vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.0 Full Releases (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   vBChat v2.3 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=71049)

guydogg 02-01-2005 05:59 AM

As for the log out link, in your chat_main template, find:

HTML Code:

<b>Post Message:</b>
<input type='text' name='message' class='button' size='70'> <input type='submit' value=' Post ' class='button'>
</td>

Below that, add:

HTML Code:

<td align='right' class='tfoot'><a href='vBChat.php?$session[sessionurl]do=logout&amp;u=$bbuserinfo[userid]'>
<input type="submit" class="button" name="logout" value="Log Out" accesskey="l" onClick="window.location='vBChat.php?$session[sessionurl]do=logout&amp;u=$bbuserinfo[userid]'">
</a>
</td>

[/QUOTE]

How do i get the "log out" button to be positioned beside the post button? Currently after entering the code you stated, it places the logout button on the right, and throws the page width off?

Also, can anyone post how to change the (status) field, to (posted time). My users are wanting this, as they never know when the posts are put there.

Thanks.

sv1cec 02-01-2005 06:26 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by guydogg
As for the log out link, in your chat_main template, find:

HTML Code:

<b>Post Message:</b>
<input type='text' name='message' class='button' size='70'> <input type='submit' value=' Post ' class='button'>
</td>

Below that, add:

HTML Code:

<td align='right' class='tfoot'><a href='vBChat.php?$session[sessionurl]do=logout&amp;u=$bbuserinfo[userid]'>
<input type="submit" class="button" name="logout" value="Log Out" accesskey="l" onClick="window.location='vBChat.php?$session[sessionurl]do=logout&amp;u=$bbuserinfo[userid]'">
</a>
</td>


How do i get the "log out" button to be positioned beside the post button? Currently after entering the code you stated, it places the logout button on the right, and throws the page width off?

Also, can anyone post how to change the (status) field, to (posted time). My users are wanting this, as they never know when the posts are put there.

Thanks.[/QUOTE]
That's easy, but confusing (users may hit the wrong button). If you want it next to the post button, try this:

HTML Code:

<b>Post Message:</b>
<input type='text' name='message' class='button' size='70'> <input type='submit' value=' Post ' class='button'> - <a href='vBChat.php?$session[sessionurl]do=logout&amp;u=$bbuserinfo[userid]'>
<input type="submit" class="button" name="logout" value="Log Out" accesskey="l" onClick="window.location='vBChat.php?$session[sessionurl]do=logout&amp;u=$bbuserinfo[userid]'">
</a>
</td>

Here is my modified template, it doesn't throw the tables off.

HTML Code:

<script type="text/javascript">
<!--

setBlank = false;

function doRestore(){
setBlank = true;
}

function checkInp(){
        if(setBlank){
        document.forms['chatForm'].message.value = ""
        setBlank = false;
        }
}

function chatFrameReload(){
window.frames['vBChatFrame'].location.href = window.frames['vBChatFrame'].location.href

window.frames['vBChatUser'].location.href = window.frames['vBChatUser'].location.href
}

function AddSmilie(code){
document.forms['chatForm'].message.value += " " + code + " "
}

setInterval("chatFrameReload()",10000)
-->

</script>

<form name='chatForm' method='post' action='vBChat.php?{$session['sessionurl']}' target='vBChatFrame' onsubmit='doRestore()'>
<input type='hidden' name='do' value='post_message' />
<table class="tborder" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="1" border="0" width="100%" align="center">
<thead>
    <tr>
        <td class="tcat" colspan='2'>
<table cellpadding="0" cellspacing="1" border="0" width="100%" align="center">
<tr>
<td align='left' valign='top' width='40%'><font size='2'><b>Room:</b> $roomname</font></td>
<td valign='top'><div align='center'>vBChat</div></td>
<td valign='top' width='40%'><a style="float:right" href="#top" onclick="return toggle_collapse('forumhome_vBChat')"><img id="collapseimg_forumhome_vBChat" src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/collapse_tcat.gif" alt="" border="0" /></a></td>
</tr>
</table>
            </td>
    </tr>
</thead>
<tbody id="collapseobj_forumhome_vBChat" style="{$vbcollapse['collapseobj_forumhome_vBChat']}">
        <tr>
                <td class='alt2' align='center' width='80%' height='300' rowspan='2'>
                <iframe width='100%' height='100%' frameborder='0' border='0' src='vBChat.php?&do=chatFrame' name='vBChatFrame' onload='checkInp()'>Your Browser Does Not Support Iframe's, Get One That Does!</iframe>
                </td>
                <td class='alt2' align='center' width='20%' height='300'>
                <iframe width='100%' height='100%' frameborder='0' border='0' src='vBChat.php?&do=chatUser' name='vBChatUser'>Your Browser Does Not Support Iframe's, Get One That Does!</iframe>
                </td>
        </tr>
<tr>
<td class='alt2' align='center'><a href="http://gzevolution.net" target="_blank"><img border='0' alt='Powered By vBChat' src='images/vbchat.gif' /></a></td>
</tr>
<if condition="$Chat_Options[d_smiliedisplay] == '1'">
<tr>
<td class='alt2' align='center' width='100%' colspan='2'>
<table width='100%' height='1%' border='0'><tr>{$Smile_Display}</tr></table>
</td>
</tr>
</if>
<tr>
<td class='tfoot' align='left' width='100%' colspan='2'>
<table width='100%' border='0'>
<tr>
<td class='tfoot' align='left' width='80%'>
<b>Post Message:</b>
<input type='text' name='message' class='button' size='70'> <input type='submit' value=' Post ' class='button'>
</td>
<td align='right' class='tfoot'><a href='vBChat.php?$session[sessionurl]do=logout&amp;u=$bbuserinfo[userid]'>
<input type="submit" class="button" name="logout" value="Log Out" accesskey="l" onClick="window.location='vBChat.php?$session[sessionurl]do=logout&amp;u=$bbuserinfo[userid]'">
</a>
</td>
</tr>
</table>
</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
</form>
<br />

To remove the status and use the time in the posted rows, use this, as your chat_row template:

HTML Code:

<tr>
<td valign="top" width='25%'><font size='2'><b>{$ThisMSG['username']}</b> <span class='smallfont'>[{$mychat['time']}]</span></font>
</td>
<td valign="top" width='75%'><font size='2' face='{$ThisMSG['vbchat_pref_font_face']}' style='color:{$ThisMSG['vbchat_pref_font_color']};'>{$ThisMSG['s_message']}</font></td>

I hope I haven't forgotten something.

guydogg 02-01-2005 07:26 AM

Wow thanks a lot.

Everything worked but the time part. It shows as follows

username []

it used to show as

username [status]

how do i fix this?

guydogg 02-01-2005 07:42 AM

[QUOTE=sv1cec]The only way to have a correct user list, is if you force your users to log out, from the chat session. If they do not, they session stays in the list (I think there is a time limit, after that the session is erased). Until it gets erased, you see them in the list.

I added a log out button in my forms, so that the users can log out. In the vBChat.php file, you need to add something like this:

Find:

PHP Code:

// ---------------------------------------------------
// Start Page Output
// --------------------------------------------------- 

Above that, add:

PHP Code:


    
// ---------------------------------------------------
    // Start Logout
    // ---------------------------------------------------

    
if($_GET['do']=="logout")
    {
        
$DB->query("delete from ".TABLE_PREFIX."session WHERE userid=$bbuserinfo[userid] AND location like '%vBChat.php%'");
        eval(
'print_output("' fetch_template('chat_close') . '");');
        exit;
    } 

The template chat_close can be something like:

HTML Code:

<HTML>
<HEAD>
<SCRIPT LANGUAGE="JavaScript"><!--
function winClose() {
    setTimeout('self.close()',8000);
}
//-->
</SCRIPT>
<title>$vboptions[bbtitle] - $pagetitle</title>
$headinclude
</HEAD>

<BODY>
$header
<br><br><br><br>
<table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]" border="0" width="100%" align="center">
<tr>
        <td class="tcat" colspan="3"><center>Thank you for using our Chat</center></td>
</tr>
<tr>
        <td class="alt1"><CENTER>This window will now close.<br>Please come back at your convenience.</center></td>
</tr>
</table>

<SCRIPT LANGUAGE="JavaScript"><!--

//and at the end of the page place this call
 
winClose()

//-->
</SCRIPT>
</BODY>
</HTML>


Im sorry if i sound like a total n00b.

How would i make it so the chat opens in a new window like you state yours does, so that the user can still view the board, and also chat at the same time?

Also, if the user hits the log out button, how would i add a redirect into that template to send the user back to the forum_home, opposed to the window closing and the user having to open a browser window and go back manually?

Thanks again

sv1cec 02-01-2005 07:45 AM

But didn't you ask to have the time instead of the status?

Quote:

Originally Posted by guydogg
Also, can anyone post how to change the (status) field, to (posted time). My users are wanting this, as they never know when the posts are put there.

Oh, I got you, you mean it does not show the time in the brackets??

OK, in vBChat.php find:

PHP Code:

    // Check Status
           
if($ThisMSG['vbchat_pref_status'] == ""){
    
$ThisMSG['vbchat_pref_status'] = "<i>None</i>";
    } 

Below that, add:

PHP Code:

// post time conversion
$mychat['time'] = vbdate($vboptions['timeformat'], $ThisMSG['s_postime']);
// end post time conversion 

I knew I've forgotten something!

Rgds

sv1cec 02-01-2005 07:52 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by guydogg
Im sorry if i sound like a total n00b.

How would i make it so the chat opens in a new window like you state yours does, so that the user can still view the board, and also chat at the same time?

Also, if the user hits the log out button, how would i add a redirect into that template to send the user back to the forum_home, opposed to the window closing and the user having to open a browser window and go back manually?

Thanks again

Open your navbar template and find the thing you added for the chat. According to the instructions, it should be something like:

HTML Code:

<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="vBChat.php?$session[sessionurl]">vBChat</a></td>
Replace that with:

HTML Code:

<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="calendar.php?$session[sessionurl]">$vbphrase[calendar]</a></td>
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="vBChat.php?$session[sessionurl]" onclick="window.open('vBChat.php?$session[sessionurl]','','width=1024, height=750, resizable=yes, scrollbars=yes'); return false;" target="_blank">vBChat</a></td>

That should open your chat in a new window. The original window is not closed, so the user can browse the forums and chat at the same time, by just switching from one window to the other. The new window is not full size, so he can still see the other one. That makes your second question irrelevant, because he does not need to go back, the chat window closes and the other one remains open. Isn't that what you want?

guydogg 02-01-2005 07:55 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by sv1cec
But didn't you ask to have the time instead of the status?



Oh, I got you, you mean it does not show the time in the brackets??

OK, in vBChat.php find:

PHP Code:

    // Check Status
           
if($ThisMSG['vbchat_pref_status'] == ""){
    
$ThisMSG['vbchat_pref_status'] = "<i>None</i>";
    } 

Below that, add:

PHP Code:

// post time conversion
$mychat['time'] = vbdate($vboptions['timeformat'], $ThisMSG['s_postime']);
// end post time conversion 

I knew I've forgotten something!

Rgds

YOU ARE THE MAN!!!

Only other thing is creating a new window for the chat....

Thanks :squareeyed: :nervous:

guydogg 02-01-2005 08:11 AM

sv1cec

Thanks for all the help, everything is working great.

sv1cec 02-01-2005 08:34 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by guydogg
sv1cec

Thanks for all the help, everything is working great.

Glad if I can be of help.

MaXxed 02-01-2005 04:39 PM

any help on an uninstall option guys? it would really help...

Quote:

Originally Posted by cloner001
has anyone found any uninstall support?or know how to uninstall this hack?thanks :squareeyed:


Craigr 02-01-2005 06:48 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MaXxed
any help on an uninstall option guys? it would really help...

I had to un-install everything manually. :(

Didn't take too long though.

Joe Black 02-02-2005 12:38 PM

After fighting various vBChat issues and no response from the author I finally gave FlashChat a try. FlashChat is awesome! Clicks uninstall.

sv1cec 02-02-2005 12:51 PM

Well, I had several issues as well, but after a couple of days of code searching, I have them solved. I will reluctantly click install, just because I have too. Too many issues to solve, too much time spend on this one, but users like it and I do not want to go through the same customization again.

Is FlashChat the one which requires a special php feature to run?

Rgds

Joe Black 02-02-2005 02:54 PM

Nope, takes $5 and about 15 minutes to install and configure. Easiest mod yet for my n00bness. My users are raving about it compared to vBChat.

Craigr 02-02-2005 06:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Joe Black
Nope, takes $5 and about 15 minutes to install and configure. Easiest mod yet for my n00bness. My users are raving about it compared to vBChat.

Same here. :) Best $5 i've spent for a while.

Eagle Creek 02-02-2005 06:59 PM

5 bucks??

sv1cec 02-02-2005 07:10 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Eagle Creek
5 bucks??

Any links guys? Where can one find this miracle?

Joe Black 02-02-2005 08:13 PM

Get it here: FlashChat

sv1cec 02-04-2005 10:39 AM

Well, I did purchased FlashChat and spend an entire afternoon installing it and trying to figure out how the heck it works. Here are my findings:

1. The installation instructions are garbage. If you want to try it out (and throw 5$ out of the window), do not follow what the readme.txt files say. Go directly to the integration directory and read the file that pertains to the vBulletin. It will save you the headache. Also, be prepared to alter the permissions of several files, but not in the way the instructions suggest. In order to install this POS, you have to set several files to 777 permission, otherwise their install script fails.

2. Flashy it is, usable it is not. I spend an entire afternoon trying to customize a few things here and there. No way. It doesn't even understand $vboptions variables. The worst thing I faced was the user interface, of the area where the messages are displayed.

Have a look at the picture below:

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/

If you can separate who wrote the message, at what time, and what the message is, from this screen, then you are much better than I am. So I posted a request in the support site, asking for some help on how to put this in columns. One column for the time and user name, and another one for the message. Well, their first answer was that I can't change it because it is in Flash. So I said fine, tell me in which file I have to work to make the change I want. And the answer to that is "Sorry but you have to find out how to do this yourself. This Forum is not supporting you in your changes of FlashChat code".

Now I know that 5$ is nothing, but this is a matter of principle. These people proclaim that they have support, and that they give away the source code with the purchase. I didn't ask them to write any code for me, all I asked is where I should go in and change the code, I do not want to spend my time looking around. Nope, that's not available.

I do not know about you guys, but I am still in the look-out for a Chat system. That crap is out of my site.

Craigr 02-04-2005 06:58 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by sv1cec
For those who have installed this FlashChat, can you please tell me if the screen refreshes every now and then like ZT's one?

Rgds

No it doesn't.

interfx 02-04-2005 08:10 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by sv1cec
But didn't you ask to have the time instead of the status?



Oh, I got you, you mean it does not show the time in the brackets??

OK, in vBChat.php find:

PHP Code:

    // Check Status
           
if($ThisMSG['vbchat_pref_status'] == ""){
    
$ThisMSG['vbchat_pref_status'] = "<i>None</i>";
    } 

Below that, add:

PHP Code:

// post time conversion
$mychat['time'] = vbdate($vboptions['timeformat'], $ThisMSG['s_postime']);
// end post time conversion 

I knew I've forgotten something!

Rgds

I tried this, but the time is NOT showing up? Still says None???

What am I missing...

Thanks in advance...

InterFX

majdah 02-05-2005 12:50 AM

can some help me please i have 2 qus. please

1- how can i display the room name in main chat box ?
that meen when i join to room GAMES how can i make the room name GAMES uper the online user?
---------------
2- when the user want to change the room , after he select the room and click on join room. how can make it that auto redirect to the room was selected without need to click on vBChat ?

sorry fo my language !!

sv1cec 02-05-2005 05:49 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by majdah
can some help me please i have 2 qus. please

1- how can i display the room name in main chat box ?
that meen when i join to room GAMES how can i make the room name GAMES uper the online user?
---------------
2- when the user want to change the room , after he select the room and click on join room. how can make it that auto redirect to the room was selected without need to click on vBChat ?

sorry fo my language !!

I've done these changes, use the attached vBChat.php as a guidance. It might not work in your setup, but you can get ideas. Also, I've attached a copy of my chat_main template. Again, use these as guidance only, I've done a lot of other mods in the templates, so do not just put them in your system and expect them to work 100%.

Here is what my chat window looks like:

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2005/03/1.jpg

Rgds

majdah 02-05-2005 10:15 AM

very very nice Sv1cec
you make it for me as i need

coud you mind tell me abou this file ( includes/functions_warning.php )
if you can give it to or may this is private file ?

realy thank you so so much for your help

interfx 02-05-2005 10:46 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by interfx
I tried this, but the time is NOT showing up? Still says None???

What am I missing...

Thanks in advance...

InterFX


Figured it out, you also have to change the template file (chat_row)...

interfx 02-05-2005 10:49 AM

I created a new graphic, hope others find it useful also... Looks more like other graphics on my site...

sv1cec 02-05-2005 01:02 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by majdah
very very nice Sv1cec
you make it for me as i need

coud you mind tell me abou this file ( includes/functions_warning.php )
if you can give it to or may this is private file ?

realy thank you so so much for your help

No problem giving it to you, but this is part of my Advanced Warning System Hack, it wouldn't work on its own. What it does, is if someone uses any "censored" words (from vB's Censor Options), it replaces them with **** and issues a warning to the poster.

Rgds

ambrosious 02-05-2005 08:45 PM

I understand you got the "Who's online in chat" working correctly. Could you please post what you did?

sv1cec 02-06-2005 04:45 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ambrosious
I understand you got the "Who's online in chat" working correctly. Could you please post what you did?

Well, here is that part of the code, from my index.php:

PHP Code:

// Get the users in vBChat
    
$vbchat_users = array();
    
$chatusers=0;
    while (
$loggedin $DB_site->fetch_array($forumusers))
    {
        
$userid $loggedin['userid'];
        if (!
$userid)
        {    
// Guest
            
$numberguest++;
            
$inforum["$loggedin[inforum]"]++;
        }
        else if (empty(
$userinfos["$userid"]) OR ($userinfos["$userid"]['lastactivity'] < $loggedin['lastactivity']))
        {
            
$userinfos["$userid"] = $loggedin;
        }

        if(
preg_match("/vBChat.php/",$loggedin['location']) && $loggedin['userid']){
        
$vbchat_users[$loggedin['userid']] = $loggedin;
        }
    }


    
// Configure Peeps In vBChat
    
$invBChat "";

    if(
is_array($vbchat_users)){
        foreach(
$vbchat_users as $invbc){
            if(
$invBChat == ""){
            
$extra "";
            } else {
            
$extra ", ";
            }

        
// Get Username Style
        
$invbc['musername'] = fetch_musername($invbc);

        
$invBChat .= "{$extra}<a href='member.php?{$session['sessionurl']}&u={$invbc['userid']}'>{$invbc['musername']}</a>";
        
$chatusers $chatusers+1;
        }
    }

    if(
$invBChat == ""){
    
$invBChat "<i>No one is currently inside vBChat</i>";
    }


    foreach(
$userinfos AS $userid => $loggedin)
    {
        
$numberregistered++;
        if (
$userid != $bbuserinfo['userid'])
        {
            
$inforum["$loggedin[inforum]"]++;
        }
        
$loggedin['musername'] = fetch_musername($loggedin);

        if (
fetch_online_status($loggedin))
        {
            
$numbervisible++;
            eval(
'$activeusers .= ", ' fetch_template('forumhome_loggedinuser') . '";');
        }
    }

    
// memory saving
    
unset($userinfos$loggedin);

    
$activeusers substr($activeusers 2); // get rid of initial comma 

You may use the variable $chatusers in the forum home page, to show you how many users there are in the chat.

rgds

LeeWicKeD 02-06-2005 10:28 AM

hiho,

how do i change the amout of messages/lines that are shown in the chat?

LeeWicKeD

sv1cec 02-06-2005 01:22 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by LeeWicKeD
hiho,

how do i change the amout of messages/lines that are shown in the chat?

LeeWicKeD

If you mean how many messages are shown all together, that's easy:

Find this in vBChat.php:

PHP Code:

$Get_Chat_MSG $DB_site->query("select m.*,u.* from ".TABLE_PREFIX."vbchat_store m
        left join "
.TABLE_PREFIX."user u on (u.userid = m.s_postby) where m.s_forroom = '{$bbuserinfo['vbchat_pref_in_room']}' order by m.s_postime desc limit 0,15"); 

Change that 15 at the end to whatever you want. BUT THIS IS NOT how many lines are shown, it is how many lines are selected. How many lines are shown is a bit more involved.

Rgds

majdah 02-07-2005 07:33 AM

i have one quis. please.

how can i make the chat for only the member who have 20 post in the forum ?

sv1cec 02-07-2005 10:50 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by majdah
i have one quis. please.

how can i make the chat for only the member who have 20 post in the forum ?

I haven't tried this, but here is a possible solution:

InvBChat.php, find:

PHP Code:

    if($UserIDBanned 0){ 

Replace that with:

PHP Code:

    if($UserIDBanned OR $bbuserinfo[posts]<20 ){ 

Let me know if it works.

Rgds

majdah 02-07-2005 02:03 PM

i don't know what i said thank you so much
it's working 100%
it's came with a band user message:
Your User Doesn't Have Permission To Access The vBChat System

that meen we have to change it to:
Your User Doesn't Have Permission To Access The vBChat System or may your posts is under limit.

sorry for my english i'm trying to improve my lang.

really i don't know how i thank you
:up:

arob42 02-07-2005 06:49 PM

Does anyone know if I can save or archive chatroom discussions for for reviewing later on? Thanks, --Robert

MaXxed 02-08-2005 12:24 AM

Seems to work ok in 3.0.6
Reliable? I wouldnt say so.
Fast? No.
Seems that ZT has stopped supporting this, so I would imagine you need to pick and choose any mods as they crop up.

The biggest issue with this is that once its installed, youre pretty much stuck with it. There is absolutely no information on how to remove it :(



Quote:

Originally Posted by Belicoso_Fino
A couple of noob questions.

Does this work under 3.0.6?

Is it a relaible chat system?

Is it fast, even for dialup users?

And since there's 39 pages of messages, I'm sure there are a hundred hacks. Will Zero Tolerance or anyone publish a complation of all the good hacks into one distro?

Thanks in advance.


sv1cec 02-08-2005 05:20 AM

It works OK on 3.0.6.

Fast, considering that it refreshes the screen every few seconds, it is as fast as it can get.

Reliable? Yes, absolutely, as long as your users remember to log out, else your chat user list grows with users who have left hours ago.

Not too many hacks for this hack. Most of the changes requested have been dealt by either ZT (before he lost interest in this hack), or by me, at the last few pages.

Rgds

MikaK 02-08-2005 06:27 AM

*bump*
Any news on the smilies issue ie. having a fixed set of smilies showing instead of the random one?
Thanks for any info.

-Mika

marster37 02-08-2005 11:39 AM

I want to see all messages in the chat area.. im planning on having big chat this friday and probably will have over 100 people in the chat area talking .. will this chat on my site hold that many people?

Thanks
Jim

cnczone 02-08-2005 01:09 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by interfx
Figured it out, you also have to change the template file (chat_row)...


What do you change there?


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:49 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02529 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,964KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (10)bbcode_html_printable
  • (12)bbcode_php_printable
  • (19)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (2)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete