vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   Modification Graveyard (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=224)
-   -   Mini Mods - microMEMBERS (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=208382)

mike2902 04-30-2009 12:42 AM

Ive installed it. The stats boxes show up but it just says Loading... in all three boxes. What could be wrong

MaryTheG(r)eek 04-30-2009 04:03 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mike2902 (Post 1801546)
Ive installed it. The stats boxes show up but it just says Loading... in all three boxes. What could be wrong

It happens to me once but in one of my PHP scripts and not in vB. Can you provide with a screenshoot? There is a possibility to be the same issue which comes out from wrong upload. Actually it can't find the javascript which shows the images in popup.

Mary

down.low 04-30-2009 06:39 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MicroHellas (Post 1801085)
Finally seems to be more complicated than what I was expecting. Seems that vBulletin codes all forum options in a 5 digits number with field name "options" (table forum). I did some check in vb code but I wan unable to find a section for it.

There is a way to resolve this problem, if you've same options for the forums that you don't count posts. If you're familiar with phpMyAdmin check the values in field "option". If it's the same, then just give me that 5 digit number and I'll modify your code to have correct results.

If not, the last that I can do, it to modify your code which counts the overall posts at least to have the hidden posts counting there too. Currently, for overall I'm getting the number from user table and not from post table as I'm doing for week and month.

Mary

ha, you lost me after the word "finally",. :)..

All in all the hack works like a charm,.- unless you have your forum set up to not count post in a particular forum.

You've spent plenty of making just making this mod possible- plenty of time helping other (judging from the last 10 pages), and is still willing to help those in need even if the mod isn't supported-

My problem is no biggy, I'm sure you have many things to do as well as I, once again thanks for a great mod, and for the generous helping hand:)

Later's mary, ttyl.

-D.l

mike2902 04-30-2009 10:23 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MicroHellas (Post 1801623)
It happens to me once but in one of my PHP scripts and not in vB. Can you provide with a screenshoot? There is a possibility to be the same issue which comes out from wrong upload. Actually it can't find the javascript which shows the images in popup.

Mary


Heres a screenshot. I also dont get any of the membelist features like in your screen shot. Or maybe I dont know where to look for them.



https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2009/05/159.jpg

MaryTheG(r)eek 04-30-2009 01:18 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mike2902 (Post 1801729)
Heres a screenshot. I also dont get any of the membelist features like in your screen shot. Or maybe I dont know where to look for them.

Sorry, but this is not a part of my module. Maybe you confused it with another one.

Mary

MaryTheG(r)eek 04-30-2009 02:42 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by down.low (Post 1801658)
All in all the hack works like a charm,.- unless you have your forum set up to not count post in a particular forum.
-D.l

I'm Greek, Woman, and ... Blonde !! The worst combination for someone stubborn as a mule:) Well, I checked another 2 addons here, showing Top posters. They've the same problem. They count hidden posts too. But I found a solution to solve the problem. As I can't find by coding, which forums are not counting on posts, I'll add an option in admincp where you can setup like 4,17,21 the forums that they don't count. Then it's easy for me to change the query, so you'll get real statistics.

Mary

Leo Brazil 04-30-2009 03:53 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MicroHellas (Post 1801167)
Open memberindex.php
Find:
Code:

  // Build Admins Block
  if ($vbulletin->options[micromembers_admins] == '1') {
    $teammembers_get = $vbulletin->db->query_read("
    SELECT ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.userid, ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.username, ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.usertitle
    FROM ".TABLE_PREFIX."user
    JOIN ".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup AS ugroup
  ON ugroup.usergroupid=".TABLE_PREFIX."user.usergroupid
  LEFT JOIN ".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup
  ON (FIND_IN_SET(".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup.usergroupid, ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.membergroupids))
    WHERE ugroup.usergroupid=$admingroup OR ".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup.usergroupid=$admingroup
  GROUP BY ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.userid
    ORDER BY RAND()
    LIMIT $limit
    ");

Replace with:
Code:

  // Build Admins Block
  if ($vbulletin->options[micromembers_admins] == '1') {
    $teammembers_get = $vbulletin->db->query_read("
    SELECT ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.userid, ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.username, ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.usertitle
    FROM ".TABLE_PREFIX."user
    JOIN ".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup AS ugroup
  ON ugroup.usergroupid=".TABLE_PREFIX."user.usergroupid
  LEFT JOIN ".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup
  ON (FIND_IN_SET(".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup.usergroupid, ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.membergroupids))
    WHERE ugroup.usergroupid=$admingroup OR ".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup.usergroupid=$admingroup OR ugroup.usergroupid=xxx OR ".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup.usergroupid=xxx
 
  GROUP BY ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.userid
    ORDER BY RAND()
    LIMIT $limit
    ");

Replace xxx with the usergroupid that you want.

If you want to use more than 2 usergroups you can use the code below (of course you can use this code even for 2 only usergroups). On memberindex.php
Find:
Code:

  $admingroup = $vbulletin->options['micromembers_admins_group'];
  $admingroup2 = $vbulletin->options['micromembers_admins2_group'];
  // Build Admins Block
  if ($vbulletin->options[micromembers_admins] == '1') {
    $teammembers_get = $vbulletin->db->query_read("
    SELECT ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.userid, ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.username, ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.usertitle
    FROM ".TABLE_PREFIX."user
    JOIN ".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup AS ugroup
  ON ugroup.usergroupid=".TABLE_PREFIX."user.usergroupid
  LEFT JOIN ".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup
  ON (FIND_IN_SET(".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup.usergroupid, ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.membergroupids))
    WHERE ugroup.usergroupid=$admingroup OR ".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup.usergroupid=$admingroup
  GROUP BY ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.userid
    ORDER BY RAND()
    LIMIT $limit
    ");

Replace with:
Code:

  $admingroup = array('xxx', 'xxx');
  $thesegroups = implode(",", $admingroup);
  $admingroup2 = $vbulletin->options['micromembers_admins2_group'];
  // Build Admins Block
  if ($vbulletin->options[micromembers_admins] == '1') {
    $teammembers_get = $vbulletin->db->query_read("
    SELECT ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.userid, ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.username, ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.usertitle
    FROM ".TABLE_PREFIX."user
    JOIN ".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup AS ugroup
  ON ugroup.usergroupid=".TABLE_PREFIX."user.usergroupid
  LEFT JOIN ".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup
  ON (FIND_IN_SET(".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup.usergroupid, ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.membergroupids))
    WHERE ugroup.usergroupid IN $thesegroups OR ".TABLE_PREFIX."usergroup.usergroupid IN $thesegroups
  GROUP BY ".TABLE_PREFIX."user.userid
    ORDER BY RAND()
    LIMIT $limit
    ");


Great, worked that out. Thank you.


Quote:

Originally Posted by MicroHellas (Post 1801167)
I'm trying to find a solution for it. Please have patience.
Mary

Don't worry, take your time.

Quote:

Originally Posted by MicroHellas (Post 1801841)
I'm Greek, Woman, and ... Blonde !! The worst combination for someone stubborn as a mule:)

Mary, don't worry about it. There's a lot of "wise" people here can't do 1/10th of what you did here.

Χρεώστης

mike2902 04-30-2009 04:15 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MicroHellas (Post 1801796)
Sorry, but this is not a part of my module. Maybe you confused it with another one.

Mary

Oh my you are right....Ok any reason why It just inst working. General question I know. Perhaps I will unistall it and start again.


edit..ok I uninstalled and installed again and still nothing. What could I be doing wrong. I edited the navbar template as follows


<if condition="$show['communitylink'] AND $show['popups']">
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a id="community" href="$show[nojs_link]#community" rel="nofollow" accesskey="6">$vbphrase[community]</a> <script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("community"); </script></td>
<else />
<if condition="$show['memberslist']">
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="memberindex.php$session[sessionurl_q]">$vbphrase[members_list]</a></td>
</if>
<if condition="$show['quick_links_groups']">
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="group.php?$session[sessionurl]">$vbphrase[social_groups]</a></td>
</if>
</if>
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="calendar.php$session[sessionurl_q]">$vbphrase[calendar


Thats all I have done. what else to I need to do. Im sure I have just missed something?

Robru 05-01-2009 09:16 AM

thank you for sharing :)

MaryTheG(r)eek 05-01-2009 09:26 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mike2902 (Post 1801915)
Oh my you are right....Ok any reason why It just inst working. General question I know. Perhaps I will unistall it and start again.?

It's not about "general question". It's all about "general details". By saying not working what exactly do you mean? Can't see anything? or are you seeing something wrong?
Also for the URL. It dosen't works when you click the menu option only? eg if you try to access memberindex.php directly from your browse, is it working?

Maria


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:19 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01260 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,766KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (4)bbcode_code_printable
  • (10)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (3)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete