vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.6 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=194)
-   -   Add-On Releases - vbAnonymizer (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=131292)

Dismounted 03-16-2008 02:37 AM

Look in the database, and see if the posts have the URL appended to them.

doc_sameer 03-16-2008 09:28 AM

Works nicely since 2 months + on my forum.. thx for a great mod

The only issue i have is, when users edit their posts or even switch between WYSIWYG & normal mode, the URL gets appended multiple number of times..

Is there any way to limit the prefix url to occur only once before the link, however many times we edit the post?

ahlycairo 03-16-2008 04:44 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dismounted (Post 1465811)
Look in the database, and see if the posts have the URL appended to them.

yeah its in the database.
  • in post table (415) results.
  • pmtext table (26) results.
  • pmtextLog table (29) results.
  • usertextfield table (14) results.

so what can i do now?

Dismounted 03-17-2008 06:27 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by doc_sameer (Post 1465973)
Works nicely since 2 months + on my forum.. thx for a great mod

The only issue i have is, when users edit their posts or even switch between WYSIWYG & normal mode, the URL gets appended multiple number of times..

Is there any way to limit the prefix url to occur only once before the link, however many times we edit the post?

I'll note down the bug as something to fix in the next version.
Quote:

Originally Posted by ahlycairo (Post 1466266)
yeah its in the database.
  • in post table (415) results.
  • pmtext table (26) results.
  • pmtextLog table (29) results.
  • usertextfield table (14) results.

so what can i do now?

Weird, must be something to do with vBulletin matching up the post data with the cache. This can be solved using an SQL query. Please tell me which fields they are appearing in.

ahlycairo 03-17-2008 11:25 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dismounted (Post 1466802)
Weird, must be something to do with vBulletin matching up the post data with the cache. This can be solved using an SQL query. Please tell me which fields they are appearing in.

how can i know which fields they are appearing in?

thanx

Dismounted 03-18-2008 05:55 AM

You look inside the tables, and find which fields the links are appearing in (ie. text).

AbercrombieAron 03-19-2008 02:16 PM

Very nice :)

Fraxter 03-29-2008 10:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dismounted (Post 1174245)
In the plugin 'Anonymizer Function', find:
PHP Code:

if (preg_match_all("/(\<a href=\")(.[^\"]*)/i"$text$matches)) 

Replace With:
PHP Code:

if (preg_match_all("/(\<a href=YOURDOMAIN.COM\")(.[^\"]*)/i"$text$matches)) 

Replace YOURDOMAIN.COM with a domain, for each domain you want to anonymize, add an 'OR'. For example:
PHP Code:

if (preg_match_all("/(\<a href=YOURDOMAIN.COM\")(.[^\"]*)/i"$text$matches) OR preg_match_all("/(\<a href=DOMAIN2.COM\")(.[^\"]*)/i"$text$matches)) 


Mhmm, it?s not working in the newest version, i think you have changed this part of code.

Can you say me, how i can use the anonym.to link with your script?

Thanks. :)

Dismounted 03-30-2008 06:12 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Pander23 (Post 1477951)
Mhmm, it?s not working in the newest version, i think you have changed this part of code.

I have ;).
Quote:

Originally Posted by Pander23 (Post 1477951)
Can you say me, how i can use the anonym.to link with your script?

In the function plugin, you will need to find the place where it replaces (trust me, you'll see it), and change it.

Fraxter 03-30-2008 10:20 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dismounted (Post 1478116)
I have ;).

In the function plugin, you will need to find the place where it replaces (trust me, you'll see it), and change it.

I think it?s this part:

Quote:

if (preg_match_all('/' . $anchor . '([^"]+)/i', $text, $links))
But how is must change it to use anonym.to?

Thanks for your help. :)

regards

Pander23

Dismounted 03-31-2008 04:18 AM

That is the wrong part, go further down, near the end. You will find replacing code there and (I believe) that it should be easy enough to work out.

Fraxter 03-31-2008 10:39 AM

Ok, i have changed the scriptpath to this:

PHP Code:

$scriptpath 'http://anonym.to?'

It works fine. :)

Thanks for your help. :)

regards

Pander23

Skitty 04-05-2008 06:47 PM

Excellent mod, thank you !

dvbusuario 04-27-2008 04:28 AM

Instalado xD

redlabour 04-30-2008 11:09 AM

Does it work with vB 3.7 GOLD?

Dismounted 04-30-2008 11:12 AM

Honestly, I don't know.

redlabour 04-30-2008 11:27 AM

I will let you know soon after the german Release in a few Hours. ;)

Does it work with the RC4 ?

Dismounted 04-30-2008 12:19 PM

I have not tested it in any version of the 3.7 branch. I can safely assume that if it works on RC4, it will work on 3.7 Gold.

redlabour 04-30-2008 06:38 PM

Works great with vBulletin 3.7 GOLD!!!! :)

Dismounted 05-01-2008 05:55 AM

Thank you for letting me know.

crkgb 05-02-2008 07:52 PM

Warning: parse_url(http:///) [function.parse-url]: Unable to parse url in [path]/includes/init.php(293) : eval()'d code on line 138

It appears in the Frontpage Slideshow module on vbadvanced

KURTZ 05-02-2008 08:05 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dismounted (Post 1426384)
All my modifications will get to 3.7. I'm waiting on 3.7 Gold so I have a solid base to work with.

Hanson, i'm waiting for this :D :up:

Dismounted 05-03-2008 04:45 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by crkgb (Post 1506102)
Warning: parse_url(http:///) [function.parse-url]: Unable to parse url in [path]/includes/init.php(293) : eval()'d code on line 138

It appears in the Frontpage Slideshow module on vbadvanced

I already know about this. Thanks.
Quote:

Originally Posted by KURTZ (Post 1506113)
Hanson, i'm waiting for this :D :up:

I know, I know. But I've heard it works perfectly fine with 3.7.

redlabour 05-03-2008 06:19 AM

Yes it does - just check it:

http://www.politikstube.de/

Works great with 3.7 and vBa!

deLi_kurT 05-08-2008 07:55 PM

Thanks - click installed ;)

FatalBreeze 05-12-2008 03:28 PM

Great Hack!
Will it work for 3.7 too?

nevermind, next time i'll just search the thread. :(

redlabour 05-14-2008 08:15 PM

Please move this Hack to 3.7 Section - it works well with 3.6.x and 3.7 !

SoftDux 05-25-2008 04:27 PM

what is the benefits from anonymizing outgoing links? Doesn't it influence one's google ranks?

Dismounted 05-26-2008 05:49 AM

As stated before, some sites track referrer headers, this removes those headers. Also, if anything, you would be benefiting other's PageRank without this modification.

dongdong 06-02-2008 07:07 AM

hello and thank you for this wunderfull hack.

i got a little problem in my archive with this hack. the hack made a space in the extern links (only at the archive). example: (after gamezone.de/ is a wrong space)

original url:
http://www.gamezone.de/news_detail.asp?nid=62626
vbAnonymizer url:
http://testforum.de/redirector.php?u....asp?nid=62626

can you help me with this problem pls?

thank you :)

EDIT: i?m using vb 3.7.1 ;-)

Dismounted 06-02-2008 12:27 PM

I'll look into it.

paramegsoft 06-14-2008 04:03 AM

welcome

please how i can not make redirct to the link and open it in my forums window as iframe to outgoing lik

Dismounted 06-14-2008 06:36 AM

You can edit the vbAnonymizer template to do this. In the template, you will easily find the variables for the URL.

paramegsoft 06-14-2008 06:01 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dismounted (Post 1548961)
You can edit the vbAnonymizer template to do this. In the template, you will easily find the variables for the URL.

welcome
can you explain that more please :)

Dismounted 06-15-2008 04:13 AM

You will need basic HTML knowledge to do this - if you lack the knowledge, I suggest you read up on HTML first.

Xaker 07-01-2008 04:48 PM

you have bug XSS

Dismounted 07-02-2008 06:24 AM

Which I have looked at and confirmed it does not exist. If you would like an explanation, please say so.

zCarot 07-02-2008 02:40 PM

<font color="DarkSlateBlue">Dismounted

I want to read an explanation.
This URL showed my cookies
***
I have put this URL to public because you say that XSS does not exist.</font>

Dismounted 07-03-2008 07:39 AM

I was sent a slightly different URL and the browser I use didn't show it. I've since tried on Firefox and it definitely shows. Thanks for the extra URL and persistence. Also, this requires the user to actually click on the link, so it is not "critical".

Modification Updated!

Changes From Version 2.7 To 2.8
- Fixed XSS Flaw
- Fixed Several Other Issues
- Updated ReadMe

redlabour 07-03-2008 08:15 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dismounted (Post 1565548)
I was sent a slightly different URL and the browser I use didn't show it. I've since tried on Firefox and it definitely shows. Thanks for the extra URL and persistence. Also, this requires the user to actually click on the link, so it is not "critical".

Modification Updated!

Changes From Version 2.7 To 2.8
- Fixed XSS Flaw
- Fixed Several Other Issues
- Updated ReadMe

A Update with a Bug:

All local Adresses are redirected after Upgrade. Even if Domain is entered in AdminCP.

Please fix this - and can you please check your Updates before releasing them next Time?

I Guess there are only 5 to 6 clicks to check the Functions of this Hack. ;)

EXAMPLE: http://www.politikstube.de/forum/boa...febereich.html

Check the 3 internal Links in the Posting to see what i mean.


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:30 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.03908 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,827KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (4)bbcode_php_printable
  • (14)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (3)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete