vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4.x Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=245)
-   -   Board Optimization - [DBTech] vB Optimise 2.0.1 (Lite) (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=237325)

Ronny46 04-14-2010 04:21 PM

If I work on a user and then stores the following mistake comes Like does repair I this? Sorry my English is not so good

PHP Code:

Fatal errorCall to undefined function print_cp_message() in /var/www/vhosts/rheuma-treffpunkt.at/httpdocs/forum/vboptimise/core/class_operator_eaccelerator.php on line 50 


Deceptor 04-14-2010 10:08 PM

Hi Ronny,

The PHP error is a bug, however the line it has invoked means your using eAccelerator and it's not configured correctly to allow flushing. The message should say:

vB Optimise: Your eAccelerator requires you to specify permission to this directory to allow vB Optimise to clear your cache. For more information please visit http://bart.eaccelerator.net/doc/php...elerator_clear

Once that's resolved, the error shouldn't occur anymore.

I'll get the error patched in the next release regardless :)

Ronny46 04-14-2010 10:33 PM

Thank you for the answer, so is called I must wait for the next version?

Deceptor 04-15-2010 11:40 AM

Hi Ronny,

The update will resolve the error, however the actual problem is that vB Optimise cannot flush the cache because eAccelerator requires you to set permissions to the script path, without that done vB Optimise will not function correctly (your data will become stale).

Deceptor 04-15-2010 12:53 PM

I've released the 1.6.1 update Ronny, it will remove the PHP error as I discussed but your eAccelerator still needs to be configured or flushing won't work.

ps2wiz 04-15-2010 11:16 PM

Any chance wincache support can be added for the 3.8 version?

Deceptor 04-16-2010 11:23 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ps2wiz (Post 2021953)
Any chance wincache support can be added for the 3.8 version?

The 3.8 version is discontinued unfortunately, due to issues and as such some elements being cached in the vB4 version don't exist in vB 3.8 (atleast within Pro, which may trickle down to lite).

That said, adding the WinCache support is relatively easy, you'll need to do two things. Firstly, open ./includes/class_activecache_methods.php, then add this lump of code right above the last "?>"

PHP Code:

class vb_activecache_wincache extends vb_activecache
{
    static 
$class __CLASS__;
    static 
$instance;

    function 
get_instance()
    {
        return (
self::$instance) ? self::$instance : (self::$instance =& new self::$class());
    }

    function 
suicide()
    {
        if (
self::$instance)
        {
            
self::$instance null;
        }

        
parent::suicide();
    }

    function 
connect()
    {
        if (!
function_exists('wincache_ucache_get'))
        {
            return 
false;
        }

        return 
true;
    }

    function 
set_title(&$title)
    {
        
$title $this->prefix $title;
    }

    function 
fetch($title)
    {
        if (!
$this->connect())
        {
            return 
false;
        }

        
$this->set_title($title);

        return 
$this->integrity_check(wincache_ucache_get($title));
    }

    function 
set($title$item)
    {
        if (!
$this->connect())
        {
            return 
false;
        }

        
$this->set_title($title);

        if (
trim($item) == '')
        {
            
$item '{_______VB_ACTIVE_CACHE_BLANK_______}';
        }

        
wincache_ucache_set($title$item);
    }

    function 
flush()
    {
        
wincache_ucache_clear();
    }


Secondly you'd need to add the option for WinCache in the options, you can do this one of two ways. If you have debug mode enabled, you can simply edit the option within the ACP. Or if you want, you can edit the product XML and find the following:
Code:

memcache|Memcache
xcache|XCache
apc|APC

Simply change to:
Code:

memcache|Memcache
xcache|XCache
apc|APC
wincache|WinCache

Then re-import the product XML, you should get the option and it should work, although I haven't tested it :)

phkk 04-16-2010 08:31 PM

work perfectly like version 3.84. Thanks

phkk 04-16-2010 08:33 PM

work on quad x X5460 with 24GB dram + Raid 5. php 5.2.6 , mysql 5.0.45-community-nt. 2gb database

phkk 04-16-2010 08:34 PM

with xcache. sorry i forgot


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:44 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01365 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,758KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_code_printable
  • (2)bbcode_php_printable
  • (1)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (2)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete