vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4.x Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=245)
-   -   Board Optimization - FUZZY SEO Booster - increase long tail search traffic AUTOMATICALLY! (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=234192)

VBIran 03-21-2011 04:54 PM

Hi ,
YOU HAVE 2 STEP TO FIX :
Go to admincp then open the f_seo_plugin_home template .
Replace it with this code :
Code:

                                <style type="text/css">
                                #wgo_events div.inner *{background:none;display:inline;border:none;color:black;padding:0px 0px 0px 0px;-webkit-border-top-right-radius:0px;-webkit-border-top-left-radius:0px;-webkit-box-shadow: none;font-weight:normal;}
                                #wgo_events div.inner h2{font-size: 130%;font-weight: bold;}
                                #wgo_events div.inner h3{font-size: 120%;font-weight: bold;}
                                #wgo_events div.inner h4{font-size: 120%;}
                                #wgo_events div.inner h5{font-size: 110%;}
                                #wgo_events div.inner strong{font-size: 100%;}
                                #wgo_events a.seoq{margin:5px 0px 0px 20px;}
                                </style>
        <div id="wgo_events" class="wgo_subblock section">
                        <h3 class="blocksubhead"><img src="{vb:stylevar imgdir_misc}/forum_stats.png" alt="{vb:rawphrase seofq_title}" />{vb:rawphrase seofq_title}</h3>
                        <div class="inner">
                                <vb:each from="keywords" key="wordid" value="word">
                                        {vb:var tag_fix}{vb:var word.tag}>{vb:var word.term_value}</{vb:var word.tag}><vb:if condition="$wordid != $tagscount">,&nbsp;</vb:if>
                                </vb:each>
                        </div>
                </div>

Now open f_seo_plugin_thread template and replace it with :
Code:

                                <style type="text/css">
                                #seofq_list_cell *{background:none;display:inline;border:none;color:black;padding:0px 0px 0px 0px;-webkit-border-top-right-radius:0px;-webkit-border-top-left-radius:0px;-webkit-box-shadow: none;font-weight:normal;}
                                #seofq_list_cell h2{font-size: 130%;font-weight: bold;}
                                #seofq_list_cell h3{font-size: 120%;font-weight: bold;}
                                #seofq_list_cell h4{font-size: 120%;}
                                #seofq_list_cell h5{font-size: 110%;}
                                #seofq_list_cell strong{font-size: 110%;}
                                #seof_queries_list a.seoq{margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;font-size: 100%;}
                                </style>
        <h4 class="threadinfohead blockhead"><span class="optiontitle">{vb:rawphrase seofq_title}</span></h4>
        <div id="seof_queries_list" class="thread_info_block blockbody formcontrols">
                <div class="inner_block">
                        <div id='seofq_list_cell'>
                        <vb:each from="keywords" key="wordid" value="word">
                                {vb:var tag_fix}{vb:var word.tag}>{vb:var word.term_value}</{vb:var word.tag}><vb:if condition="$wordid != $tagscount">,&nbsp;</vb:if>
                        </vb:each>
                        </div>
                </div>
        </div>

You are done !
Enjoy !

evershawn 03-21-2011 05:53 PM

I can't use this plugin because the keywords show up in black and my background is black. There is no way to change the color of the text. If I got indexed while this plugin was active Google would blacklist me for blackhat SEO.

Beware if you have a dark forum and you use this plugin. I checked for a solution and someone else mentioned it on his site and he simply closed the thread without replying to it...

http://seoforums.org/fuzzy-seo-vbull...ext-color.html

Kind of odd.....

Poker Face 03-22-2011 01:55 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by VBIran (Post 2175870)
Hi ,
YOU HAVE 2 STEP TO FIX :
Go to admincp then open the f_seo_plugin_home template .
Replace it with this code :
Code:

                                <style type="text/css">
                                #wgo_events div.inner *{background:none;display:inline;border:none;color:black;padding:0px 0px 0px 0px;-webkit-border-top-right-radius:0px;-webkit-border-top-left-radius:0px;-webkit-box-shadow: none;font-weight:normal;}
                                #wgo_events div.inner h2{font-size: 130%;font-weight: bold;}
                                #wgo_events div.inner h3{font-size: 120%;font-weight: bold;}
                                #wgo_events div.inner h4{font-size: 120%;}
                                #wgo_events div.inner h5{font-size: 110%;}
                                #wgo_events div.inner strong{font-size: 100%;}
                                #wgo_events a.seoq{margin:5px 0px 0px 20px;}
                                </style>
        <div id="wgo_events" class="wgo_subblock section">
                        <h3 class="blocksubhead"><img src="{vb:stylevar imgdir_misc}/forum_stats.png" alt="{vb:rawphrase seofq_title}" />{vb:rawphrase seofq_title}</h3>
                        <div class="inner">
                                <vb:each from="keywords" key="wordid" value="word">
                                        {vb:var tag_fix}{vb:var word.tag}>{vb:var word.term_value}</{vb:var word.tag}><vb:if condition="$wordid != $tagscount">,&nbsp;</vb:if>
                                </vb:each>
                        </div>
                </div>

You are done !
Enjoy !

Thanks Allot! :up:

This worked!

Only needed it on the Forum Page...

Threads are ok.

VBIran 03-22-2011 03:35 PM

Quote:

Threads are ok.
Threads table isn't works properly .
Borders are missed .

Poker Face 03-23-2011 02:38 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by VBIran (Post 2176240)
Threads table isn't works properly .
Borders are miseed .

Your right again! :up:

My borders < are > missing on the threads...

Thanks!

bartek24m 03-29-2011 04:42 PM

150 $ for rewrite it on 3.8.6 ?

please contact

DNN 04-06-2011 04:35 AM

How is this compatible with other plugins ?

NPGamers.Net 04-11-2011 03:22 AM

This does or does not work with VB suite?? As long as I have CMS activated the bottom of my forums do not update with the words. Also is there a way to have the search words display on the CMS page?

cormee 04-11-2011 08:55 AM

Clever plugin. Installed perfectly, thanks :)

sergioloporto 04-12-2011 06:54 AM

Hello, I am running VB 4.0.3 and I will upgrade to 4.1.3.

I have SEOforums.org Fuzzy SEO Booster RC2 1.3.2 and I would like to upgrade it to 1.5.0b.

When should I upgrade it? Now or when I have VB 4.13?
Will I continue to have the keywords/settings that are already set or I will loose everything?
Any suggestions on how to upgrade?

Apophis 04-14-2011 08:48 PM

The product does not function properly on a variety of levels. It is VERY poorly coded and requires manual modification of plugins (if you were unfortunate enough to buy the Gold edition) to properly get rid of the branding.

No easy/proper way to modify the colors of the links and other items in the product and it does not adhere to existing styles that are applied to the areas where the product hooks into vBulletin.

When I went to uninstall it I had to clean up afterwards manually to boot!

I'm just going to stick with vBSEO and call it a day.

mikem164 04-15-2011 12:12 AM

It ABSOLUTELY KILLS ME.
Guys that make hacks, feel the need to promote their own site(s) in turn for the use of their hack. You just can't do it for the love of the game? If people left every copyright in place then they would have an extra 6" of other peoples stuff at bottom of forum, WHO WANTS THIS? This isn't an even trade off at all, and makes a 5 star site look 3rd class. I've contributed to this and even built other peoples site taking me days, and didn't put one mark on THEIR site.
Take the shoutbox for example, the MGV name is on the bottom of the shout, not TOO BAD, but it's not adding a line at the bottom of the forum, Microcart, same thing, it adds it to THEIR ADD ON's page, and not FORUMHOME...
Honestly, I would have used this, and commented on the above post, which may be helpful to some with and 2nd opinion on his claim, but can't see doing it now.
Just leaving you something to think on..

NPGamers.Net 04-15-2011 01:58 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by NPGamers.Net (Post 2183234)
This does or does not work with VB suite?? As long as I have CMS activated the bottom of my forums do not update with the words. Also is there a way to have the search words display on the CMS page?

can anyone answer this question?:confused:

Apophis 04-16-2011 03:39 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mikem164 (Post 2184780)
It ABSOLUTELY KILLS ME.
Guys that make hacks, feel the need to promote their own site(s) in turn for the use of their hack. You just can't do it for the love of the game? If people left every copyright in place then they would have an extra 6" of other peoples stuff at bottom of forum, WHO WANTS THIS? This isn't an even trade off at all, and makes a 5 star site look 3rd class. I've contributed to this and even built other peoples site taking me days, and didn't put one mark on THEIR site.
Take the shoutbox for example, the MGV name is on the bottom of the shout, not TOO BAD, but it's not adding a line at the bottom of the forum, Microcart, same thing, it adds it to THEIR ADD ON's page, and not FORUMHOME...
Honestly, I would have used this, and commented on the above post, which may be helpful to some with and 2nd opinion on his claim, but can't see doing it now.
Just leaving you something to think on..

I'm more than happy to pay for good mods that I use, and I've paid for a TON of them. In this particular case there are MULTIPLE forms of branding that appear with the PAID mod that you need to manually remove, and even then it's not easy.

Like you. I don't want 6" of ads for other software at the bottom of my site.

What I do find interesting is all this branding in itself is an SEO technique. This mod helps the AUTHORS site more than it helps the site the software gets installed on.

I did file a dispute for my paid version of this mod and according to the author's site my payment was "refunded" even though it hasn't been.

993ti 04-18-2011 08:38 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by evershawn (Post 2175889)
I can't use this plugin because the keywords show up in black and my background is black. There is no way to change the color of the text. If I got indexed while this plugin was active Google would blacklist me for blackhat SEO.

Beware if you have a dark forum and you use this plugin. I checked for a solution and someone else mentioned it on his site and he simply closed the thread without replying to it...

http://seoforums.org/fuzzy-seo-vbull...ext-color.html

Kind of odd.....

In the f_seo_plugin_forumdisplay, f_seo_plugin_home and f_seo_plugin_thread templates, find the piece of code that looks like this:
Code:

#seof_queries_inner.seof_queries_fd_subblock *{background:none;display:inline;border:none;color:black;padding:0px 0px 0px 0px;-webkit-border-top-right-radius:0px;-webkit-border-top-left-radius:0px;-webkit-box-shadow: none;font-weight:normal;}
Just change black to whatever color you want ;)

LBGSHI 04-21-2011 03:23 PM

Awesome; thanks.

BoRoU 04-26-2011 06:19 AM

Hi very good.

I would like to recommend me to do. The point is that this mod really works very well and I have it enabled greatly increased traffic. The problem comes because the hours start to get much traffic the CPU consumption and server load will shoot me. I modified it a mod so that when the server load exceeds a value I disable this mod in order to avoid completely saturate the server.

Well my question is, do you think is worth renting a server processor with much more active and try to always have this mod, or else you think is not worth it?

Thanks.

itforumz 04-27-2011 08:24 PM

Installed. No errors!

matrex722 05-16-2011 02:13 PM

i want this mod for v 3.8

dannycutts 05-16-2011 06:38 PM

I removed the plugin as it was kicking out MYSQL errors... shame really i quite liked it

shame the creator was a bit of a plank and filled it with dodgy links (which i removed)

Maybe someone else will create a better one :-)

TTF 05-25-2011 03:12 PM

Shame, it would be nice to get this but doesn't look like the coding is particularly good and the page to buy the gold version doesn't even work.

DNN 05-26-2011 11:47 PM

is this mod compatible with vBSEO?

sergioloporto 06-03-2011 09:34 AM

My site was detected by google as "keyword stuffing".
When it will be re-indexed what is the best strategy for being safe from bans?

I had it set to show up to 100 keywords.
I am thinking to go back to 25.

I disabled the plugin

If I re-enable it and I set it to 25 keywords to show, will the plugin choose the 25 most searched keywords or what else? What are the criteria?

Changing from 100 to 25 which keywords will appear?

final kaoss 06-04-2011 04:35 PM

Your top 25 most searched queries will appear.

Quote:

Originally Posted by sergioloporto (Post 2202987)

Changing from 100 to 25 which keywords will appear?


myandy99 06-08-2011 03:49 AM

Would this work with vBulletin 3.6.8?

final kaoss 06-16-2011 04:26 PM

You would have to edit alot of the code to get it to work on vb 3.6.x

alhindasi 06-29-2011 06:24 AM

Hi dear i need fix this
-----------------------------------------
Database error in vBulletin 4.1.4:

Invalid SQL:
INSERT INTO seoqueries_data VALUES (
45,
1,
'showthread',
1083,
CURRENT_TIMESTAMP
);

MySQL Error : Duplicate entry '45-showthread-1083' for key 1
Error Number : 1062
Request Date : Wednesday, June 29th 2011 @ 02:47:54 AM
Error Date : Wednesday, June 29th 2011 @ 02:47:58 AM
Script : http://www.xxxxxxxxxxx.net/1083-xxxxxxxxxx/
Referrer : http://www.google.com.sa/search?q=xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
IP Address : 188.54.10.217
Username : not regestor
Classname : vB_Database
MySQL Version :
------------------------------------------------------------------

alhindasi 06-29-2011 03:35 PM

Database error in vBulletin 4.1.4:

Invalid SQL:
INSERT INTO seoqueries_data VALUES (
698,
1,
'showthread',
319497,
CURRENT_TIMESTAMP
);

MySQL Error : Duplicate entry '698-showthread-319497' for key 1
Error Number : 1062
Request Date : Wednesday, June 29th 2011 @ 04:10:52 AM
Error Date : Wednesday, June 29th 2011 @ 04:10:53 AM

alhindasi 06-29-2011 03:35 PM

Database error in vBulletin 4.1.2:

Invalid SQL:
INSERT INTO seoqueries_data VALUES (
20,
1,
'showthread',
2548,
CURRENT_TIMESTAMP
);

MySQL Error : Duplicate entry '20-showthread-2548' for key 1
Error Number : 1062
Request Date : Wednesday, June 29th 2011 @ 04:15:58 AM
Error Date : Wednesday, June 29th 2011 @ 04:16:08 AM

alhindasi 06-29-2011 03:37 PM

Database error in vBulletin 4.1.2:

Invalid SQL:
INSERT INTO seoqueries_data VALUES (
1949,
1,
'showthread',
165,
CURRENT_TIMESTAMP
);

MySQL Error : Duplicate entry '1949-showthread-165' for key 1
Error Number : 1062
Request Date : Tuesday, June 28th 2011 @ 06:55:48 PM
Error Date : Tuesday, June 28th 2011 @ 06:55:52 PM

alhindasi 06-29-2011 03:39 PM

Please HELP! NEED HELP please HELP! ME I GET 6,875 EMAIL all DATABASE Error

---------------------------------------------------
Database error in vBulletin 4.1.2:

Invalid SQL:
INSERT INTO seoqueries_data VALUES (
3615,
1,
'showthread',
21642,
CURRENT_TIMESTAMP
);

MySQL Error : Duplicate entry '3615-showthread-21642' for key 1
Error Number : 1062
Request Date : Tuesday, June 28th 2011 @ 06:05:25 PM
Error Date : Tuesday, June 28th 2011 @ 06:05:59 PM
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Zachery 06-29-2011 04:13 PM

So remove the addon?

alhindasi 06-29-2011 05:01 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Zachery (Post 2214618)
So remove the addon?


Dear this is best Mod but i get database Error not only me all my friends same error

we need to fix this please we like this mod

Brandon Sheley 06-29-2011 05:03 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by alhindasi (Post 2214640)
Dear this is best Mod but i get database Error not only me all my friends same error

we need to fix this please we like this mod

what error? :confused:

oh I see that 20 bumps you posted today.. ONE WOULD OF BEEN ENOUGH ;)

alhindasi 06-29-2011 05:44 PM

Hi Dear see this all Error i get it from Email

Quote:

Originally Posted by Brandon Sheley (Post 2214643)
what error? :confused:

oh I see that 20 bumps you posted today.. ONE WOULD OF BEEN ENOUGH ;)

---------------------------------------------------
Database error in vBulletin 4.1.2:

Invalid SQL:
INSERT INTO seoqueries_data VALUES (
3615,
1,
'showthread',
21642,
CURRENT_TIMESTAMP
);

MySQL Error : Duplicate entry '3615-showthread-21642' for key 1
Error Number : 1062
Request Date : Tuesday, June 28th 2011 @ 06:05:25 PM
Error Date : Tuesday, June 28th 2011 @ 06:05:59 PM
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Database error in vBulletin 4.1.2:

Invalid SQL:
INSERT INTO seoqueries_data VALUES (
1949,
1,
'showthread',
165,
CURRENT_TIMESTAMP
);

MySQL Error : Duplicate entry '1949-showthread-165' for key 1
Error Number : 1062
Request Date : Tuesday, June 28th 2011 @ 06:55:48 PM
Error Date : Tuesday, June 28th 2011 @ 06:55:52 PM
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Database error in vBulletin 4.1.4:

Invalid SQL:
INSERT INTO seoqueries_data VALUES (
698,
1,
'showthread',
319497,
CURRENT_TIMESTAMP
);

MySQL Error : Duplicate entry '698-showthread-319497' for key 1
Error Number : 1062
Request Date : Wednesday, June 29th 2011 @ 04:10:52 AM
Error Date : Wednesday, June 29th 2011 @ 04:10:53 AM
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alhindasi 06-29-2011 06:04 PM

also I use vbseo mod

Zachery 06-29-2011 09:10 PM

So, you'd rather get your inbox spammed, then not get it spammed? Okay.

alhindasi 06-29-2011 10:32 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Zachery (Post 2214743)
So, you'd rather get your inbox spammed, then not get it spammed? Okay.

I did not understand my brother, do you mean that the problem that is caused by VBseo ??

alhindasi 06-29-2011 10:57 PM

If "yas" he use also VBseo you can see it from here :-

http://seoforums.org/vbseocp.php

alhindasi 06-30-2011 07:28 AM

I need help please Help me this mod make database error more than 9,000 email now


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:55 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01867 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,862KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (4)bbcode_code_printable
  • (11)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete