vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4.x Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=245)
-   -   Add-On Releases - [AJAX] Helpful Answers - Allow users to rate individual posts (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=233296)

CvP 07-20-2010 05:40 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ted S (Post 2071846)
There is basic moderation via the admin, more extensive admin options are still in development.

Glad to know there are still more features to come :up:

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ted S (Post 2071847)
Are you using the hide negative rated posts option?

yes, he was using it. when turned off, it was fixed.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ted S (Post 2071849)
It sounds like your css template modifications have altered the default collapse behavoir or the behavoir in the postbit pages.

can you please elaborate? I have a vB's stock skin (only admin available) and this problem occurs in that too.
To me, it seems like while hiding the post, it is placing the "collapse" button instead of "expand" button.
setting display: none; and display: block; thru firebug works fine. so the problem is placing the wrong button in there.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ted S (Post 2071845)
The hide bit adds a new layer to hide the post. If you have a background you should not use this option.

how about doing it this way:
to hide a post,
Code:

li#post_203404 div.postdetails, li#post_203404 div.postfoot {
 display: none;
}

then in li#post_203404 div.posthead
insert something like this in span.nodecontrols [i just copy pasted the collapse code that i get; it should be the expand code):
HTML Code:

<a class="collapse" id="collapse_ppost_203404" href="#top"><img src="images/buttons/collapse_40b.png" alt="" title="Collapse this Post"></a>
when clicked, i can just set display: block; to those two div.
when clicked again, set display: none;

CvP 07-20-2010 06:03 AM

template name: helpful_answers_hidelowstart

contents:
Code:

               
                        <div class="block collapse">
                                <h2 class="blockhead" style="background-color:#fff;border:none;">

                                <a class="collapse" id="collapse_ppost_{vb:raw post.postid}" href="#top"><img src="{vb:stylevar imgdir_button}/collapse{vb:raw vbcollapse.collapseimg_ppost_{vb:raw post.postid}_img}_40b.png" alt="" title="Collapse this Post" /></a>               
                                <span class="blocktitle" style="color:#000">{vb:rawphrase helpfulanswer_hidden,{vb:raw post.username}}</span>
                               
                                </h2>
                        </div><br />
                       
                        <div id="ppost_{vb:raw post.postid}" style="display: none;">

I'm not that much expert in vB codings, but somehow, this seems wrong to me.


also, Ted, what does this option do? "Enable Single Post Voting"

bfdzio 07-20-2010 01:53 PM

Has the problem with all posts collapsing when you have a negative rating?

I want to have bad posts get collapsed but not when only ONE person votes it negatively. I want bad posts to collapse when they get at least 5 negative votes. Unfortunately, once any post is hidden they are all hidden.

Was mentioned and replied to here:
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthrea...86&post2062886

CvP 07-20-2010 02:42 PM

hey Ted. I have modified it a bit. I believe this UI is much better (and simple) than lots of texts.
i have moved it to post footer; after multi quote button.

http://img819.imageshack.us/img819/993/capturez.png

anyways, I have two problems.

It seems post.goodrank is not initialized to 0 (but post.badrank is 0) when a post is not voted (up or down) even once.
so i can never get a /\ 0 | 0 \/ it is always /\ | 0 \/

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/9761/captureagm.png


2nd problem: I'm not sure how I can update the counters and images using ajax.
if you can give me some hint, I'm sure i can manage it.
I have modified the _roll template properly. all it needs to do is update codes according to the template.

pete_brady 07-20-2010 09:32 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by CvP (Post 2072043)
hey Ted. I have modified it a bit. I believe this UI is much better (and simple) than lots of texts.


sure is - can you share how you achieved this?

10 Gauge 07-20-2010 11:22 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by pete_brady (Post 2072194)
sure is - can you share how you achieved this?

+1

I want this!

Ted S 07-21-2010 04:21 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by bfdzio (Post 2072029)
Has the problem with all posts collapsing when you have a negative rating?

I want to have bad posts get collapsed but not when only ONE person votes it negatively. I want bad posts to collapse when they get at least 5 negative votes. Unfortunately, once any post is hidden they are all hidden.

Was mentioned and replied to here:
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthrea...86&post2062886

The feature lets you pick the number of votes, just be sure you set this in your admin options.

Ted S 07-21-2010 04:24 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by CvP (Post 2072043)
It seems post.goodrank is not initialized to 0 (but post.badrank is 0) when a post is not voted (up or down) even once.

So you mean it's blank? Yes. It's not set unless there's a value... simple solution is to edit the plugin to make this variable an INT so if it's empty it goes to 0. This is changed for the next release but you can do it yourself... around like 946

Code:

$post['goodrank'] = int($post['goodrank']);
Quote:

2nd problem: I'm not sure how I can update the counters and images using ajax.
if you can give me some hint, I'm sure i can manage it.
I have modified the _roll template properly. all it needs to do is update codes according to the template.
You need to use the javascript voting code:

Code:

<a href="./helpfulanswers.php?do=rate&postid={vb:raw post.postid}&rank=1" <vb:if condition="$vboptions[disable_ajax] != 2"> onclick="return helpfulanswers_rate({vb:raw post.postid}, 1);" </vb:if> rel="nofollow" onmouseover="document.post_{vb:raw post.postid}_up.src='images/buttons/ha_arrowup.gif';" onmouseout="document.post_{vb:raw post.postid}_up.src='images/buttons/ha_arrowup_gray.gif';"><img name="post_{vb:raw post.postid}_up" src="images/buttons/ha_arrowup_gray.gif" width="11" height="20" border="0" alt="{vb:rawphrase helpfulanswer_yes}" /></a>

Ted S 07-21-2010 04:26 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by CvP (Post 2071874)
how about doing it this way:
to hide a post,
Code:

li#post_203404 div.postdetails, li#post_203404 div.postfoot {
 display: none;
}

then in li#post_203404 div.posthead
insert something like this in span.nodecontrols [i just copy pasted the collapse code that i get; it should be the expand code):
HTML Code:

<a class="collapse" id="collapse_ppost_203404" href="#top"><img src="images/buttons/collapse_40b.png" alt="" title="Collapse this Post"></a>
when clicked, i can just set display: block; to those two div.
when clicked again, set display: none;

The post ids are generated dynamically per thread so it's a burden to set this per li.

The css styles for your post will generally still show, i'm looking to see what's getting overriden... vb css is pretty evil.

CvP 07-21-2010 08:14 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ted S
So you mean it's blank? Yes. It's not set unless there's a value... simple solution is to edit the plugin to make this variable an INT so if it's empty it goes to 0. This is changed for the next release but you can do it yourself... around like 946

I'm sorry but I'm not sure where to place it. 946 number line of which file? the main XML? it didn't work :(

Quote:

Originally Posted by pete_brady (Post 2072194)
sure is - can you share how you achieved this?

Quote:

Originally Posted by 10 Gauge (Post 2072228)
+1
I want this!

sure. but let me get it working properly first :)
If Ted feels like, he can even include it in the core product.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ted S (Post 2072289)
You need to use the javascript voting code:

Code:

<a href="./helpfulanswers.php?do=rate&postid={vb:raw post.postid}&rank=1" <vb:if condition="$vboptions[disable_ajax] != 2"> onclick="return helpfulanswers_rate({vb:raw post.postid}, 1);" </vb:if> rel="nofollow" onmouseover="document.post_{vb:raw post.postid}_up.src='images/buttons/ha_arrowup.gif';" onmouseout="document.post_{vb:raw post.postid}_up.src='images/buttons/ha_arrowup_gray.gif';"><img name="post_{vb:raw post.postid}_up" src="images/buttons/ha_arrowup_gray.gif" width="11" height="20" border="0" alt="{vb:rawphrase helpfulanswer_yes}" /></a>

[s]The rating, ajax etc...everything is working.
After rating, I get the msg "...thanks for rating...".
But I want to update the counter and arrow images. I'm not sure from where the ajax response text is coming from.[/s]
I managed to pull it off :)


Quote:

Originally Posted by Ted S (Post 2072290)
The post ids are generated dynamically per thread so it's a burden to set this per li.

The css styles for your post will generally still show, i'm looking to see what's getting overriden... vb css is pretty evil.

then you can try using the already built in post hiding method. the one vB uses for deleted posts. it has a view post button. so you can just reuse that template with a little modification.
then add a hide post button if necessary.

CvP 07-21-2010 12:30 PM

1 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by pete_brady (Post 2072194)
sure is - can you share how you achieved this?

Quote:

Originally Posted by 10 Gauge (Post 2072228)
+1

I want this!

Here's what you need to do:

first open the helpfulanswers.php in your forum root.
then comment out the lines shown in image. our objective is to always use helpful_answers_roll.

Then go to admincp > style manager > edit template > help templates > helpful_answers_roll

replace all the code in that template with this:

Code:

                       
                        <vb:if condition="$show['helpfulanswer']">
                                <span id="helpfulanswers_box_{vb:raw post.postid}">
                                <span class="seperator">&nbsp;</span>
                                <vb:if condition="$show['rate_helpfulanswer']">
                                        <a class="rateuppost" href="./helpfulanswers.php?do=rate&postid={vb:raw post.postid}&rank=1" <vb:if condition="$vboptions[disable_ajax] != 2"> onclick="return helpfulanswers_rate({vb:raw post.postid}, 1);" </vb:if> rel="nofollow" >&nbsp;{vb:raw post.goodrank}</a>
<vb:if condition="$vboptions['helpans_neg']">
                                        <span class="seperator">&nbsp;</span>
                                        <a class="ratedownpost" href="./helpfulanswers.php?do=rate&postid={vb:raw post.postid}&rank=0" <vb:if condition="$vboptions[disable_ajax] != 2"> onclick="return helpfulanswers_rate({vb:raw post.postid}, 0);" </vb:if> rel="nofollow" >{vb:raw post.badrank}&nbsp;</a>
</vb:if>
                                <vb:else />
                                        <vb:if condition="!$show[guest]">
                                                <vb:if condition="$post[yesno]">
                                        <span class="rateuppost_u">&nbsp;{vb:raw post.goodrank}</span>
<vb:if condition="$vboptions['helpans_neg']">
                                        <span class="seperator">&nbsp;</span>
                                        <span class="ratedownpost">&nbsp;{vb:raw post.badrank}</span>
</vb:if>
                                                <vb:else />
                                        <span class="rateuppost">&nbsp;{vb:raw post.goodrank}</span>
<vb:if condition="$vboptions['helpans_neg']">
                                        <span class="seperator">&nbsp;</span>
                                        <span class="ratedownpost_u">&nbsp;{vb:raw post.badrank}</span>
</vb:if>
                                                </vb:if>
                                        </vb:if>
                                </vb:if>
                                <vb:if condition="$show['guest'] AND $vboptions['helpans_guestshow']">
                                        <a class="rateuppost" href="./helpfulanswers.php?do=guestrate" rel="nofollow" >&nbsp;{vb:raw post.goodrank}</a>
<vb:if condition="$vboptions['helpans_neg']">
                                        <span class="seperator">&nbsp;</span>
                                        <a class="ratedownpost" href="./helpfulanswers.php?do=guestrate" rel="nofollow" >&nbsp;{vb:raw post.badrank}</a>
</vb:if>
                                </vb:if>
                                </span>
                        </vb:if>

then go to admincp > style manager > edit template > postbit templates > postbit legacy
under
Code:

<div class="postfoot">
find
Code:

<a class="multiquote" href="{vb:raw post.replylink}" rel="nofollow" onclick="return false;" id="mq_{vb:raw post.postid}"><img id="mq_image_{vb:raw post.postid}" src="{vb:raw vboptions.cleargifurl}" alt="{vb:rawphrase multi_quote_this_message}" />&nbsp;</a> </vb:if>
so after that </vb:if> and before </span>, add
Code:

<vb:if condition="$show['helpfulanswer']">
                                                {vb:raw helpful_answers}
                                        </vb:if>

now go to admincp > style manager > edit template > css templates > additional.css
add
Code:

.postbitlegacy .postfoot .textcontrols a.rateuppost, .postbit .postfoot .textcontrols a.rateuppost, .eventbit .eventfoot .textcontrols a.rateupevent {
background:url("images/buttons/arrow_mini_up_gray.png") no-repeat scroll left center #E9E9E9;
border:0 solid #A8A8A8;
padding:0 0 0 20px;
color: #008000;
}
.postbitlegacy .postfoot .textcontrols a.rateuppost:hover, .postbit .postfoot .textcontrols a.rateuppost:hover, .eventbit .eventfoot .textcontrols a.rateupevent:hover {
background:url("images/buttons/arrow_mini_up_hover.png") no-repeat scroll left center transparent;
border:0 none;
padding:0 0 0 20px;
color: #008000;
}

.postbitlegacy .postfoot .textcontrols a.ratedownpost, .postbit .postfoot .textcontrols a.ratedownpost, .eventbit .eventfoot .textcontrols a.ratedownevent {
background:url("images/buttons/arrow_mini_down_gray.png") no-repeat scroll right center #E9E9E9;
border:0 solid #A8A8A8;
padding:0 20px 0 0;
color: #800000;
}
.postbitlegacy .postfoot .textcontrols a.ratedownpost:hover, .postbit .postfoot .textcontrols a.ratedownpost:hover, .eventbit .eventfoot .textcontrols a.ratedownevent:hover {
background:url("images/buttons/arrow_mini_down_hover.png") no-repeat scroll right center transparent;
border:0 none;
padding:0 20px 0 0;
color: #800000;
}

.postbitlegacy .postfoot .textcontrols span.rateuppost, .postbit .postfoot .textcontrols span.rateuppost {
background:url("images/buttons/arrow_mini_up.png") no-repeat scroll left center #E9E9E9;
border:0 solid #A8A8A8;
padding:0 0 0 20px;
color: #008000;
}

.postbitlegacy .postfoot .textcontrols span.ratedownpost, .postbit .postfoot .textcontrols span.ratedownpost {
background:url("images/buttons/arrow_mini_down.png") no-repeat scroll right center #E9E9E9;
border:0 solid #A8A8A8;
padding:0 20px 0 0;
color: #800000;
}
.postbitlegacy .postfoot .textcontrols span.rateuppost_u, .postbit .postfoot .textcontrols span.rateuppost_u {
background:url("images/buttons/arrow_mini_up_hover.png") no-repeat scroll left center #E9E9E9;
border:0 solid #A8A8A8;
padding:0 0 0 20px;
color: #008000;
}

.postbitlegacy .postfoot .textcontrols span.ratedownpost_u, .postbit .postfoot .textcontrols span.ratedownpost_u {
background:url("images/buttons/arrow_mini_down_hover.png") no-repeat scroll right center #E9E9E9;
border:0 solid #A8A8A8;
padding:0 20px 0 0;
color: #800000;
}

Finally, go to admincp > options > helpful options > enable manual placement.

I have only checked it in legacy postbit.
if you make the similar change in regular postbit, it should work.


NOTE: This layout is NOT for "ten-based" rating.

Please remember to backup your database before trying. and I'm not responsible if anything goes wrong.


edit: you need to extract the arrow_mini.zip in /images/buttons directory.

10 Gauge 07-21-2010 02:38 PM

1 Attachment(s)
Thanks for the guide CvP, after following the instructions this is the output I am getting.... Thanks for having a look.

10 Gauge 07-21-2010 02:41 PM

1 Attachment(s)
Edit: I'm a 'tard.... Didn't have it set to arrows in the options.....

Ok one last question, what bit of CSS do I need to change to make the non-rolled over arrows have my darker footer background. From the screenshot you can see that the background is lighter, the rollover color is correct.

Thanks.

2nd Edit: GOT IT! Thanks. Looking forward to the 0 bug fix for the up arrow.

CvP 07-21-2010 02:46 PM

find what you added in additional.css
remove all #E9E9E9
from
background:url("images/buttons/arrow_mini_up_gray.png") no-repeat scroll left center #E9E9E9;
to
background:url("images/buttons/arrow_mini_up_gray.png") no-repeat scroll left center;

10 Gauge 07-21-2010 02:57 PM

1 Attachment(s)
Thanks man, got it! Let us know when you get the 0 bug fixed. :)

Also, when I go to replace the Post Thank You Hack with this permanently, could you direct me where to place the code to have the up and down arrows at the far left of the footer bar instead of the far right? (This would put it where the Thanks button currently is)

CvP 07-21-2010 05:39 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by 10 Gauge (Post 2072472)
Thanks man, got it! Let us know when you get the 0 bug fixed. :)

Also, when I go to replace the Post Thank You Hack with this permanently, could you direct me where to place the code to have the up and down arrows at the far left of the footer bar instead of the far right? (This would put it where the Thanks button currently is)

refer to the postbit legacy modification i posted.
there I asked you to place a code after </vb:if> and before </span>.
if you notice, there is another <span> right after that </span>.
move that piece of code right after this <span>.

btw, placing is far right makes no sense unless you are using RTL.

pete_brady 07-21-2010 06:35 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by CvP (Post 2072419)
Here's what you need to do:



awesome. thanks a lot dude.

10 Gauge 07-21-2010 06:54 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by CvP (Post 2072557)
refer to the postbit legacy modification i posted.
there I asked you to place a code after </vb:if> and before </span>.
if you notice, there is another <span> right after that </span>.
move that piece of code right after this <span>.

btw, placing is far right makes no sense unless you are using RTL.

Lemme pick ur brain on the CSS again real quick. Moving it to the left side, how do I move the divider bar from the left to the right?

Edit: Nevermind, think I got it.... Was lookin' in the wrong spot!

CvP 07-21-2010 07:01 PM

edit helpful_answers_roll
and move the
<span class="seperator">&nbsp;</span>
to where you want.

Ted S 07-21-2010 08:48 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by CvP (Post 2072353)
I'm sorry but I'm not sure where to place it. 946 number line of which file? the main XML? it didn't work :(

In the XML file yes. Are all the fields blank or just goodrank?

Quote:

then you can try using the already built in post hiding method. the one vB uses for deleted posts. it has a view post button. so you can just reuse that template with a little modification.
then add a hide post button if necessary.
The function being used is from the core vbulletin... I'll take a look at this more down the road, several old feature requests to get too first.

CvP 07-21-2010 10:49 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ted S (Post 2072623)
In the XML file yes. Are all the fields blank or just goodrank?



The function being used is from the core vbulletin... I'll take a look at this more down the road, several old feature requests to get too first.

only goodrank is blank. badrank is 0.
Once voted (up or down), it becomes available.

Ok but can you tell me how to fix it? for now, hidden posts are impossible to display.
Clicking the "arrow" doesn't show anything.

Ted S 07-22-2010 04:28 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by CvP (Post 2072656)
only goodrank is blank. badrank is 0.
Once voted (up or down), it becomes available.

Ok but can you tell me how to fix it? for now, hidden posts are impossible to display.
Clicking the "arrow" doesn't show anything.

For the 0, in the XML file go to
Code:

if(!$this->registry->options['helpans_manual']){
Above this add:

Code:

$post['goodrank'] = int($post['goodrank']);
I'm not sure why they are not expanding, as it works fine on my test site and several live sites. On your site I get no javascript errors so that's not the issue; I'll have to test more but unfortunately am traveling for a few days. I assume you have disabled this by now, or can I still review it to test further?

CvP 07-22-2010 05:45 AM

you can still view it in here: http://banglagamer.com/go/t10230

i will try out the goodrank thing later.

CvP 07-22-2010 08:02 AM

Hi Ted. That didn't work.

After I went thru your codes a few times, I understood what is going on.
I have placed the code on line 881 instead of 945.
Also, I had to change it a bit as it is not correct.
Code:

$post['goodrank'] = (int) ($post['goodrank']);

@others: to fix this, go to your admincp > plugin manager >
find this plug in: Helpful Answers -- Check if user can rate thread
click edit
on line 58, insert the above code. :D

CvP 07-22-2010 09:05 AM

I found the source of the collapse problem. It is this mod: https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=233425

This mod is suppose to animate the process. Used to work fine on forum collapse in 4.0.3.
now it doesn't but the collapse still works.
however, in case of HA Mod, the collapse doesn't work at all.

10 Gauge 07-22-2010 09:49 AM

Thanks for the 0 fix Ted and CvP! :)

pete_brady 07-22-2010 05:03 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by CvP (Post 2072798)
Hi Ted. That didn't work.

After I went thru your codes a few times, I understood what is going on.
I have placed the code on line 881 instead of 945.
Also, I had to change it a bit as it is not correct.
Code:

$post['goodrank'] = (int) ($post['goodrank']);

@others: to fix this, go to your admincp > plugin manager >
find this plug in: Helpful Answers -- Check if user can rate thread
click edit
on line 58, insert the above code. :D

winner. works great.

10 Gauge 07-22-2010 07:10 PM

Ted: Can I request a feature? What's the possibility of building in a script that shows each user that has weighed in on a post directly under the post (exactly how the Post Thank You hack does). Possibly divided in half so one side shows good and one side shows bad or something.

Everyone on my forum is pissing and moaning about this so I figured it was worth asking if it could be added.

Thanks!

bfdzio 07-23-2010 06:31 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ted S (Post 2072287)
The feature lets you pick the number of votes, just be sure you set this in your admin options.

Yeah I understand that part clearly...I think you missed the main problem though ;) Any time a post is voted negatively and it collapses, every single post below it in the thread disappears as well/collapses, and there is no way to view them then because if you click the button to view the post, it only shows you the original collapsed post.


edit: I should say, none of this matters if we can get the 'top post block' back and running in this version :) I just want to have either my members be able to find what they need quickly, or to not have to see the crap. How is this coming along?

orok 07-27-2010 01:46 AM

Quote:

?The ability to turn off negative ratings for a positive only system.
Hello,
I would like to ask if i could make it for a negative only system (turn off positive ratings)
Thank you for this great job

Ted S 07-27-2010 09:54 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by bfdzio (Post 2073491)
Yeah I understand that part clearly...I think you missed the main problem though ;) Any time a post is voted negatively and it collapses, every single post below it in the thread disappears as well/collapses, and there is no way to view them then because if you click the button to view the post, it only shows you the original collapsed post.


edit: I should say, none of this matters if we can get the 'top post block' back and running in this version :) I just want to have either my members be able to find what they need quickly, or to not have to see the crap. How is this coming along?

Have you customized your postbit / legacy template in a way that may have removed the last template hook or added a spare div? It sounds like the first <div> to hide the post is working, but the second one to tell the page when to stop hiding isn't there...

Ted S 07-27-2010 09:55 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by orok (Post 2075038)
Hello,
I would like to ask if i could make it for a negative only system (turn off positive ratings)
Thank you for this great job

Just use the positive only system and change the phrase and image.

GAMENAO 07-28-2010 03:27 AM

Working on 4.0.5?

Ted S 07-28-2010 06:02 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by GAMENAO (Post 2075595)
Working on 4.0.5?

Yes

bfdzio 07-28-2010 02:01 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ted S (Post 2075527)
Have you customized your postbit / legacy template in a way that may have removed the last template hook or added a spare div? It sounds like the first <div> to hide the post is working, but the second one to tell the page when to stop hiding isn't there...

Nope, haven't..but I'll tinker with that now that I have a general idea. Thank you.

Any update on the top rated posts block?

bfdzio 07-28-2010 02:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ted S (Post 2075527)
Have you customized your postbit / legacy template in a way that may have removed the last template hook or added a spare div? It sounds like the first <div> to hide the post is working, but the second one to tell the page when to stop hiding isn't there...

edit: I'm an idiot. See post 602.

Jack Black 07-28-2010 02:33 PM

Ok...just installed this mod on a new 4.0.5 upgrade and it doesn't appear to be working?

Cannot see any icons on posts?

Jack Black 07-28-2010 03:17 PM

Ok...working now.

CvP 07-28-2010 03:58 PM

no, that div tag is closed later. that's not the problem.

bfdzio 07-28-2010 04:34 PM

Fixed it!

I thought I had no plugins that had anything to do with the postbit but totally forgot about one of them (Add Ignore User to Postbit dropdown). Real amateur mistake by me not disabling that then trying it. I just assumed it couldn't be anything because my postbit_legacy was 100% default. Works fine now.

I'll pay for the top post block now :)


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:19 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02582 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,923KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (15)bbcode_code_printable
  • (2)bbcode_html_printable
  • (32)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (2)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete