vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 2.x Full Releases (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   [Release vB Links 1.0 | vB2bx (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=12815)

SirSteve 10-01-2001 01:34 AM

Quote:

Originally posted by Delhaze


Look in online.php:

Around the 200 lines mark your see lots of "case" statements

You need to add something like this:

PHP Code:

    case 'links':
      
$userinfo[where] = "Viewing the <a href='links.php?s=$session[sessionhash]'>Links</a>";
      break; 

Also around the 500 lines mark you see more "case" statements

You need to add something like this:

PHP Code:

  case 'links.php':
    
$userinfo[activity] = 'links';
    break; 


Worked great! Thanks!

afterlab 10-01-2001 01:37 AM

Yup worked here too! Thanks for helping me with this.. I now figured how to work this with my other hacks. Thanks again! :)

PogeR 10-01-2001 03:32 PM

WHAT ABOUT THE TEMPLATES????? IT STILL DOESN'T WORK

YourHostSucks 10-01-2001 04:21 PM

Here are the templates...

RyanGatewood 10-23-2001 01:54 AM

Whats the latest version with all the fixes and is it avail. in one zip file??

Pk 10-23-2001 10:57 AM

Quote:

Originally posted by marl


add this:
PHP Code:

if (!eregi("http://",$url)) $url "http://".$url

under:
PHP Code:

$time time(); 




Anyone got a pic for this? =)

Sadie Frost 12-22-2001 08:01 PM

Could someone tell me which file I need to edit with the code that YourHostSucks suggested to change the admin cp look?

Thanks!

And Ryan, I used the zip in the first post and it worked fine for me (I'm running 2.2.1).

:)

FWC 12-24-2001 10:01 PM

I love this hack. I have one problem. The redirection breaks if there is a & in the URL. Does anyone know how to fix that?

Lionel 12-26-2001 03:47 AM

Display a list of the categories on two or three columns instead of having a drop down box?

Lionel 12-26-2001 12:02 PM

in admin cp. I think it is because I am missing this code in header
<script language="javascript">function upload(upload) { var MainWindow = window.open (upload,"_blank","toolbar=no,location=no,menubar=n o,scrollbars=no,width=320,heig ht=150,resizeable=no,status=no");}</script>

where can I place it?


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:54 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01118 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,739KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (4)bbcode_php_printable
  • (2)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete