vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.6 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=194)
-   -   Chat Modifications - MGC Chatbox (with AJAX) (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=148472)

santimariani 06-25-2007 10:29 PM

This might be helpful: Here is my navbar template.

Quote:

<script type="text/javascript">
<!--
function log_out()
{
ht = document.getElementsByTagName("html");
ht[0].style.filter = "progid:DXImageTransform.Microsoft.BasicImage(gray scale=1)";
if (confirm('$vbphrase[sure_you_want_to_log_out]'))
{
return true;
}
else
{
ht[0].style.filter = "";
return false;
}
}
//-->
</script>

<br />

<!-- breadcrumb, login, pm info -->
<table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]" border="0" width="100%" align="center">
<tr>
<td class="alt1" width="100%">
<if condition="is_array($navbits)">
<table cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" border="0">
<tr valign="bottom">
<td><a href="#" onclick="history.back(1); return false;"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/navbits_start.gif" alt="$vbphrase[go_back]" border="0" /></a></td>
<td>&nbsp;</td>
<td width="100%"><span class="navbar"><a href="$vboptions[forumhome].php$session[sessionurl_q]" accesskey="1">$vboptions[bbtitle]</a></span> $navbits[breadcrumb]</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="navbar" style="font-size:10pt; padding-top:1px" colspan="3"><if condition="$_SERVER['REQUEST_METHOD'] == 'POST'"><img class="inlineimg" src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/navbits_finallink.gif" alt="" border="0" /><else /><a href="$scriptpath"><img class="inlineimg" src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/navbits_finallink.gif" alt="$vbphrase[reload_this_page]" border="0" /></a></if> <strong>$navbits[lastelement]</strong></td>
</tr>
</table>
<else />
<div class="navbar" style="font-size:10pt"><a href="$vboptions[forumhome].php$session[sessionurl_q]" accesskey="1"><img class="inlineimg" src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/navbits_start.gif" alt="" border="0" /></a> <strong>$vboptions[bbtitle]</strong></div>
</if>
</td>


<if condition="$show['member']">

<td class="alt2" valign="top" nowrap="nowrap">
<div class="smallfont">
<strong><phrase 1="$bbuserinfo[username]">$vbphrase[welcome_x]</phrase></strong><br />
<phrase 1="$pmbox[lastvisitdate]" 2="$pmbox[lastvisittime]">$vbphrase[last_visited_x_at_y]</phrase>
<if condition="$show['pmmainlink']"><br /><phrase 1="$vbphrase[unread_x_nav_compiled]" 2="$vbphrase[total_x_nav_compiled]" 3="$session[sessionurl_q]">$vbphrase[private_messages_nav]</phrase></if>
<if condition="$show['pmwarning']"><br /><strong><phrase 1="$vbphrase[pmpercent_nav_compiled]">$vbphrase[your_pm_box_is_x_full]</phrase></strong></if>
</div>
</td>

<else />

<td class="alt2" nowrap="nowrap" style="padding:0px">

<!-- login form -->
<form action="login.php?do=login" method="post" onsubmit="md5hash(vb_login_password, vb_login_md5password, vb_login_md5password_utf, $show[nopasswordempty])">
<script type="text/javascript" src="clientscript/vbulletin_md5.js?v=$vboptions[simpleversion]"></script>
<table cellpadding="0" cellspacing="$stylevar[formspacer]" border="0">
<tr>
<td class="smallfont"><label for="navbar_username">$vbphrase[username]</label></td>
<td><input type="text" class="bginput" style="font-size: 11px" name="vb_login_username" id="navbar_username" size="10" accesskey="u" tabindex="101" value="$vbphrase[username]" onfocus="if (this.value == '$vbphrase[username]') this.value = '';" /></td>
<td class="smallfont" colspan="2" nowrap="nowrap"><label for="cb_cookieuser_navbar"><input type="checkbox" name="cookieuser" value="1" tabindex="103" id="cb_cookieuser_navbar" accesskey="c" />$vbphrase[remember_me]</label></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="smallfont"><label for="navbar_password">$vbphrase[password]</label></td>
<td><input type="password" class="bginput" style="font-size: 11px" name="vb_login_password" id="navbar_password" size="10" tabindex="102" /></td>
<td><input type="submit" class="button" value="$vbphrase[log_in]" tabindex="104" title="$vbphrase[enter_username_to_login_or_register]" accesskey="s" /></td>
</tr>
</table>
<input type="hidden" name="s" value="$session[sessionhash]" />
<input type="hidden" name="do" value="login" />
<input type="hidden" name="vb_login_md5password" />
<input type="hidden" name="vb_login_md5password_utf" />
</form>
<!-- / login form -->

</td>

</if>

</tr>
</table>
<div class="dcc"><div class="dcg"></div><div class="dcd"></div></div>
<!-- / breadcrumb, login, pm info -->

<!-- nav buttons bar -->


<!-- / nav buttons bar -->
$LaCN_InfoCenter
<br />
<if condition="$show['forumdesc']">
<table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]" border="0" width="100%" align="center">
<tr>
<td class="tcat" width="100%"><strong>$foruminfo[title]</strong> <span class="smallfont">$foruminfo[description]</span></td>
</tr>
</table>
<div class="dcc"><div class="dcg"></div><div class="dcd"></div></div>
<br />
</if>

<if condition="$show['popups']">
<if condition="$vboptions[mgc_chatbox] && $chatbox_permission">
<td id="mgc_cb" class="vbmenu_control">
<a href="#">$vbphrase[mgc_chatbox]</a>
<script type="text/javascript">
vbmenu_register("mgc_cb");
</script>
</td>
</if>


<!-- NAVBAR POPUP MENUS -->
<if condition="$vboptions[mgc_chatbox] && $chatbox_permission">
<div class="vbmenu_popup" id="mgc_cb_menu" style="display:none">
<table cellpadding="4" cellspacing="1" border="0">
<tr>
<td class="thead">$vbphrase[mgc_chatbox]</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="vbmenu_option">
<a href="mgc_chatbox.php?$session[sessionurl]do=view_chatbox" rel="nofollow">$vbphrase[mgc_cb_voir]</a>
</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="vbmenu_option">
<a href="mgc_chatbox.php?$session[sessionurl]do=view_archive" rel="nofollow">$vbphrase[mgc_cb_voir_archives]</a>
</td>
</tr>
</table>
</div>
</if>


<if condition="$show['searchbuttons']">
<!-- header quick search form -->
<div class="vbmenu_popup" id="navbar_search_menu" style="display:none">
<form action="search.php?do=process" method="post">
<table cellpadding="4" cellspacing="1" border="0">
<tr>
<td class="thead">$vbphrase[search_forums]</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="vbmenu_option" title="nohilite">
<input type="hidden" name="do" value="process" />
<input type="hidden" name="quicksearch" value="1" />
<input type="hidden" name="childforums" value="1" />
<input type="hidden" name="exactname" value="1" />
<input type="hidden" name="s" value="$session[sessionhash]" />
<div><input type="text" class="bginput" name="query" size="25" tabindex="1001" /><input type="submit" class="button" value="$vbphrase[go]" tabindex="1004" /></div>
</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="vbmenu_option" title="nohilite">
<label for="rb_nb_sp0"><input type="radio" name="showposts" value="0" id="rb_nb_sp0" tabindex="1002" checked="checked" />$vbphrase[show_threads]</label>
&nbsp;
<label for="rb_nb_sp1"><input type="radio" name="showposts" value="1" id="rb_nb_sp1" tabindex="1003" />$vbphrase[show_posts]</label>
</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="search.php$session[sessionurl_q]" accesskey="4" rel="nofollow">$vbphrase[advanced_search]</a></td>
</tr>
</table>
</form>
</div>
<!-- / header quick search form -->
</if>

<if condition="$show['member']">
<!-- user cp tools menu -->
<div class="vbmenu_popup" id="usercptools_menu" style="display:none">
<table cellpadding="4" cellspacing="1" border="0">

<tr><td class="thead">$vbphrase[quick_links]</td></tr>
<if condition="$vboptions['enablesearches']"><tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="search.php?$session[sessionurl]do=getdaily">$vbphrase[todays_posts]</a></td></tr></if>
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="forumdisplay.php?$session[sessionurl]do=markread">$vbphrase[mark_forums_read]</a></td></tr>
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="#" onclick="window.open('misc.php?$session[sessionurl]do=buddylist&amp;focus=1','buddylist','statusbar=n o,menubar=no,toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=y es,width=250,height=300'); return false;">$vbphrase[open_buddy_list]</a></td></tr>

<tr><td class="thead"><a href="usercp.php$session[sessionurl_q]">$vbphrase[user_control_panel]</a></td></tr>
<if condition="$show['siglink']"><tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="profile.php?$session[sessionurl]do=editsignature">$vbphrase[edit_signature]</a></td></tr></if>
<!--<if condition="$show['avatarlink']"><tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="profile.php?$session[sessionurl]do=editavatar">$vbphrase[edit_avatar]</a></td></tr></if>-->
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="profile.php?$session[sessionurl]do=editprofile">$vbphrase[edit_profile]</a></td></tr>
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="profile.php?$session[sessionurl]do=editoptions">$vbphrase[edit_options]</a></td></tr>

<tr><td class="thead">$vbphrase[miscellaneous]</td></tr>
<if condition="$show['pmmainlink']"><tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="private.php$session[sessionurl_q]" rel="nofollow">$vbphrase[private_messages]</a></td></tr></if>
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="subscription.php$session[sessionurl_q]" rel="nofollow">$vbphrase[subscribed_threads]</a></td></tr>
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="member.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$bbuserinfo[userid]">$vbphrase[my_profile]</a></td></tr>
<if condition="$show['wollink']"><tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="online.php$session[sessionurl_q]">$vbphrase[whos_online]</a></td></tr></if>

</table>
</div>
<!-- / user cp tools menu -->
</if>
<!-- / NAVBAR POPUP MENUS -->

<!-- PAGENAV POPUP -->

<div class="vbmenu_popup" id="pagenav_menu" style="display:none">
<table cellpadding="4" cellspacing="1" border="0">
<tr>
<td class="thead" nowrap="nowrap">$vbphrase[go_to_page]</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="vbmenu_option" title="nohilite">
<form action="$vboptions[forumhome].php" method="get" onsubmit="return this.gotopage()" id="pagenav_form">
<input type="text" class="bginput" id="pagenav_itxt" style="font-size:11px" size="4" />
<input type="button" class="button" id="pagenav_ibtn" value="$vbphrase[go]" />
</form>
</td>
</tr>
</table>
</div>

<!-- / PAGENAV POPUP -->
</if>
Does anything need to be changed? Thanks for the help and support!

VBDev 06-26-2007 05:14 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Yukino_AE (Post 1276440)
erm. i'm having trouble with this. it's just not showing up. i even tried the little Display the Chatbox on some styles alteration with no success. help please? @_@

Have you set all the permissions for your usergroup through the usergroup manager ?

If yes, have you tried the different positions of the chatbox to see if one works ?

If yes, then your style must present some differences from the original default one, you have to follow the steps described in the readme files for custom styles.

Quote:

Originally Posted by santimariani (Post 1276479)
This might be helpful: Here is my navbar template.

Does anything need to be changed? Thanks for the help and support!

Hum, I see ! You don't have links in your navbar ! This is the reason of the bug.

You should not apply the modification to the navbar template described in the readme file.

How do you add links to the different elements in your forum ?

You should do the same for the chatbox by adding those two links :

Code:

<a href="mgc_chatbox.php?$session[sessionurl]do=view_chatbox" rel="nofollow">$vbphrase[mgc_cb_voir]</a>

<a href="mgc_chatbox.php?$session[sessionurl]do=view_archive" rel="nofollow">$vbphrase[mgc_cb_voir_archives]</a>


santimariani 06-26-2007 12:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by VBDev (Post 1276683)

Hum, I see ! You don't have links in your navbar ! This is the reason of the bug.

You should not apply the modification to the navbar template described in the readme file.

How do you add links to the different elements in your forum ?

You should do the same for the chatbox by adding those two links :

Code:

<a href="mgc_chatbox.php?$session[sessionurl]do=view_chatbox" rel="nofollow">$vbphrase[mgc_cb_voir]</a>

<a href="mgc_chatbox.php?$session[sessionurl]do=view_archive" rel="nofollow">$vbphrase[mgc_cb_voir_archives]</a>


Hoorah! We are getting somewhere. :D

I am currently using the chestnut style for my forum, so I didn't know about it not having links (although I can click on the buttons, but that might be something else?) If I ever need to link something, such as the arcade, I simply create a forum and use it as a link. Do I need to do that in this case for the chatbox to work? In other words, if I do not include those two codes somewhere, will it affect the chatbox?

I'm learning! :p

santimariani 06-26-2007 01:15 PM

Dev,

Idea: Do you think I could somehow put those two links in the Quick Link button?

:up: :down: :confused: :cool:

PS: By the way, I took out the codes form the navbar and now everything works. Except that now I cannot access whatever those links point to.

VBDev 06-26-2007 02:19 PM

Yes you can add them to the quick links button.

You can access to the second link by clicking on the Archives link in the chatbox :) The other one is used to open the chatbox in full page mode if authorized.

Allan 06-27-2007 07:59 AM

I Voted for ChatBox Ajax in the MOTM here :)

d3adlythegame 06-27-2007 03:15 PM

can anyone tell me wht i did wrong ? As soon as i installed the chatbox it messed my forum template.
thx

VBDev 06-27-2007 03:30 PM

In my opinion, you have done wrong modifications to the navbar template as you can see from the mgc_chatbox menu links shown badly on the page.

Please check again and tell me if you achieve fixing it. :)

santimariani 06-27-2007 04:22 PM

Dev,

Something weird happened. Last night, the chatbox was working great. I removed the navbar stuff, add the extra forumhome code to have it show at the bottom, and it was showing in the forum display. Great stuff! However...

Today I wake up, and the chatbox is gone. I can't see it using my custome made webmaster account on neither the home page or in the forum display pages. I log in as a regular member, and I can see it in the forum display, but not forum home...

Do you know what could have caused this to happen overnight? Little bit confused. :confused:

Thanks for the help as always. :cool:

d3adlythegame 06-27-2007 04:22 PM

i did check again and had no errors. Still i replaced the codes.

Still the problem is there

santimariani 06-27-2007 04:35 PM

Hmmm...

I had to uninstall it and install it again. Hope I don't have to do that again! Wonder why it happened...

redraider 06-27-2007 04:47 PM

Can this be installed as a vbadvanced side module yet?

VBDev 06-27-2007 07:59 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by d3adlythegame (Post 1277781)
i did check again and had no errors. Still i replaced the codes.

Still the problem is there

Can you please post here your navbar template or send it to me by pm ?

Quote:

Originally Posted by santimariani (Post 1277780)
Dev,

Something weird happened. Last night, the chatbox was working great. I removed the navbar stuff, add the extra forumhome code to have it show at the bottom, and it was showing in the forum display. Great stuff! However...

Today I wake up, and the chatbox is gone. I can't see it using my custome made webmaster account on neither the home page or in the forum display pages. I log in as a regular member, and I can see it in the forum display, but not forum home...

Do you know what could have caused this to happen overnight? Little bit confused. :confused:

Thanks for the help as always. :cool:

Are you the only admin on your forum ? This could be the only reason.

Quote:

Originally Posted by redraider (Post 1277809)
Can this be installed as a vbadvanced side module yet?

Not yet but soon :)

VBDev 06-27-2007 07:59 PM

NEXT VERSION: developpement planned to start on Friday !

Red Spider 06-27-2007 09:21 PM

Whats the server / bandwidth performance hit by this?

VBDev 06-28-2007 04:53 AM

I hardly can tell you exact values but users reported me that it was not adding to much load to the server.

criscokid 06-28-2007 05:10 AM

Is it possible to use this mod outside of the forumhome template? I use vbPortal and it would be great if this mod could be used in one of vbPortal's blocks.

VBDev 06-28-2007 05:52 AM

Actually no you can't but I am planning to build it so that it could be used on any vBpage by building it in the global hook.

So this would allows you to do that, so you just have to wait for the next version which I plan to start developping tomorrow !

d3adlythegame 06-28-2007 02:28 PM

Hey VBDev, you were, only thing was that because of my style i had to edit "header" template, instead of "navbar". Anyways, i was wondering if there was a way to make th SB AJAX Style, just like Vb Shout 2.0 ? I had that installed before, but alot of my members were complaining and said that they liked the other one better because it was more "smooth". I personally like this one better as it has alot more options. Let me know if theres a way, thanx.

Also i have a suggestion, is it possible to add this feature to the Chatbox, If someone doesnt shout for 15 min, the chatbox automatically closes. I Had this feature on my vbshout

VBDev 06-28-2007 04:13 PM

For the second suggestion, this is what the idle would be about ;)

I don't know all vbshout, what do they don't find smooth exactly ? This would in my opinion be templates modifications at most.

d3adlythegame 06-28-2007 05:42 PM

the fact that before shouting, the sb "Refreshes" which takes time for the shout to load. In vbshout, it was instant.

VBDev 06-28-2007 05:55 PM

This is a choice of coding. Both are not coded in the same way !

So the answer is no, sorry.

blazingpc 06-28-2007 09:44 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by santimariani (Post 1277780)
Dev,

Something weird happened. Last night, the chatbox was working great. I removed the navbar stuff, add the extra forumhome code to have it show at the bottom, and it was showing in the forum display. Great stuff! However...

Today I wake up, and the chatbox is gone. I can't see it using my custome made webmaster account on neither the home page or in the forum display pages. I log in as a regular member, and I can see it in the forum display, but not forum home...

Do you know what could have caused this to happen overnight? Little bit confused. :confused:

Thanks for the help as always. :cool:


My members are having this same problem!

One of my MODs returned to my site later in the day(yesterday) and the chat box was GONE I checked everything and finally had to just uninstall and then re-install to get him back up and going again.
I got a PM from a regular member today and he has the same issue.
If they log into another account the Chatbox is there but on their own account its gone regardless of what computer they are on it is gone.

RvG2 06-29-2007 05:12 AM

how many queries does it takes?

VBDev 06-29-2007 05:24 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by blazingpc (Post 1278747)
My members are having this same problem!

One of my MODs returned to my site later in the day(yesterday) and the chat box was GONE I checked everything and finally had to just uninstall and then re-install to get him back up and going again.
I got a PM from a regular member today and he has the same issue.
If they log into another account the Chatbox is there but on their own account its gone regardless of what computer they are on it is gone.

Did you ask them if they had not checked the no option for the show chatbox in their usercp ? Coz this might be the reason.

Quote:

Originally Posted by RvG2 (Post 1278938)
how many queries does it takes?

2 queries at each retrieving and parsing of the chats list, 5 queries more on page load if you activate the stats on forumhome.

VBDev 06-29-2007 10:39 AM

Post updated with current development status !

I'll update it regularly so that you can follow the progression :)

Njm 06-29-2007 01:18 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by blazingpc (Post 1278747)
My members are having this same problem!

One of my MODs returned to my site later in the day(yesterday) and the chat box was GONE I checked everything and finally had to just uninstall and then re-install to get him back up and going again.
I got a PM from a regular member today and he has the same issue.
If they log into another account the Chatbox is there but on their own account its gone regardless of what computer they are on it is gone.



i have the same problem

i checkd my usercp there is no option to show chatbox

i tray hard .. but i dont know where is really the probloem



the probloem show when i chang any thing in my profile .. after i save my changes

the chatbox gone ????



how can i fixe it ...


thanx ...

blazingpc 06-29-2007 04:57 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by VBDev (Post 1278943)
Did you ask them if they had not checked the no option for the show chatbox in their usercp ? Coz this might be the reason.


I did not have this installed because when the Box is first installed it is on by default.

After seeing the post above I see the problem is here and it is check as NO by default so when changes are made the Box is removed is the userCP code is not in place.

In the next version you may want it to be YES by default to avoid this problem if some one doesn't want the userCP option.

da420 06-29-2007 05:22 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Njm (Post 1279154)
i have the same problem

i checkd my usercp there is no option to show chatbox

i tray hard .. but i dont know where is really the probloem



the probloem show when i chang any thing in my profile .. after i save my changes

the chatbox gone ????



please how can i fixe it ...


thanx ...

You need to do the template edits required per the install instructions.

VBDev 06-29-2007 05:58 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Njm (Post 1279154)
i have the same problem

i checkd my usercp there is no option to show chatbox

i tray hard .. but i dont know where is really the probloem

the probloem show when i chang any thing in my profile .. after i save my changes

the chatbox gone ????

please how can i fixe it ...

thanx ...

Quote:

Originally Posted by blazingpc (Post 1279318)
I did not have this installed because when the Box is first installed it is on by default.

After seeing the post above I see the problem is here and it is check as NO by default so when changes are made the Box is removed is the userCP code is not in place.

In the next version you may want it to be YES by default to avoid this problem if some one doesn't want the userCP option.

This is set to yes by default.

Quote:

Originally Posted by da420 (Post 1279330)
You need to do the template edits required per the install instructions.

Yes I didn't think about that but da420 is right, have you done the modifications to the modifyoptions template as explained in the readme file.

If you don't make it, then on first profile change, the form items will not be present. This then lead to the fact that the values returned will be equal to 0. So I am pretty certain that this could be the problem you're experiencing.

Njm 06-29-2007 06:25 PM

thanx i did some edit in the tamplet as in readme file

now its work

thanx agin ...

VBDev 06-29-2007 07:41 PM

Glad to hear that :) I should have thought before that it could be that problem ... :/

blazingpc 06-29-2007 09:36 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by VBDev (Post 1279405)
Glad to hear that :) I should have thought before that it could be that problem ... :/

All is good here as well!!..........Thanks and this is a great MOD its lite on the server and has loads of features over a lot of the others.:up:


Also is there a way to limit the font selection size in the userCP or is it tied to the font selection size in the post\reply boxes of the main template?

VBDev 06-30-2007 07:45 AM

Actually this is the same as for the post reply boxes.

But as you might see from the main post, It is already done on the current development version (1.3) which I hope to be able to release in a week.

Mavs00 06-30-2007 04:57 PM

Awesome product. Installed it easy enough. I have one issue and I tried to look through the pages to find the fix. Please help me.

When I installed. It put the chat box right where I wanted it on the main page. However any time I go anywhere other than the main page (like new posts, individual threads. The MGC Chatbox text shows, but not the actual chatbox dialog box. When I click on the text (which appears to be a link), it does not do anything or goanywhere.

I do notice that the only thing it does appear to do is add a # to the URL.

Any thoughts.

VBDev 06-30-2007 07:31 PM

I do not understand exactyly what you mean.

You have configured the chatbox to show on the forumhome, forumdisplay and showthread through the admincp options, that's right ?

Could you just make a screenshot of what appears in the other pages plz so that I could help you ?

Mavs00 06-30-2007 11:24 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by VBDev (Post 1280078)
I do not understand exactyly what you mean.

You have configured the chatbox to show on the forumhome, forumdisplay and showthread through the admincp options, that's right ?

Could you just make a screenshot of what appears in the other pages plz so that I could help you ?


I do not find anyplace (except within the usergroups options) to configure the chat in the admincp

Showing it in forumhome, forumdisplay and showthread are not options that I see??????

Here is what I see in the forumdisplay, note the chatbox text above the subforums box. The link is a dead link.

Mavs00 06-30-2007 11:35 PM

Duh, I'm stoopid............ vb options. Got it now. All set

Great program, thx

VBDev 07-01-2007 05:58 AM

I lost the MOTM of June but my product is now nominated for the MOTM of July.

See here

blazingpc 07-01-2007 01:21 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by VBDev (Post 1280376)
I lost the MOTM of June but my product is now nominated for the MOTM of July.

See here

Voted!!:up:


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:13 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02952 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,906KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_code_printable
  • (19)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete