vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 2.x Full Releases (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Arcade Pass Hack v2.0 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=43700)

DigitalDesktops 03-23-2003 04:05 PM

PHP Code:

Invalid SQLUPDATE arcadegames
                     SET name
='asteroid_class'title='Asteroids'description='Classic game of Asteroids! 'filename='asteroids.swf',
                         
                         
active='0'scorevar='$asterscore'width=''height='',
                         
codebase=''querystring=''objectparam='',
                         
embedparam='',championactive='1',championtext='Asteroids Champion',championcolor='#ff0000',playcost='10',jackpot='0',jackpotadd='5'
                     
WHERE gameid='11'
mysql errorUnknown column 'width' in 'field list'

mysql error number1054 

I get this error everytime i try to modify a game via Admin CP.

i'm using this HTML code:


PHP Code:

<object classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=6,0,0,0" width="600" height="800">
<
param name="movie" value="$vpa_gameurl?location=$vpa_bburl&gamename=$game&gamehash=$gamehash&s=$session[sessionhash]">
<
param name=loop value=false
<
param name=menu value=false
<
param name=quality value=high
<
param name=bgcolor value=#000000>
<embed src="$vpa_gameurlpluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="400" height="500">
</
embed></object


PixelFx 04-12-2003 12:59 AM

is it possible to make an updated install txt for arcade pass for vbarcade beta 2?

I've followed the info above, and the index.txt from this hack and although the admin section seems to work, the jackpot doesn't seem to visualy update, anyone else have this problem?

dstruct2k 04-17-2003 11:15 PM

Yea, the Jackpot won't update, and it says "Your Arcade Pass has been verified" when I don't even have the option in the store....

Note: Newest version of everything.

kaotic 04-20-2003 10:38 PM

I had 1 point. The jackpot for the game I played (breakout) was set to 1. The cost to play breakout was 1 point. I had earned 60 SCORE points after I finished playing breakout, and I received over 200 regular points for it... is that suppose to happen?

Link14716 04-20-2003 11:47 PM

I don't see how some of these errors are happening, all I can say is, double check all the instructions.

Beta 2 instructions will come when I have my FTP password reset, and when I am not too lazy to make a .txt file and ZIP it.

gengar003 04-21-2003 12:58 AM

hm... In my proarcadeadmin.php file, i'm supposed to replace

PHP Code:

$DB_site->query("UPDATE arcadeconfig
                   SET path='
$thepath',usescoreicon='$usescoreicon',usekingicon='$usekingicon'
                       "
.iif(($scoreicon != "") || ($deletescoreicon == 1),",scoreiconname='$scoreicon_name', scoreicondata='$scorei_d'","")."
                       "
.iif(($kingicon != "") || ($deletekingicon == 1),",kingiconname='$kingicon_name', kingicondata='$kingi_d'","")."
                   WHERE arcadeid='
$arcadeid'"); 


with

PHP Code:


 $DB_site
->query("UPDATE arcadeconfig
                   SET path='
$thepath',usescoreicon='$usescoreicon',usekingicon='$usekingicon'
                       "
.iif(($scoreicon != "") || ($deletescoreicon == 1),",scoreiconname='$scoreicon_name', scoreicondata='$scorei_d'","")."
                       "
.iif(($kingicon != "") || ($deletekingicon == 1),",kingiconname='$kingicon_name', kingicondata='$kingi_d'",", passtimeout='$passtimeout', epergamecost='$epergamecost', earcadepass='$earcadepass', eaph='$eaph', ejackpot='$ejackpot'")."
                   WHERE arcadeid='
$arcadeid'"); 

but it's not there... the closest thing to it is:

PHP Code:

 $DB_site->query("UPDATE arcadeconfig
                   SET active='
$active',path='$thepath'
                       "
.iif(($addgroup != 0) or ($delgroup != 0),",useraccess='$useraccess'","")."
                       ,usescoreicons='
$usescoreicons',usekingicon='$usekingicon',usedetailicons='$usedetailicons'
                       "
.iif(($scoreicondata != "") || ($deletescoreicon == 1),",scoreiconname='$scoreicon_name', scoreicondata='$scoreicondata'","")."
                       "
.iif(($topscoreicondata != "") || ($deletetopscoreicon == 1),",topscoreiconname='$topscoreicon_name', topscoreicondata='$topscoreicondata'","")."
                       "
.iif(($kingicondata != "") || ($deletekingicon == 1),",kingiconname='$kingicon_name', kingicondata='$kingicondata'","")."
                       "
.iif(($userdetailicondata != "") || ($deleteuserdetailicon == 1),",userdetailiconname='$userdetailicon_name', userdetailicondata='$userdetailicondata'","")."
                       "
.iif(($gamedetailicondata != "") || ($deletegamedetailicon == 1),",gamedetailiconname='$gamedetailicon_name', gamedetailicondata='$gamedetailicondata'","")."
                   WHERE arcadeid='
$arcadeid'"); 

soo... what should I replace w/ what?

Link14716 04-21-2003 01:03 AM

As I said before, those running Beta 2 of the vbProArcade hack MUST follow instructions posted earlier in this thread by a nice user (can't be bothered to get the username of this person while typing this). Note that those modifications for Beta 2 are not tested, and I will try to get a Beta 2 txt file up in the ZIP soon.

DigitalDesktops 04-21-2003 02:34 AM

here are the 15 new templates for the Arcade Pass. you need the Template Backup System in order to use them properly. :)
you will still have to modify the edited templates.

dstruct2k 04-21-2003 05:33 AM

So, wait a second.... My arcade is screwed then? I used the install instructions from the first post of this thread, and I've got Beta2 of the Arcade.

Could someone be kind enough to PM me a working copy of the proarcade.php file from Beta2? I really don't feel like re-hacking my files, and it's probably easier to just ask.

I don't have any other hacks for the Arcade installed, so pretty much anyone can send me it...

chavalo2 04-24-2003 07:20 AM

OK guys why is I cant even run this in mysql without errors.

Not sure how the rest of you are doing this as this is right from the 'how-to'

Code:

ALTER TABLE `user` ADD `arcadepass` INT(255) DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL;
INSERT INTO `store` (`id`, `action`, `title`, `costs`, `sold`, `imgurl`, `description`, `ok`, `quantity`) VALUES (NULL, 'arcadepass', 'Arcade Pass', '500', '0', 'images/arcade.gif', 'Buy a lifetime pass into the Arcade!', 'N', '0');

ALTER TABLE `arcadeconfig` ADD `passtimeout` BIGINT(255) DEFAULT '155520000' NOT NULL, ADD `epergamecost` TINYINT(1) DEFAULT '1' NOT NULL, ADD `earcadepass` TINYINT(1) DEFAULT '1' NOT NULL, ADD `eaph` TINYINT(1) DEFAULT '1' NOT NULL, ADD `ejackpot` TINYINT(1) DEFAULT '1' NOT NULL;

ALTER TABLE `arcadegames` ADD `playcost` int(255) NOT NULL default '10', ADD `jackpot` int(255) NOT NULL default '0', ADD `jackpotadd` int(255) NOT NULL default '5';

And here the errors from the mysql query :

Code:

SQL-query :  [Edit]

ALTER TABLE `user` ADD `arcadepass` INT(255) DEFAULT \'0\' NOT NULL;
INSERT INTO `store` (`id`, `action`, `title`, `costs`, `sold`, `imgurl`, `description`, `ok`, `quantity`) VALUES (NULL, \'arcadepass\', \'Arcade Pass\', \'500\', \'0\', \'images/arcade.gif\', \'Buy a lifetime pass into the Arcade!\', \'N\', \'0\');

ALTER TABLE `arcadeconfig` ADD `passtimeout` BIGINT(255) DEFAULT \'155520000\' NOT NULL, ADD `epergamecost` TINYINT(1) DEFAULT \'1\' NOT NULL, ADD `earcadepass` TINYINT(1) DEFAULT \'1\' NOT NULL, ADD `eaph` TINYINT(1) DEFAULT \'1\' NOT NULL, ADD `ejackpot` TINYINT(1) DEFAULT \'1\' NOT NULL;

ALTER TABLE `arcadegames` ADD `playcost` int(255) NOT NULL default \'10\', ADD `jackpot` int(255) NOT NULL default \'0\', ADD `jackpotadd` int(255) NOT NULL default \'5\';

MySQL said:


You have an error in your SQL syntax near '\'0\' NOT NULL;
INSERT INTO `store` (`id`, `action`, `title`, `costs`, `sold`, ' at line 1

Back

HELP???


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:51 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02795 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,791KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_code_printable
  • (5)bbcode_php_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete