vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=113)
-   -   QUICKMODERATION: Moderation queue info on Forums (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=92809)

rossco_2005 10-15-2005 02:45 PM

Try this as the plugin code:

PHP Code:

// ++=========================++
// || QUICK MODERATION v1.0   ||
// || BY:   ROSSCO_2005       ||
// || Date: July 24, 2005     ||
// ++ ========================++

require_once('./includes/functions_calendar.php');


/*
//Attachments to moderate

if (can_moderate(0, 'canmoderateattachments'))
{
    $attachments = $db->query_first("SELECT COUNT(*) AS count FROM " . TABLE_PREFIX . "attachment WHERE visible = 0");
    $attachments['count'] = vb_number_format($attachments['count']);
    $show['attachments'] = true;
}


//Events to moderate

if (can_moderate() AND can_moderate_calendar())
{
    $events = $db->query_first("SELECT COUNT(*) AS count FROM " . TABLE_PREFIX . "event WHERE visible = 0");
    $events['count'] = vb_number_format($events['count']);
    $show['events'] = true;
}
*/

//Users to Moderate

$users $db->query_first("SELECT COUNT(*) AS count FROM " TABLE_PREFIX "user WHERE usergroupid = 4");
$users['count'] = vb_number_format($users['count']);
$show['users'] = true;



//reports unfulfilled
/*
$reports = $db->query_first ("SELECT COUNT(*) AS count FROM " . TABLE_PREFIX . "reportfulfilled WHERE status = 'false'");
$reports['count'] = vb_number_format($reports['count']);
$show['reports'] = true;
*/

/*
//Posts and Threads to moderate
if (can_moderate(0, 'canmoderateposts'))
{
    $posts = $db->query_first("SELECT COUNT(*) AS count FROM " . TABLE_PREFIX . "moderation WHERE type = 'reply'");
    $posts['count'] = vb_number_format($posts['count']);
    $show['posts'] = true;

    $threads = $db->query_first("SELECT COUNT(*) AS count FROM " . TABLE_PREFIX . "moderation WHERE type = 'thread'");
    $threads['count'] = vb_number_format($threads['count']);
    $show['threads'] = true;
}
*/
//See if any of them are greater than 1
/*
if ($threads['count']>0 or $posts['count']>0 or $reports['count']>0 or $events['count']>0 or $attachments['count']>0 or $users['count']>0])
{
    $alertmods = true;
}
*/

if ($users['count'] > 0)
{
    eval(
'$moderate = "' fetch_template('navbar_moderation') . '";');



Xplorer4x4 10-20-2005 09:01 AM

No it doesn't seem to work I had a thread to be moderated and that code should tell me if it needs to be moderated right? It did not show up. I will test this further today during the day.

Samira 10-26-2005 06:18 AM

Just wanted you to know that for some reason, adding the alertmod feature completely reverted my navbar template, including the lack of the $moderate variable. I DO have a secondary navbar which uses a $navbar2 variable, but other than that, I'm not understanding why it would do that. Any help?

rossco_2005 10-26-2005 09:15 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Samira
Just wanted you to know that for some reason, adding the alertmod feature completely reverted my navbar template, including the lack of the $moderate variable. I DO have a secondary navbar which uses a $navbar2 variable, but other than that, I'm not understanding why it would do that. Any help?

No clue. :surprised:

altho, i have noticed a problem with the alertmod feature on my forums so i think i will try again and see what happens, then ill post an update if i fix it.

BlackRanger3d 11-10-2005 04:40 PM

Two problems

1. Links from the quick moderation don't go anywhere. For example when I click moderate posts (0) it takes me to http://www.ultimatecheer.ca/forums/m...e.php?do=posts

2. Moderate Users has the number of users to moderate but no link
3. I have the phrase - Open template called navbar - sitting at the top of my forum.

rossco_2005 11-10-2005 10:41 PM

update the link to your forum's directory.

Users doesn't have a link because there's no fixed link (that i know of).

reismarktq2 01-20-2006 10:35 PM

Awesome. I wanted something like this for the What's Going On box (I have it set up on my forumhome as a right sidebar rather than at the bottom) and this was easily modified for that purpose. :)

[high]* reismarktq2 clicks install[/high]

LJR 01-21-2006 10:47 AM

Great little hack!

Thanks

LJR 01-21-2006 10:53 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by rossco_2005
Users doesn't have a link because there's no fixed link (that i know of).

I've used http://www.URL.com/admincp/user.php?do=moderate as a link to moderate users. Seems to work. I also added the following to the navbar_moderatation template to only show the moderate users to admin groups (6 and 12).

Code:

<if condition="$show['users'] and ($bbuserinfo[usergroupid]=='12' or $bbuserinfo[usergroupid]=='6')">
    <a href="http://www.myurl.com/admincp/user.php?do=moderate" target="_BLANK">Users:</a> <b>$users[count]</b>
</if>


renderstream 06-30-2006 06:50 AM

Hi, is this working fully for vb 3.5.4?


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:47 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01180 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,750KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)bbcode_code_printable
  • (1)bbcode_php_printable
  • (2)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (3)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete