vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   Modification Graveyard (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=224)
-   -   Statistics Modifications - [AJAX]ChangUonDyU - Advanced Statistics (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=190167)

goyo 09-15-2008 11:26 PM

Seems like a more flexible concept compared Cyb's statistics. Are you planning to update this plugin ? Latest blogs option would be great...

mad@Max 09-16-2008 01:30 AM

Nice hack! Thank you!

vietfancy 09-17-2008 12:03 PM

Quote:

-Top (Newest member, top poster, top thanked, most viewed threads, most popular forum)
This can't be disable bro. I tried to disable this, and its still showing.

mad@Max 09-18-2008 03:07 PM

Few fix for validation:
Code:

<form action="" name="getmenu">
Code:

<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript">
<!--
function hshow()
{
if (hsb.handler.readyState == 4 && hsb.handler.status == 200)
        {
        document.getElementById('changcontent').innerHTML = hsb.handler.responseText;
document.getElementById('tdtprogress').style.display="none";
        }
}
function changstats()
{
document.getElementById('tdtprogress').style.display="inline";
  hsb = new vB_AJAX_Handler(true);
  hsb.onreadystatechange(hshow);
  fcmenu = document.getmenu.chooseview.value;
  fcresult = document.getmenu.choosekq.value;
  hsb.send('ajax.php?do='+fcmenu+'&result='+fcresult);
}
changstats();
<if condition="$vboptions[top_autorefresh] > 0">
autoref=setInterval("changstats()", 1000*$vboptions[top_autorefresh]);
</if>
//-->
</script>

Code:

<br />

mad@Max 09-19-2008 12:04 AM

You forgot cache templates: changuondyu_advancedtop, changuondyu_choosekq, changuondyu_chooseview.

spitb19 09-19-2008 07:25 AM

parse_templates ~ cache_templates :D

@vietfancy: i don't know. i tested well :-?? (ne^u' la` nguoi` Vietnam thi` lien he^. Ym cho tje^n. :D )

mad@Max 09-19-2008 02:44 PM

I did so...

z3rol0ve 09-23-2008 03:45 AM

I got a problem that if the nickname has ' sign or \ sign post the new post, the statistic won't work. I used firebug, a addon of firefox and found out the code went wrong at
PHP Code:

Invalid SQL:

SELECT userid,usergroupid,displaygroupid FROM user WHERE username 'p3'hi3u'' LIMIT 1;

MySQL Error   You have an error in your SQL syntaxcheck the manual that corresponds to your MySQL

 server version 
for the right syntax to use near 'hi3u'' LIMIT 1' at line 1 

so I try to fix it.

Go to plugin Chang - Advanced Top - Get Data
find
PHP Code:

$qinfo $db->query_first("SELECT userid,usergroupid,displaygroupid FROM "TABLE_PREFIX ."user WHERE username = '$clastposter' LIMIT 1"); 

replace by
PHP Code:

$qinfo $db->query_first("SELECT userid,usergroupid,displaygroupid FROM "TABLE_PREFIX ."user WHERE username = '".addslashes($clastposter)."' LIMIT 1"); 

find
PHP Code:

$clastposter htmlspecialchars($clastposter); 

replace by
PHP Code:

// $clastposter = htmlspecialchars($clastposter); 


qbn720 10-14-2008 12:34 AM

What should I do if I would like this to appear on my vB Advanced Home Page? By adding "$changtop", it really doesn't do anything. It seems to work on other pages, by any chance is there a method around this?

Edit: Also, I was wondering if you guys could include "Latest Blogs" as an item, but I mean that'll have to wait until another upgrade or when you guys fine-tune this product.

Neo_obs 11-13-2008 02:14 PM

can we get the cache templates fixed?

Also I have an blank drop down... do I have to put custom forums?

ok I created a new plugin

Hook location: Cache_templates

Title: Chang - Advanced Top - Cache Templates

Execution Order: 5

PHP Code:
PHP Code:

$globaltemplates array_merge($globaltemplates, array('changuondyu_advancedtop''changuondyu_alltop''changuondyu_choosekq''changuondyu_chooseview''changuondyu_latestpost''changuondyu_latestpostinforum''changuondyu_latestpost_bit''changuondyu_mostpopular''changuondyu_mostview''changuondyu_newestmember''changuondyu_topposter''changuondyu_topthank')); 

How can I make it so it will only cache them if the hack in enabled?
Answered my own question and added this code to all plugin's
PHP Code:

if ($vbulletin->options['top_turn'])
        {
###PUT ORIGINAL CODE HERE###




All times are GMT. The time now is 11:08 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01151 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,757KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (3)bbcode_code_printable
  • (7)bbcode_php_printable
  • (1)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (2)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete