vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 2.x Full Releases (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Total Time Online Hack v1.0 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=42864)

Boofo 09-02-2002 05:54 PM

Shouldn't this:

Code:

$post[onlinetime] = dotimeonline($userinfo[timeonline]);
    if($post[usergroupid] == 6 OR $post[timeonline] == 0) {
      $postbit_timeonline = "";
    } else {
      eval("\$postbit_timeonline = \"".gettemplate('postbit_timeonline')."\";");
    }

Actually be this?

Code:

$post[onlinetime] = dotimeonline($post[timeonline]);
    if($post[usergroupid] == 6 OR $post[timeonline] == 0) {
      $postbit_timeonline = "";
    } else {
      eval("\$postbit_timeonline = \"".gettemplate('postbit_timeonline')."\";");
    }


g-force2k2 09-02-2002 05:56 PM

yeah my bad Boofo :p $post not $userinfo ;) regards...

g-force2k2

springbok 09-02-2002 08:07 PM

Absolutely love it.

g-force2k2 09-03-2002 01:27 AM

btw Boofo so everything worked out fine?

thanks Springbok :) glad to hear ;) regards...

g-force2k2

Rodney 09-03-2002 09:46 AM

hi.... i cant find --- > find: (2) (the second appeareance)

?>

in admin/functions.php

Boofo 09-03-2002 10:19 AM

It's the one at the very bottom of the file.

Quote:

Originally posted by Rodney
hi.... i cant find --- > find: (2) (the second appeareance)

?>

in admin/functions.php


Boofo 09-03-2002 10:20 AM

Yes, sir, it did. Thanks for all the help. :)

Quote:

Originally posted by g-force2k2
btw Boofo so everything worked out fine?

regards...

g-force2k2


Kmaster 09-03-2002 01:21 PM

Quote:

Originally posted by g-force2k2
Kmaster for the postbit try this ::

open admin/functions.php

find:

PHP Code:

$post[onlinetime] = dotimeonline($post[timeonline]); 

replace it with:

PHP Code:

if($post[usergroupid] == 6) {
  
$post[onlinetime] = "";
} else {
  
$post[onlinetime] = dotimeonline($post[timeonline]);


open member.php

find:

PHP Code:

  eval("\$getinfo_timeonline = \"".gettemplate('getinfo_timeonline')."\";"); 

replace it with:

PHP Code:

  if($userinfo[usergroupid] == 6) {
    
$getinfo_timeonline "";
  } else {
    eval(
"\$getinfo_timeonline = \"".gettemplate('getinfo_timeonline')."\";");
  } 

finally

open timeonline.php

find:

PHP Code:

  $totalusers $DB_site->query_first("
    SELECT COUNT(*) AS users
    FROM user"
); 

replace with:

PHP Code:

if($bbuserinfo[usergroupid] != 6) {
  
$totalusers $DB_site->query_first("
    SELECT COUNT(*) AS users
    FROM user
    WHERE usergroupid != 6"
);
} else {
  
$totalusers $DB_site->query_first("
    SELECT COUNT(*) AS users
    FROM user"
);


then find:

PHP Code:

    $leadtime $DB_site->query("
        SELECT userid, username, joindate, timeonline 
        FROM user 
       ORDER by timeonline DESC LIMIT 
$startat,$perpage"); 

replace with:

PHP Code:

      if($bbuserinfo[usergroupid] != 6) {
    
$leadtime $DB_site->query("
        SELECT userid, username, joindate, timeonline 
        FROM user 
        WHERE usergroupid != 6
        ORDER by timeonline DESC LIMIT 
$startat,$perpage");
              } else {
    
$leadtime $DB_site->query("
        SELECT userid, username, joindate, timeonline 
        FROM user 
        ORDER by timeonline DESC LIMIT 
$startat,$perpage");
               } 

Haven't tested it yet Kmaster.... but give it a shot :) regards...

g-force2k2

Kwel~~thank you so much!!

LouChipher 09-03-2002 03:46 PM

Quote:

Originally posted by LouChipher
Is it possible to add a history for every day with the top30 online users (very active guest possible, too)? and the day average, since instal the hack, new member from register date...
g-force2k2? :rolleyes:

g-force2k2 09-03-2002 05:07 PM

Louchipher not exactly sure what you mean... if you're talking about making up for lost time i posted a fix on post#71 you can just call the time() function in any php file and echo it to see what time to use as your install time... then just replace the time...

But if you mean like a day by day stats...like top 30 usersonline today would be a tougher hack... yet not saying its not possible but would probably require more queries and such... regards...

g-force2k2


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:09 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01405 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,762KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_code_printable
  • (8)bbcode_php_printable
  • (4)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (2)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete