vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.0 Full Releases (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   vBChat v2.3 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=71049)

cclaerhout 11-25-2004 10:54 PM

i've sent a french translation (only the user part - not the config one) of vBChat 1.1.1 to Zero Tolerance by PM, but he still hasn't read my PM. The zip counts two files. They will replace the english ones BEFORE the installation. Here's the link (Zero Tolerance can ask me to take it back if he wants to) :

PHP Code:

http://www.lesatirique.info/vBChat1.1.1_french_translation_v2.zip 


Harley D 11-25-2004 11:53 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by akiy
You should be able to find the "if($thisIgnore == 0){" on line 331 of vBChat.php.

Thank You!

darksen 11-26-2004 05:46 AM

I have question I want to install this chat hack. If vbulletin will upgrade to a newer version do we need to remove the installed chat hack ? i'm somehow concern if newer version of Vbulletin core software will we have some problem? sorry for me newbie question

cclaerhout 11-26-2004 09:56 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by darksen
I have question I want to install this chat hack. If vbulletin will upgrade to a newer version do we need to remove the installed chat hack ? i'm somehow concern if newer version of Vbulletin core software will we have some problem? sorry for me newbie question

Upgrading Vbulletin means replacing old php files with new ones. If a hack required to modify a php file of Vb, you will have to re-install it. If the hack just create some templates in your styles and works alone (has his own php files), there's no modification to do :)

With vBChat, as you can see at the third step, you have to modify vb php files. So after any upgrade, you will have to repeate these modififations. Hope you understand my poor english ;-)

kevin_r1 11-26-2004 12:46 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by akiy
Since I didn't see any code to insert the time when each message was sent, I went ahead and coded it myself.

After:
Code:

                                if($thisIgnore == 0){
I inserted:
Code:

                                        $time = date("g:ia",
                                                    mktime(date("H",
                                                                $ThisMSG['s_postime'])-$timediff+$ThisMSG['timezoneoffset'],
                                                            date("i, s, m, d, Y", $ThisMSG['s_postime'])));

I can now use $time in the chat_row and chat_row_special_recieved (sic) templates. $time takes into consideration the current chatter's timezoneoffset setting and the server's timezone setting so that each person should see their own local time when the messages were posted.

Hope that helps!

:up: Thanks! For boards that are not pruned daily, could you provide the code to include the date as well?

Vorty 11-26-2004 02:18 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by bidouilleur
I added vbchat to my board, it worked except the smileys, they didn't show in the chat window. I have some other hacks installed but anyway, Resis Is Futile, one of my support members and good scripter had a look at it and tweaked it to make it work. Since it can help some others, I take the freedom to copy his changes here.

Once again thanks Resis and I hope this can help others that have the same problem

Thank You bidouilleur, that solve my problem!!

Thank you again :banana:

Tipi 11-26-2004 04:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Tipi
Ehm, I put all the files where the readmefile told to. Now i have this error:

Quote:

Fatal error: Call to undefined function: xml_parser_create() in /usr/home/*********/www/********/admincp/install_vbchat.php on line 31


Line 31 says
PHP Code:

 $parser xml_parser_create(); 



Help??


Anyone? :nervous:

lanc3lot 11-26-2004 06:18 PM

There is no way, this hack can be compiled for use in Irc too?

:)

lange 11-26-2004 08:14 PM

Thanks. I'll test it.

yellow281 11-26-2004 09:17 PM

What I would like to do is remove the header and footer part of this hack and have it running at the top of my forum board all the time with a link to turn it off if someone wants to. Anyone have any ideas on how to do this? I have it installed right now as a seperate iframe above the iframe that displays my forum on my home page. This works fine but the header and footer are showing above and below the chat making it look abit odd.

One other quick question.. once the chat window fills up, is there no way to scroll back up and see the previous lines of text? Also when I create another chat room, nothing happens. Anyone else having that issue? And lastly! Can anyone guesstimate the bandwidth each chat uses so I can work out what mine will be drawing simultaneously?

Thanks!

royals 11-27-2004 09:32 AM

I've hit a snag with the install.

It's asking me to find
PHP Code:

    while ($loggedin $DB_site->fetch_array($forumusers))
    {
        
$userid $loggedin['userid'];
        if (!
$userid)
        {    
// Guest
            
$numberguest++;
            
$inforum["$loggedin[inforum]"]++;
        }
        else if (empty(
$userinfos["$userid"]) OR ($userinfos["$userid"]['lastactivity'] < $loggedin['lastactivity']))
        {
            
$userinfos["$userid"] = $loggedin;
        }
    } 

found it, but I have something additional before the closing brackets. Mine looks like:
PHP Code:

while ($loggedin $DB_site->fetch_array($forumusers))
    {
        
$userid $loggedin['userid'];
        if (!
$userid)
        {    
// Guest
            
$numberguest++;
            
$inforum["$loggedin[inforum]"]++;
        }
        else if (empty(
$userinfos["$userid"]['lastactivity']) OR ($userinfos["$userid"]['lastactivity'] < $loggedin['lastactivity']))
        {
            
$userinfos["$userid"] = $loggedin;
            
$numberregistered++;
            if (
$userid != $bbuserinfo['userid'])
            {
                
$inforum["$loggedin[inforum]"]++;
            }
            
$loggedin['musername'] = fetch_musername($loggedin);

            if (
fetch_online_status($loggedin))
            {
                
$numbervisible++;
                eval(
'$activeusers .= ", ' fetch_template('forumhome_loggedinuser') . '";');
            }
        }
    } 

I think I can add the additional part that is missing after location - but I'm not 100% sure how many } to add before adding the rest on.

I have a closed board so I dont know if its that or some other install.

SVTOA 11-27-2004 12:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by royals
I've hit a snag with the install.

It's asking me to find
PHP Code:

    while ($loggedin $DB_site->fetch_array($forumusers))
    {
        
$userid $loggedin['userid'];
        if (!
$userid)
        {    
// Guest
            
$numberguest++;
            
$inforum["$loggedin[inforum]"]++;
        }
        else if (empty(
$userinfos["$userid"]) OR ($userinfos["$userid"]['lastactivity'] < $loggedin['lastactivity']))
        {
            
$userinfos["$userid"] = $loggedin;
        }
    } 

found it, but I have something additional before the closing brackets. Mine looks like:
PHP Code:

while ($loggedin $DB_site->fetch_array($forumusers))
    {
        
$userid $loggedin['userid'];
        if (!
$userid)
        {    
// Guest
            
$numberguest++;
            
$inforum["$loggedin[inforum]"]++;
        }
        else if (empty(
$userinfos["$userid"]['lastactivity']) OR ($userinfos["$userid"]['lastactivity'] < $loggedin['lastactivity']))
        {
            
$userinfos["$userid"] = $loggedin;
            
$numberregistered++;
            if (
$userid != $bbuserinfo['userid'])
            {
                
$inforum["$loggedin[inforum]"]++;
            }
            
$loggedin['musername'] = fetch_musername($loggedin);

            if (
fetch_online_status($loggedin))
            {
                
$numbervisible++;
                eval(
'$activeusers .= ", ' fetch_template('forumhome_loggedinuser') . '";');
            }
        }
    } 

I think I can add the additional part that is missing after location - but I'm not 100% sure how many } to add before adding the rest on.

I have a closed board so I dont know if its that or some other install.



try this:

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....&postcount=258

Harley D 11-27-2004 12:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by royals
I've hit a snag with the install.

It's asking me to find
PHP Code:

    while ($loggedin $DB_site->fetch_array($forumusers))
    {
        
$userid $loggedin['userid'];
        if (!
$userid)
        {    
// Guest
            
$numberguest++;
            
$inforum["$loggedin[inforum]"]++;
        }
        else if (empty(
$userinfos["$userid"]) OR ($userinfos["$userid"]['lastactivity'] < $loggedin['lastactivity']))
        {
            
$userinfos["$userid"] = $loggedin;
        }
    } 

found it, but I have something additional before the closing brackets. Mine looks like:
PHP Code:

while ($loggedin $DB_site->fetch_array($forumusers))
    {
        
$userid $loggedin['userid'];
        if (!
$userid)
        {    
// Guest
            
$numberguest++;
            
$inforum["$loggedin[inforum]"]++;
        }
        else if (empty(
$userinfos["$userid"]['lastactivity']) OR ($userinfos["$userid"]['lastactivity'] < $loggedin['lastactivity']))
        {
            
$userinfos["$userid"] = $loggedin;
            
$numberregistered++;
            if (
$userid != $bbuserinfo['userid'])
            {
                
$inforum["$loggedin[inforum]"]++;
            }
            
$loggedin['musername'] = fetch_musername($loggedin);

            if (
fetch_online_status($loggedin))
            {
                
$numbervisible++;
                eval(
'$activeusers .= ", ' fetch_template('forumhome_loggedinuser') . '";');
            }
        }
    } 

I think I can add the additional part that is missing after location - but I'm not 100% sure how many } to add before adding the rest on.

I have a closed board so I dont know if its that or some other install.

I had the same problem, this is what I did. Please make a backup the original just incase this doesn't work for you, but it should :o)

Code:

       
        // Get the users in vBChat
        $vbchat_users = array();

        while ($loggedin = $DB_site->fetch_array($forumusers))
        {
                $userid = $loggedin['userid'];
                if (!$userid)
                {        // Guest
                        $numberguest++;
                        $inforum["$loggedin[inforum]"]++;
                }
                else if (empty($userinfos["$userid"]) OR ($userinfos["$userid"]['lastactivity'] < $loggedin['lastactivity']))
                {
                        $userinfos["$userid"] = $loggedin;
                }

                if(preg_match("/vBChat.php/",$loggedin['location']) && $loggedin['userid']){
                $vbchat_users[$loggedin['userid']] = $loggedin;
                }

        }

        // Configure Peeps In vBChat
        $invBChat = "";

        if(is_array($vbchat_users)){
                foreach($vbchat_users as $invbc){
                        if($invBChat == ""){
                        $extra = "";
                        } else {
                        $extra = ", ";
                        }

                // Get Username Style
                $invbc['musername'] = fetch_musername($invbc);

                $invBChat .= "{$extra}<a href='member.php?{$session['sessionurl']}&u={$invbc['userid']}'>{$invbc['musername']}</a>";
                }
        }

        if($invBChat == ""){
        $invBChat = "<i>No one is currently inside vBChat</i>";
        }


royals 11-27-2004 12:51 PM

Thanks Harley D and SVTOA :D It's up and going!

SVTOA 11-27-2004 01:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by royals
Thanks Harley D and SVTOA :D It's up and going!

No problem, that's what we're here for.

royals 11-27-2004 02:46 PM

ok..... may I please have the text for the chat_main template?

etaslim 11-27-2004 03:02 PM

installed perfectly in vb 3.0.3! thanks for this great hack

John Lester 11-27-2004 11:09 PM

Holy cow. What a fantastic mod! I finally got it all set up on my site. Was waiting for you to iron out a few bugs and add a few features. Version 1.1.1 is fantastic.

This.....is just what I needed.

Can't wait to see future versions...you've got a real hit on your hands!

Excellent work, Zero. You are my hero. :)

John Lester 11-27-2004 11:39 PM

Just two quick questions. I would like to do two things:

1) increase the lines of chat in the buffer. I read I can do this by editing vbchat.php and changing:

left join ".TABLE_PREFIX."user u on (u.userid = m.s_postby) order by m.s_postime desc limit 0,15");

to

left join ".TABLE_PREFIX."user u on (u.userid = m.s_postby) order by m.s_postime desc limit 0,<some_larger_number>");

This won't screw up the database, will it? Since the buffer is, I assume, stored in the database, I wasn't sure if I had to change any variable properties.

Also,

2) increase the size of the chat window. It's a bit small and I'd like it to fill most of the page. I couldn't figure out how to do that based on this thread. Any tricks?

Harley D 11-28-2004 01:15 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by royals
ok..... may I please have the text for the chat_main template?

Code:

<script type="text/javascript">
<!--

setBlank = false;

function doRestore(){
setBlank = true;
}

function checkInp(){
        if(setBlank){
        document.forms['chatForm'].message.value = ""
        setBlank = false;
        }
}

function chatFrameReload(){
window.frames['vBChatFrame'].location.href = window.frames['vBChatFrame'].location.href

window.frames['vBChatUser'].location.href = window.frames['vBChatUser'].location.href
}

function AddSmilie(code){
document.forms['chatForm'].message.value += " " + code + " "
}

setInterval("chatFrameReload()",10000)
-->
</script>

<form name='chatForm' method='post' action='vBChat.php?{$session['sessionurl']}' target='vBChatFrame' onsubmit='doRestore()'>
<input type='hidden' name='do' value='post_message' />
<table class="tborder" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="1" border="0" width="100%" align="center">
<thead>
    <tr>
        <td class="tcat" colspan='2'>
            <a style="float:right" href="#top" onclick="return toggle_collapse('forumhome_vBChat')"><img id="collapseimg_forumhome_vBChat" src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/collapse_tcat.gif" alt="" border="0" /></a>
            <div align='center'>vBChat</div></td>
    </tr>
</thead>
<tbody id="collapseobj_forumhome_vBChat" style="{$vbcollapse['collapseobj_forumhome_vBChat']}">
        <tr>
                <td class='alt2' align='center' width='80%' height='300' rowspan='2'>
                <iframe width='100%' height='100%' frameborder='0' border='0' src='vBChat.php?&do=chatFrame' name='vBChatFrame' onload='checkInp()'>Your Browser Does Not Support Iframe's, Get One That Does!</iframe>
                </td>
                <td class='alt2' align='center' width='20%' height='300'>
                <iframe width='100%' height='100%' frameborder='0' border='0' src='vBChat.php?&do=chatUser' name='vBChatUser'>Your Browser Does Not Support Iframe's, Get One That Does!</iframe>
                </td>
        </tr>
<tr>
<td class='alt2' align='center'><img alt='Powered By vBChat' src='images/vbchat.gif' /></td>
</tr>
<if condition="$Chat_Options[d_smiliedisplay] == '1'">
<tr>
<td class='alt2' align='center' width='100%' colspan='2'>
<table width='100%' height='1%' border='0'><tr>{$Smile_Display}</tr></table>
</td>
</tr>
</if>
<tr>
<td class='tfoot' align='left' width='100%' colspan='2'>
<b>Post Message:</b>
<input type='text' name='message' class='button' size='70'> <input type='submit' value=' Post ' class='button'>
</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
</form>
<br />


akiy 11-28-2004 01:38 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by kevin_r1
:up: Thanks! For boards that are not pruned daily, could you provide the code to include the date as well?

You can just change the "g:ia" format to whatever you want according to the PHP "date" documentation. For example, "M j Y g:ia" will show something like "Nov 27 2004 8:30pm".

Hope that helps!

John Lester 11-28-2004 07:19 PM

I figured out how to make the chat window larger on my own.

editing "chat_main" template:


Changed:
<td class='alt2' align='center' width='80%' height='300' rowspan='2'>
To:
<td align='center' width='85%' height='600' rowspan='2'>


Changed:
<td class='alt2' align='center' width='20%' height='300'>
To
<td align='center' width='15%' height='500'>


Works like a charm. :)

John Lester 11-28-2004 10:17 PM

Here's something I haven't been able to figure out.

I have 100 different chatrooms set up using vBChat. People like to jump between them. However, once people are chatting they have no indication of which room they are currently in.

Is there a way to display the NAME of the chatroom while people are chatting?

Also, once people "join" a different chatroom, they are brought back to the same "choose a chatroom" screen. Is there a way for them to be automatically jumped INTO the chatroom they have selected from the "join a chatroom" screen? It's a bit confusing the way it works right now.

Thanks for any help or ideas.

djjeffa 11-29-2004 03:02 AM

is there a way i could ad a module for my vbadvance page to tell whos in chat?

sstrayer 11-29-2004 05:46 AM

Installed, thanks Zero

akiy 11-29-2004 03:33 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by akiy
Since I didn't see any code to insert the time when each message was sent, I went ahead and coded it myself.

After:
Code:

                                if($thisIgnore == 0){
I inserted:
Code:

                                        $time = date("g:ia",
                                                    mktime(date("H",
                                                                $ThisMSG['s_postime'])-$timediff+$ThisMSG['timezoneoffset'],
                                                            date("i, s, m, d, Y", $ThisMSG['s_postime'])));

I can now use $time in the chat_row and chat_row_special_recieved (sic) templates. $time takes into consideration the current chatter's timezoneoffset setting and the server's timezone setting so that each person should see their own local time when the messages were posted.

Oops -- bug. It looks like the code I used above didn't do the timezone offset very well.

Instead of the code that I inserted above, try using:
Code:

                                        $time = date("g:ia",
                                                    mktime(date("H",
                                                                $ThisMSG['s_postime'])-$vboptions['timeoffset']+$bbuserinfo['timezoneoffset'],
                                                            date("i, s, m, d, Y", $ThisMSG['s_postime'])));

This should then have $time set to the user's local timezone (provided they set it in their own profile options, of course).

kevin_r1 11-29-2004 07:33 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by akiy
You can just change the "g:ia" format to whatever you want according to the PHP "date" documentation. For example, "M j Y g:ia" will show something like "Nov 27 2004 8:30pm".

Hope that helps!

That helped a lot. Thanks for the resource!

akiy 11-29-2004 07:38 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by kevin_r1
That helped a lot. Thanks for the resource!

You're welcome! Make sure you use the latest code that I just posted that corrects some timezone issues...

blitzkrg 11-29-2004 09:25 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Harley D
I had the same problem, this is what I did. Please make a backup the original just incase this doesn't work for you, but it should :o)

Code:

       
        // Get the users in vBChat
        $vbchat_users = array();

        while ($loggedin = $DB_site->fetch_array($forumusers))
        {
                $userid = $loggedin['userid'];
                if (!$userid)
                {        // Guest
                        $numberguest++;
                        $inforum["$loggedin[inforum]"]++;
                }
                else if (empty($userinfos["$userid"]) OR ($userinfos["$userid"]['lastactivity'] < $loggedin['lastactivity']))
                {
                        $userinfos["$userid"] = $loggedin;
                }

                if(preg_match("/vBChat.php/",$loggedin['location']) && $loggedin['userid']){
                $vbchat_users[$loggedin['userid']] = $loggedin;
                }

        }

        // Configure Peeps In vBChat
        $invBChat = "";

        if(is_array($vbchat_users)){
                foreach($vbchat_users as $invbc){
                        if($invBChat == ""){
                        $extra = "";
                        } else {
                        $extra = ", ";
                        }

                // Get Username Style
                $invbc['musername'] = fetch_musername($invbc);

                $invBChat .= "{$extra}<a href='member.php?{$session['sessionurl']}&u={$invbc['userid']}'>{$invbc['musername']}</a>";
                }
        }

        if($invBChat == ""){
        $invBChat = "<i>No one is currently inside vBChat</i>";
        }



I had the same problem as others, with the extra code.
the fix that was provided, solves the "who's logged on" problem, but now it wont show who's in chat..
any ideas?

GunsNetwork 11-29-2004 10:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by akiy
I can now use $time in the chat_row and chat_row_special_recieved (sic) templates. $time takes into consideration the current chatter's timezoneoffset setting and the server's timezone setting so that each person should see their own local time when the messages were posted.

Hope that helps!

Give us an example of how you would put $time in those two templates!

blitzkrg 11-29-2004 10:32 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by blitzkrg
I had the same problem as others, with the extra code.
the fix that was provided, solves the "who's logged on" problem, but now it wont show who's in chat..
any ideas?

i take that back, it does work, however
it wont show *you* as logged in.
meaning if i'm in chat, it wont tell me so on the main page.
if another user logs in, it shows me on the main page that he is in chat, but it wont show him as logged in, to himself.

blitzkrg 11-29-2004 10:35 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by GunsNetwork
Give us an example of how you would put $time in those two templates!

here's what i did for the first temp.
<tr>
<td nowrap="nowrap" valign="top"><span class='time'></span>$time <b>{$ThisMSG['username']}:</b>
<font face='{$ThisMSG['vbchat_pref_font_face']}' style='color:{$ThisMSG['vbchat_pref_font_color']};'>{$ThisMSG['s_message']}</font></td>

for the 2nd
<tr>
<td nowrap="nowrap" valign="top">[<span class="highlight"><b><i>Private Message From {$ThisMSG['username']} @ $time</i></b></span>]
</td>
<td><font face='{$ThisMSG['vbchat_pref_font_face']}' style='color:{$ThisMSG['vbchat_pref_font_color']};'>{$ThisMSG['s_message']}</font></td>

GunsNetwork 11-29-2004 11:54 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by blitzkrg
here's what i did for the first temp.
<tr>
<td nowrap="nowrap" valign="top"><span class='time'></span>$time <b>{$ThisMSG['username']}:</b>
<font face='{$ThisMSG['vbchat_pref_font_face']}' style='color:{$ThisMSG['vbchat_pref_font_color']};'>{$ThisMSG['s_message']}</font></td>

for the 2nd
<tr>
<td nowrap="nowrap" valign="top">[<span class="highlight"><b><i>Private Message From {$ThisMSG['username']} @ $time</i></b></span>]
</td>
<td><font face='{$ThisMSG['vbchat_pref_font_face']}' style='color:{$ThisMSG['vbchat_pref_font_color']};'>{$ThisMSG['s_message']}</font></td>

Thanks that worked out nicely!

docvader 11-30-2004 06:16 AM

I like the VBChat, but since I already own Digichat, I'd like to uninstall it. Reverting the files are easy, but getting the database back to where it was is not. I have found two vbchat tables in mysql, but I think there are more alterations. How do you uninstall this?

docvader 11-30-2004 06:52 AM

OK, figured out the conflict. VBChat overwrites the Digichat integration hack's "chat" template (and calls it CHAT). Which screws it up. If you had a text file of the template changes, I could probably go back to using both.

pets.ca 11-30-2004 04:34 PM

Is there a way to programmatically quiet the click sound that is made when a webpage does a postback. (ie whenever a user clicks the submit button you will here a quiet click sound).

Currently I know how to manually go into windows and set the clicking sound to nothing (Which stops the clicking sound):

*control panel
*sounds and audio device properties
*Go to the topic for (window explorer) and set ths start navigation.wav to none

But is there a way to add this to the current script?

Thank you very much

dave

Thanks again,

pets.ca 11-30-2004 07:11 PM

Thanks for the amazing script.

I installed it rather quikcly and it seems to be working.

Suggestions for future updates

1. Fix the missing smiley issue. Also, I get several duplicates

2. When chat is offline, be able to post via Admin page the Reason For Turning Chat Off in the same way that you can include a reason for turing the Forum OFF.

3. *** Save transcript of chats in a text file (includes time and user names)

4. Disable ability to create multiple chat rooms. I simply wanted one chat room and had to go into the codes to remove the Create chat option.

5. *** get rid of the annoying click sound whenever the page refreshes, change the time delay for page refreshes.

6. Be able to change the size of the cache for previous posts (seems to be 10 - 15 posts).

7. Allow admins to have a much LARGE chache then guests.

Thanks again.

dave

Tipi 12-01-2004 12:15 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Tipi
Quote:

Fatal error: Call to undefined function: xml_parser_create() in /usr/home/*********/www/********/admincp/install_vbchat.php on line 31


Line 31 says
PHP Code:

 $parser xml_parser_create(); 



Anyone? :nervous:

Hello? Am I invisible? Is there anyone who knows what this is?

cclaerhout 12-01-2004 12:26 AM

Just to repeat that this hacks is excellent :-D

Harley D 12-01-2004 03:48 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by cclaerhout
Just to repeat that this hacks is excellent :-D

I second that!!!!


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:45 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02523 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,964KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (8)bbcode_code_printable
  • (9)bbcode_php_printable
  • (22)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete