vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4.x Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=245)
-   -   Forum Display Enhancements - Tabs Add System for vBulletin 4 (sstab advanced) (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=233629)

DoDe 11-28-2011 05:56 PM

You may find the font inside the styelvar of your style under the: navbar_selected_popup_body_a_Color
As for the height you may find it under the: navbar_tab_size but if I were you I would play with the template vbulletin-chrome.css (of course first make a backup).
Inside that template you have this code
PHP Code:

.navtabs li a {
    
height:{vb:stylevar navbar_tab_size.height}px;
    
line-height:{vb:stylevar navbar_tab_size.height}px;
    
padding:{vb:stylevar padding}; 

Play with it otherwise you may find that changing the height in the stylevar the entire navigation bar will change proportionally.

Gamelobby 11-30-2011 08:15 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by DoDe (Post 2272805)
You may find the font inside the styelvar of your style under the: navbar_selected_popup_body_a_Color
As for the height you may find it under the: navbar_tab_size but if I were you I would play with the template vbulletin-chrome.css (of course first make a backup).
Inside that template you have this code
PHP Code:

.navtabs li a {
    
height:{vb:stylevar navbar_tab_size.height}px;
    
line-height:{vb:stylevar navbar_tab_size.height}px;
    
padding:{vb:stylevar padding}; 

Play with it otherwise you may find that changing the height in the stylevar the entire navigation bar will change proportionally.

But its not the nav bar tabs that need to be changed, its the size of drop down window.?

rughis 12-02-2011 12:04 AM

Hello, I've just a minor issue with the product

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/

When the mouse cursor is on "Mercatino" Tab the graphic effect is different, as you can see:

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/

What I can do to solve the problem?

Strategos 12-04-2011 08:22 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by rughis (Post 2273862)
Hello, I've just a minor issue with the product

http://img51.imageshack.us/img51/272/60672806.jpg

When the mouse cursor is on "Mercatino" Tab the graphic effect is different, as you can see:

http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/6140/17129955.jpg

What I can do to solve the problem?

same problem. Works great otherwise

thecore762 12-04-2011 09:41 PM

Sometimes the text doesn't center in the box: www.47r-squad.com

edgemedia 12-09-2011 11:22 AM

Can someone help me Please!
On vb4.1.7 i had no Problems but since i updated to 4.1.8 there is No Button in the Sidebar where i can change the Tabs.
Can some one Help me Please?

Found the Problem i had forgoten to upload the Files again after Updating vbullettin.
Works like allways again!

intruder 12-10-2011 05:14 PM

How can I reduce the navtab dropdown sublink space:

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2011/12/5.png

For the sublink space I found that the padding:
.popupbody li > label {
padding-bottom: 8px;
padding-left: 10px;
padding-right: 10px;
padding-top: 8px;
}


should be:

.popupbody li > a,
.popupbody li > label {
padding-bottom: 0;
padding-left: 10px;
padding-right: 10px;
padding-top: 0;
}


and is defined in additional.css

.popupbody li > a,
.popupbody li > label {
padding:{vb:math {vb:stylevar padding}-2} {vb:stylevar padding};
}

So where could I edit "stylevar padding" ?
It's not in the Style Variable Editor / popupmenu_padding because there I have 2, 0, 0, 0

Btw: the navbar (not navtab) dropdown menus are ok (0,10,10,0).

matt94gt 12-11-2011 02:18 AM

How could I make a tab for MY POSTS and MY THREADS for this?

Thanks

karel1985 12-12-2011 06:44 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by hurik (Post 2244685)
ok i have updatet that thing a little bit. i hope it is ok.

there a two new things:
  1. Tab Sub-Links now work with a Menu Tabs which have the Tab Mode URL or URL_PARAMETER.
    This wasn't implemented before, only for THIS_SCRIPT.
  2. Added support for vBSEO
    you can activate it under Config. but the behavior changes a lot when you use it with tab mode url or url parameter. now you can make a forum and his threads included in a tab (also it stands highlighted).
    demo: http://www.geilershit.de/forum/reviews/
    the actual review http://www.geilershit.de/forum/revie...gal-hingucker/ is still in the review tab.

Already in improvement, only in my case, were i have subforums insisde, its not highligted anymore.

Maybe could be improved if the url parameter could be chosen in Tab Sub Links ? Like this, subforums are also included (limited)

Replicators 12-22-2011 04:17 AM

There need's to be a change to this mod where dropdown menu's can have sublink menu's. It's annoying as i need to give something a full navtab menu in order for it to have sublink menu's when it fit's mostly as a dropdown menu.


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:00 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02430 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,756KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_php_printable
  • (3)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (4)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete