$setting[product]"]['setting'] = $setting['setting'];
    } 


Boofo 09-06-2005 10:44 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mtha
well, because it doesnt have a real product. it's like when you add a plugin, or phrase, or something to database, and just give it some product name. This name doesnt actually exist in product table, => not listed in product listing.

Then it shouldn't show up in this listing either, right? ;)

Boofo 09-06-2005 10:51 PM

Ok, with the update, my problem has been fixed. The blank line is no longer there. But there is a new problem. The beginning of the line has the actual product file name and not the title. Shouldn't it have the title there instead like it did in the old one?

mtha 09-07-2005 03:35 AM

download the file again, and you get what you want :)

Boofo 09-07-2005 03:45 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mtha
download the file again, and you get what you want :)

Thank you, sir, but they are still not in alphabetical order. Close though. ;)

mtha 09-07-2005 06:18 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Boofo
Thank you, sir, but they are still not in alphabetical order. Close though. ;)

Agrrr, you are fooling me around :>

It was sorted by title, but I shows the productid for testing, then I force it to resort by productid, and display title :))

now you have the product list sorted by title

and you have the product's details collapsible

have fun. I will do the "come back after editting" later :)

Boofo 09-07-2005 06:32 AM

No, sir, I'm not fooling with you. See the attached. ;)


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:24 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01156 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,770KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)bbcode_php_printable
  • (10)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (3)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete