vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4.x Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=245)
-   -   Major Additions - iTrader v2.8 - Powerful Rating System (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=232044)

Walter Ronny 09-15-2012 06:16 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Superorb (Post 2365680)
You need to go to the Usergroup manager and set iTrader permissions. It is off by default for everyone.

Great! thanks, tell me how do we can make a spanish translation, i can help with that!

Thanks.

TiKu 09-19-2012 04:45 PM

Hi,

I think I've found a bug. In functions_itrader.php, in the function itrader_checkperms, shouldn't this:
Code:

$datenow = vbdate($vbulletin->options['dateformat'], $check['dateline'] + $vbulletin->options['itrader_dupeuser']);
$timenow = vbdate($vbulletin->options['timeformat'], $check['dateline'] + $vbulletin->options['itrader_dupeuser']);

be this:
Code:

$datenow = vbdate($vbulletin->options['dateformat'], $check['dateline'] + $vbulletin->options['itrader_dupeuser'] * 3600);
$timenow = vbdate($vbulletin->options['timeformat'], $check['dateline'] + $vbulletin->options['itrader_dupeuser'] * 3600);

?

Superorb 09-19-2012 05:08 PM

I'm trying to figure out how I can get iTrader to show the "Rate Trade" button in ALL posts for my set forum. But, it only shows the button in the thread when the user did not create the thread.

For example, if Steve creates a For Sale thread anyone but Steve can see the Rate Trade buttons for all users/posts. Steve cannot see ANY Rate Trade buttons from any users in any of the posts of the thread he created.

I'm pretty convinced my problem can be fixed somewhere within this code right here, but I'm terrible with PHP.

Code:

        $itrader_forumsurl_ok = explode(',', $this->registry->options['itrader_forumsurl']);
        if ($this->registry->options['itrader_rate_trade'] == '1')
        {
                $show['ratetradebutton'] = (in_array($this->forum['forumid'], $itrader_forumsurl_ok) AND $this->registry->bf_ugp['itraderpermissions']['canrate'] AND $vbulletin->userinfo['userid'] != $thread[postuserid] AND $this->post['postid'] == $this->thread['firstpostid']);
        }
        else if ($this->registry->options['itrader_rate_trade'] == '2')
        {
                $show['ratetradebutton'] = (in_array($this->forum['forumid'], $itrader_forumsurl_ok) AND $this->registry->bf_ugp['itraderpermissions']['canrate'] AND $vbulletin->userinfo['userid'] != $thread[postuserid]);
        }
        else if ($this->registry->options['itrader_rate_trade'] == '0')
        {
                $show['ratetradebutton'] = $this->registry->options['itrader_rate_trade'];
        }


FIIK 09-21-2012 10:32 AM

is there anyway to modify the "Rate Seller" button to say "Rate Seller/buyer"

Superorb 09-21-2012 03:18 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by FIIK (Post 2367252)
is there anyway to modify the "Rate Seller" button to say "Rate Seller/buyer"

Yes, just modify the phrase "itrader_rate_seller" as you see fit.

vb50kgpoo 09-26-2012 05:30 AM

Great, all I need now (and first) is a classifieds / auction mod to facilitate sales from!

Superorb 09-26-2012 02:49 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by vb50kgpoo (Post 2368604)
Great, all I need now (and first) is a classifieds / auction mod to facilitate sales from!

You don't NEED a special plugin for a For Sale forum. OF all the forums I've been a part of none of them used a dedicated classifieds system and they're some pretty big forums too.

vb50kgpoo 09-30-2012 05:14 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Superorb (Post 2368727)
You don't NEED a special plugin for a For Sale forum. OF all the forums I've been a part of none of them used a dedicated classifieds system and they're some pretty big forums too.

Sorry, but just having a standard forum as an auction feature is a bit too tame and lame for me.

Superorb 09-30-2012 03:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by vb50kgpoo (Post 2369694)
Sorry, but just having a standard forum as an auction feature is a bit too tame and lame for me.

I'm not sure if there are any existing ones. You could always pay a developer to code one if one does not exist, or if you want special features.

cloferba 10-01-2012 12:53 PM

No matter if I select Security: Contact Staff On Suspicious Activity? to NO I always get emails to my account :s


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:56 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02040 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,745KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (3)bbcode_code_printable
  • (5)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (3)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete