vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=113)
-   -   AnyMedia BBCode for 3.5.x (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=106239)

Rickie3 05-19-2006 07:14 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by djwins
when using a google video file...
After i click the window once, i need to click it again after it loads to get it to play.

yes ive noticed this as well

dago 05-19-2006 12:29 PM

@Chris
I have found a problem on the attachments function. If one text a file or a different one upload, the Player is indicated, although it does not support this format.

I made this change:

==> Plug-in ==> AnyMedia: Process Attachment

PHP Code:

$video_file_types = array('swf''spl''flv''mov''qt''mqv''mpeg''mpg''m1s''m1v''m1a''m75''m15''mp2''mpm''mpv''mpa''flc''fli''cel''rtsp''rts''3gp''3gpp''3g2''3gp2''sdv''amc''mp4''sdp''rm''rmvb''ra''rv''ram''smil''mp3''wma''wav''ogg''ape''mid''midi''asf''asx''wm''wmv''wsx''wax''wvx''avi');


if(
$attachment['visible'] && $this->registry->options['anymediaenable'] && $this->registry->options['anymediaattach'] &&
in_array($attachment[attachmentextension], $video_file_types)) {
                    include_once 
'class_anymedia.php';
                    
$anyMedia = new Anymedia($this->registry);
                    
$media $anyMedia->attachment($attachment['attachmentid'], $attachment['attachmentextension']);
                    
$media['layout'] = $media['width'] + $stylevar['cellpadding'] * $stylevar['cellspacing'] * 4;
                    eval(
'$attachment[\'anymedia\'] = "' fetch_template('anymedia') . '";');
                } 

I hope you have soon a better solution. *ggg*

hotwheels 05-19-2006 01:20 PM

Thanks crist, that worked..................

And i would also like to say thanks for your awesome support of this product..........(((THANKS)))....

ngontran 05-19-2006 02:56 PM

the wma extension still does not work in my forum. Pls help
the player screen just black out, no sign of buffering or streaming of the files..

isonline 05-19-2006 06:48 PM

Just beautiful. Thanks for this great mod. Works perfect. Installed.

reismarktq2 05-19-2006 07:24 PM

This looks like one incredibly awesome hack that will have a ton of uses on my site. Much thanks for it. :)

[high]* reismarktq2 clicks install.[/high]

One little improvement I have to suggest, though:

The "media" button in editor_toolbar_on, postbit_quickedit, and showthread_quickreply still shows up even if the hack is turned off. Obviously, you wouldn't want it to appear if the hack is off (since there isn't any use for it). There's a simple fix for this, though - for each of the template additions in question, you just need to wrap what you're already adding in a conditional as such:

Code:

<if condition="$vboptions[anymediaenable]">
existing template code to add
</if>


Crist 05-19-2006 09:55 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by djwins
I just installed 3.0.
A couple issues:

When using an mp3
...
If i use the flash player, the file is played super fast, giving that chipmunk sound effect,

Flash doesn't support vbr (variable bit rate) mp3 files.It only support a mp3 with a fixed bitrate of 64/96/128 kbps ,a sample frequency of 22.05kHz and joint stereo. To solve it, turn the option off in admincp to make it be played by WMP.

Quote:

Originally Posted by djwins
If i use the WMP, it will autostart, even with the option turned off in VB admin cp.
EDIT: it seems the autostart issue with WMP occurs with video too.

I've fixed this bug already,
I'll release the new version hours later.


Quote:

Originally Posted by djwins
when using a google video file...
After i click the window once, i need to click it again after it loads to get it to play. Youtube works properly with just one click.

3gp file returns format not supported error

Thanks!

I don't know how exactly cause this,
even I use the original google player.
:(

Crist 05-19-2006 11:00 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by dago
@Chris
I have found a problem on the attachments function. If one text a file or a different one upload, the Player is indicated, although it does not support this format.

I made this change:

==> Plug-in ==> AnyMedia: Process Attachment

PHP Code:

$video_file_types = array('swf''spl''flv''mov''qt''mqv''mpeg''mpg''m1s''m1v''m1a''m75''m15''mp2''mpm''mpv''mpa''flc''fli''cel''rtsp''rts''3gp''3gpp''3g2''3gp2''sdv''amc''mp4''sdp''rm''rmvb''ra''rv''ram''smil''mp3''wma''wav''ogg''ape''mid''midi''asf''asx''wm''wmv''wsx''wax''wvx''avi');


if(
$attachment['visible'] && $this->registry->options['anymediaenable'] && $this->registry->options['anymediaattach'] &&
in_array($attachment[attachmentextension], $video_file_types)) {
                    include_once 
'class_anymedia.php';
                    
$anyMedia = new Anymedia($this->registry);
                    
$media $anyMedia->attachment($attachment['attachmentid'], $attachment['attachmentextension']);
                    
$media['layout'] = $media['width'] + $stylevar['cellpadding'] * $stylevar['cellspacing'] * 4;
                    eval(
'$attachment[\'anymedia\'] = "' fetch_template('anymedia') . '";');
                } 

I hope you have soon a better solution. *ggg*

I've fixed this in the new version, and will release it hours later.

hotwheels 05-19-2006 11:38 PM

hey crist, with the new class_anymedia.php i uploaded, the video does work, but it take's for every to make the connection now and sometime's it would play at all.........just wondering if you have noticed that too?

Crist 05-19-2006 11:55 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by reismarktq2
This looks like one incredibly awesome hack that will have a ton of uses on my site. Much thanks for it. :)

[high]* reismarktq2 clicks install.[/high]

One little improvement I have to suggest, though:

The "media" button in editor_toolbar_on, postbit_quickedit, and showthread_quickreply still shows up even if the hack is turned off. Obviously, you wouldn't want it to appear if the hack is off (since there isn't any use for it). There's a simple fix for this, though - for each of the template additions in question, you just need to wrap what you're already adding in a conditional as such:

Code:

<if condition="$vboptions[anymediaenable]">
existing template code to add
</if>


okay, will improve it in the next version,
thanks for you suggestion. :)

djwins 05-20-2006 01:32 AM

Weird. All of a sudden, Youtube videos seem to not work anymore.

realbiggig 05-20-2006 09:11 AM

awesome work Crist :)
Never had any doubt, you have put a great deal of work into this and have made me one very happy person
*CLICKS INSTALL*

ang2el 05-20-2006 09:16 AM

I don't know still not working

Jesus05uk 05-20-2006 02:43 PM

I can't play anything from Google or Youtube type things.
But linking for a mpg on my server works file.

http://forums.gmodcentral.com/showthread.php?t=2492

rareclownfish 05-20-2006 05:41 PM

I get a blank media player, anyone know how to fix this?

wolfyman 05-21-2006 01:08 AM

I have a lot of people unable to see my flv files - they only see white screens. It works for me, and I have advised them to upgrade flash, with no change. ANy ideas?

Crist 05-21-2006 01:28 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jesus05uk
I can't play anything from Google or Youtube type things.
But linking for a mpg on my server works file.

http://forums.gmodcentral.com/showthread.php?t=2492

You're using the latest version?
I fixed a bug of this.

Crist 05-21-2006 01:34 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by rareclownfish
I get a blank media player, anyone know how to fix this?

see Frequently Asked Questions

Crist 05-21-2006 02:10 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by wolfyman
I have a lot of people unable to see my flv files - they only see white screens. It works for me, and I have advised them to upgrade flash, with no change. ANy ideas?

it's a weak point of the flvplayer.
I don't know what's wrong with it.

Tell them to refresh the page till it become black.

ang2el 05-21-2006 03:17 AM

3.0.1 version work but some minor things like I don't want to autostart the .mp3 files but it does.

I even used this code [medcia="220,100,false"] [/media] but mp3 autostarts.

I have set no to autostart option in the any media player control pannel.

Please help me

wolfyman 05-21-2006 03:21 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ang2el
Please help me


[high]* wolfyman gives meds. for free.[/high]

ang2el 05-21-2006 03:24 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by wolfyman
[high]* wolfyman gives meds. for free.[/high]

WHATS THIS :tired:

coffee 05-21-2006 05:50 AM

Thank you.

redlabour 05-21-2006 05:51 AM

Thanks for myvideo.de and the german Translation.

But as in the last Versions - the general Autostart "off" Function does not work with every Mediaformat.

*.wmv and *.wma does allways start even if i choose for all Formats "No" at the AdminCP.

Ziki 05-21-2006 06:17 AM

You could also include the extensions atract3 and atract3plus ;)

ang2el 05-21-2006 06:25 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by redlabour
Thanks for myvideo.de and the german Translation.

But as in the last Versions - the general Autostart "off" Function does not work with every Mediaformat.

*.wmv and *.wma does allways start even if i choose for all Formats "No" at the AdminCP.


I Have got the same problem

ubblite 05-21-2006 08:53 AM

As the previous poster stated above, I would really love to have AnyMedia integrated into a CMPS module - that would really top things off. Maybe this will be a new feature soon? :)

deta 05-21-2006 10:08 AM

Hello!

That "http://www.myvideo.de/watch/10620" is not shown after CLICK,
it loads themselves to death...

cu Deta

Crist 05-21-2006 12:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ang2el
3.0.1 version work but some minor things like I don't want to autostart the .mp3 files but it does.

I even used this code [medcia="220,100,false"] [/media] but mp3 autostarts.


I have set no to autostart option in the any media player control pannel.

Please help me

I added a new option named "loop",
it must defined before the "autostart" option,
such as:

[media="220,100,1,false"] [/media]

You could read the "Hot to use" in the install guide again to detail it.

redlabour 05-21-2006 01:48 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Crist
I added a new option named "loop",
it must defined before the "autostart" option,
such as:

[media="220,100,1,false"] [/media]

You could read the "Hot to use" in the install guide again to detail it.

Sure but this is to complicated for the most of my Users. Nice Feature for the Team - but for the Users i want to say what they have to use.

wolfyman 05-21-2006 01:52 PM

true true, the functions are definately above the average forum posters abilities, and even trying to exlain it will become a serious headache.

You know what would rock? A dropdown menu to check the options you want when posting media. :D

FleaBag 05-21-2006 01:57 PM

Hello Crist! Would just like to say I am eternally greatful for this hack! It has given a great new aspect to my site. I have a couple of suggestions for new features if you'd be at all interested!

First of all, is there any way to include support for Photopost vBGallery? I currently use this hack here to play media files in-line. Due to the way my Gallery is set up, the download link [file location] for a media file hosted in the gallery takes the following format.
Code:

http://www.dragonninja.co.uk/gallery/misc.php?do=downloadfile&i=754
And will actually point to the file here...
Code:

http://www.dragonninja.co.uk/gallery/files/3/7/9/2/RepeatRep.mp3
Is there a way for your hack to interprit these URL's also? So I can use the [media] tag in the forums to play a file in my gallery?

Secondly, would it be possible to have an icon shown on Forumdisplay, next to the 'sticky' icon for example, to show that a thread contains a file with [media] tags?

Thanks!

redlabour 05-21-2006 02:09 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by wolfyman
true true, the functions are definately above the average forum posters abilities, and even trying to exlain it will become a serious headache.

You know what would rock? A dropdown menu to check the options you want when posting media. :D

FULL ACK !!!! :banana:

GrCh_Jeff 05-21-2006 02:16 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by FleaBag
Hello Crist! Would just like to say I am eternally greatful for this hack! It has given a great new aspect to my site. I have a couple of suggestions for new features if you'd be at all interested!

First of all, is there any way to include support for Photopost vBGallery? I currently use this hack here to play media files in-line. Due to the way my Gallery is set up, the download link [file location] for a media file hosted in the gallery takes the following format.
Code:

http://www.dragonninja.co.uk/gallery/misc.php?do=downloadfile&i=754
And will actually point to the file here...
Code:

http://www.dragonninja.co.uk/gallery/files/3/7/9/2/RepeatRep.mp3
Is there a way for your hack to interprit these URL's also? So I can use the [media] tag in the forums to play a file in my gallery?

Secondly, would it be possible to have an icon shown on Forumdisplay, next to the 'sticky' icon for example, to show that a thread contains a file with [media] tags?

Thanks!


Hope this can be done.

redlabour 05-21-2006 02:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Crist
I added a new option named "loop",
it must defined before the "autostart" option,
such as:

[media="220,100,1,false"] [/media]

You could read the "Hot to use" in the install guide again to detail it.

And maybe i am to stupid - this dont work in anyway. Every *.wmv Video is playing in Autostart.

Example :


[media=false]http://web1.spawnie03.com/filebase/upsala/armishparadise.wmv[/media]

[media=1,false]http://web1.spawnie03.com/filebase/upsala/armishparadise.wmv[/media]

[media="220,100,1,false"]http://web1.spawnie03.com/filebase/upsala/armishparadise.wmv[/media]

etc.

The only thing that works is the Height and Width - but the Autostart allways runs.

BTW - if i say "NO" in the AdminCP i mean "NO".

If there are other Functions i think they have only to work if i say the Missing Point in AdminCP "Choosen by User".

It is impossible to say to every User that he can only post Quicktime and AVI without Autostart or has to use a large Number of Extraoptions. BTW - why does QT and AVI look for what i am saying in AdminCP and not WM ?

Now i will and have to deactivate all Microsoft-Extensions till this Handicap/Bug is fixed.

Update / Another Bug :

Every Extensiontype that is uncheck is checked again after saving the Options in AdminCP. :surprised:

Crist 05-21-2006 02:36 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by redlabour
Thanks for myvideo.de and the german Translation.

But as in the last Versions - the general Autostart "off" Function does not work with every Mediaformat.

*.wmv and *.wma does allways start even if i choose for all Formats "No" at the AdminCP.

Are you using FireFox?

Overwrite the class_anymedia.php
I fixed this bug in 3.5.1

redlabour 05-21-2006 02:41 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Crist
Are you using FireFox?

Overwrite the class_anymedia.php
I fixed this bug in 3.5.1

Your Package from 3.5.1 is missing the normal Plugin *.xml - there are only the Translations *.xml?s in it.

I thought i have made the update with the german.xml and now i see that there is still "AnyMedia BBCode 3.0.0" in the PlugIn Manager.

And BTW - i think the Autoplay Function has to be killed completely. There are allways Users that do not have all needed Codecs or have a small Bandwith. But this is only what i mean.

redlabour 05-21-2006 02:43 PM

New Bug - AnyMedia BBCode does not work with Firefox and "Quicktime Alternative". Any normal QT Link works without AnyMedia BBCode and "Quicktime Alternative". In IE everything is normal. In FF it wants me to install the normal QT.

http://www.free-codecs.com/download/...lternative.htm

Crist 05-21-2006 03:01 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ZIKI-SET
You could also include the extensions atract3 and atract3plus ;)

AT3 is a protected file type.
I do not know how to embed it.

Crist 05-21-2006 03:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ubblite
As the previous poster stated above, I would really love to have AnyMedia integrated into a CMPS module - that would really top things off. Maybe this will be a new feature soon? :)

I'll write a module if I have some spare time


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:43 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02716 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,884KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (6)bbcode_code_printable
  • (2)bbcode_php_printable
  • (21)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (2)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete