vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=113)
-   -   vBug Tracker Lite 3.5.1 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=96888)

Dark_Wizard 10-19-2005 06:09 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Whissi
Yes! It would be nice If admins could configure vbug to report ne bug-reports.

User with bug-report subscription receiv their own answer... that's not good.

Another thing:
  • Line-breaks looks like "\r\n"
  • Option to edit bugs
  • WYSIWYG Support :nervous:

This as well as many, many other enhancements is in the Pro version which will be released on vb-scripts.com when complete.

theArchitect 10-19-2005 11:44 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by hydrostatic
Nevermind... I figured it out.

In process of testing.

I have got it working (YA).

Though, the images seem a little strange. It is drawing the online and offline images to display the status of a bug. Are the alternate images? Or should I just make my own?

HMBeaty 10-20-2005 12:46 AM

I keep getting this when I change the settings in the "Usergroup Permissions" for vbug.....

Warning: mysql_real_escape_string() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /includes/class_core.php on line 635

Any help please?

DS MrSinister 10-20-2005 01:00 AM

looks like the same error i got with a another hackd and used this

try this it should fixd your problem


Code:


admincp/index.php?do=buildbitfields


ManagerJosh 10-20-2005 03:52 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by DS MrSinister
looks like the same error i got with a another hackd and used this

try this it should fixd your problem


Code:


admincp/index.php?do=buildbitfields


Any chance there's a demo version floating around? :)

DS MrSinister 10-20-2005 10:48 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ManagerJosh
Any chance there's a demo version floating around? :)



http://www.sinisterslair.com/forums/vbugs.php

Sparkz 10-23-2005 04:37 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by twitch
If I try to delete one of the "statuses" in the admin panel, I get the following database error

Code:

Database error in vBulletin 3.5.0:

Invalid SQL:

        SELECT *
        FROM vbug_status
        WHERE vbug_statusid = 12;

MySQL Error  : Table 'clanvdqa_slave.vbug_status' doesn't exist
Error Number : 1146
Date        : Thursday, October 6th 2005 @ 01:18:48 PM
Script      : http://www.s2tg.com/forum/admincp/vbugs_admin.php?do=removestatus&vbug_statusid=12
Referrer    : http://www.s2tg.com/forum/admincp/vbugs_admin.php?do=modifystatus
IP Address  : 206.174.3.123
Username    : |s2tg|twitch
Classname    : vb_database


The fix here is to find
PHP Code:

    $status $db->query_first("
    SELECT *
    FROM vbug_status
    WHERE vbug_statusid = " 
$vbulletin->GPC['vbug_statusid'] . "
    "
); 

and change that to
PHP Code:

    $status $db->query_first("
    SELECT *
    FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "vbug_status
    WHERE vbug_statusid = " 
$vbulletin->GPC['vbug_statusid'] . "
    "
); 

The code in question is around line 711 in admincp/vbugs_admin.php

twitch 10-24-2005 02:55 AM

Awesome, thank you for helping me out!

Whissi 10-26-2005 02:53 AM

...if you fill out an bugreport and put special signs like "&" in the title, these signs aren't converted... so you are getting an xhtml error ;)

Nothing special to fix it... but I think you should fix it :)

ART 11-01-2005 08:53 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sparkz
The fix here is to find
PHP Code:

    $status $db->query_first("
    SELECT *
    FROM vbug_status
    WHERE vbug_statusid = " 
$vbulletin->GPC['vbug_statusid'] . "
    "
); 

and change that to
PHP Code:

    $status $db->query_first("
    SELECT *
    FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "vbug_status
    WHERE vbug_statusid = " 
$vbulletin->GPC['vbug_statusid'] . "
    "
); 

The code in question is around line 711 in admincp/vbugs_admin.php

a Table_prefix should also be added in the query around line 895 (in the "removeseverity" section) if we want this functionality ;)

in some templates the $session[sessionurl] / $session[sessionurl_q] is missing. And this is needed if a user's browser does not accept cookies.

with some little fixes vBug-lite works quite fine for me :) Thanks Dark_Wizard!

(me clicks install :D )


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:58 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01350 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,756KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (3)bbcode_code_printable
  • (4)bbcode_php_printable
  • (6)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (2)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete