vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 2.x Full Releases (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Arcade Pass Hack v2.0 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=43700)

sabret00the 02-25-2003 09:36 AM

ah man, no one zipped the templates for tbs easy installation, i might have to do it

/clicks install

sabret00the 02-25-2003 09:55 AM

the templates for you guys and gals

lynda 03-02-2003 01:34 PM

I had no problems at all getting this to work with beta2. The store.php changes remain the same.

Here are the differences I found:

In proarcade.php, instead of this:
PHP Code:

      if ($newscoreid==$thisid) {
        
$foundscore 1;
      }

    } 

Find this:
PHP Code:

          if ($newscoreid==$thisid

That was the only change different than suggested for that file.

In proarcadeadmin.php find this:
PHP Code:

    $DB_site->query("UPDATE arcadegames
                     SET name='
$name', title='$title', description='$desc', filename='$filename', hashoffset='$hashoffset',
                         "
.iif(($championdata != "") || ($deletechampicon == 1),"championpicname='$championicon_name', championpicdata='$championdata',","")."
                         "
.iif(($thumbdata != "") || ($deletethumb == 1),"thumbnailname='$thumbnail_name', thumbnaildata='$thumbdata',","")."
                         active='
$active', scorevar='$scorevar', gamecode='$gamecode',championactive='$championactive',championtext='$championtext',championcolor='$championcolor'
                     WHERE gameid='
$gameid'"); 

Replace with this:
PHP Code:

    $DB_site->query("UPDATE arcadegames
                     SET name='
$name', title='$title', description='$desc', filename='$filename', hashoffset='$hashoffset',
                         "
.iif(($championdata != "") || ($deletechampicon == 1),"championpicname='$championicon_name', championpicdata='$championdata',","")."
                         "
.iif(($thumbdata != "") || ($deletethumb == 1),"thumbnailname='$thumbnail_name', thumbnaildata='$thumbdata',","")."
                         active='
$active', scorevar='$scorevar', gamecode='$gamecode',championactive='$championactive',championtext='$championtext',championcolor='$championcolor',playcost='$playcost',jackpot='$jackpot',jackpotadd='$jackpotadd'
                     WHERE gameid='
$gameid'"); 

Find this:
PHP Code:

  $DB_site->query("INSERT INTO arcadegames (name,title,description,filename,active,hashoffset,scorevar,gamecode,championactive,championtext,championcolor"
                                            
.iif($championdata != "",",championpicname,championpicdata","")
                                            .
iif($thumbdata != "",",thumbnailname,thumbnaildata","").")
                   VALUES ('
$name','$title','$desc','$filename','$active','$hashoffset','$scorevar','$gamecode','$championactive','$championtext','$championcolor'"
                           
.iif($championdata != "",",'$championicon_name','$championdata'","")
                           .
iif($thumbdata != "",",'$thumbnail_name','$thumbdata'","").")"); 

Replace with this:
PHP Code:

  $DB_site->query("INSERT INTO arcadegames (name,title,description,filename,active,hashoffset,scorevar,gamecode,championactive,championtext,championcolor,playcost,jackpot,jackpotadd"
                                            
.iif($championdata != "",",championpicname,championpicdata","")
                                            .
iif($thumbdata != "",",thumbnailname,thumbnaildata","").")
                   VALUES ('
$name','$title','$desc','$filename','$active','$hashoffset','$scorevar','$gamecode','$championactive','$championtext','$championcolor','$playcost','$jackpot','$jackpotadd'"
                           
.iif($championdata != "",",'$championicon_name','$championdata'","")
                           .
iif($thumbdata != "",",'$thumbnail_name','$thumbdata'","").")"); 

Find this:
PHP Code:

 $DB_site->query("UPDATE arcadeconfig
                   SET active='
$active',path='$thepath'
                       "
.iif(($addgroup != 0) or ($delgroup != 0),",useraccess='$useraccess'","")."
                       ,usescoreicons='
$usescoreicons',usekingicon='$usekingicon',usedetailicons='$usedetailicons'
                       "
.iif(($scoreicondata != "") || ($deletescoreicon == 1),",scoreiconname='$scoreicon_name', scoreicondata='$scoreicondata'","")."
                       "
.iif(($topscoreicondata != "") || ($deletetopscoreicon == 1),",topscoreiconname='$topscoreicon_name', topscoreicondata='$topscoreicondata'","")."
                       "
.iif(($kingicondata != "") || ($deletekingicon == 1),",kingiconname='$kingicon_name', kingicondata='$kingicondata'","")."
                       "
.iif(($userdetailicondata != "") || ($deleteuserdetailicon == 1),",userdetailiconname='$userdetailicon_name', userdetailicondata='$userdetailicondata'","")."
                       "
.iif(($gamedetailicondata != "") || ($deletegamedetailicon == 1),",gamedetailiconname='$gamedetailicon_name', gamedetailicondata='$gamedetailicondata'","")."
                   WHERE arcadeid='
$arcadeid'"); 

Replace with this:
PHP Code:

  $DB_site->query("UPDATE arcadeconfig
                   SET active='
$active',path='$thepath'
                       "
.iif(($addgroup != 0) or ($delgroup != 0),",useraccess='$useraccess'","")."
                       ,usescoreicons='
$usescoreicons',usekingicon='$usekingicon',usedetailicons='$usedetailicons'
                       "
.iif(($scoreicondata != "") || ($deletescoreicon == 1),",scoreiconname='$scoreicon_name', scoreicondata='$scoreicondata'","")."
                       "
.iif(($topscoreicondata != "") || ($deletetopscoreicon == 1),",topscoreiconname='$topscoreicon_name', topscoreicondata='$topscoreicondata'","")."
                       "
.iif(($kingicondata != "") || ($deletekingicon == 1),",kingiconname='$kingicon_name', kingicondata='$kingicondata'","")."
                       "
.iif(($userdetailicondata != "") || ($deleteuserdetailicon == 1),",userdetailiconname='$userdetailicon_name', userdetailicondata='$userdetailicondata'","")."
                       "
.iif(($gamedetailicondata != "") || ($deletegamedetailicon == 1),",gamedetailiconname='$gamedetailicon_name', gamedetailicondata='$gamedetailicondata'",", passtimeout='$passtimeout', epergamecost='$epergamecost', earcadepass='$earcadepass', eaph='$eaph', ejackpot='$ejackpot'")."
                   WHERE arcadeid='
$arcadeid'"); 

The rest of the makeextrainputcode find/replaces are correct.

Colon33 03-10-2003 01:52 AM

Anyway to make this same hack work with the ITEMSHOP points system? To allow people to play the arcade only when enough posting points is acquired?

Opie 03-11-2003 03:31 AM

what query do a need to run to reset the highscores?

Link14716 03-11-2003 10:26 PM

@Colon - It should be simple enough to edit it work with the itemshop. I'll boot up Apache and work on it for you. :)

@Opie - [sql]DELETE FROM arcadescores;
DELETE FROM arcadetopscores;[/sql]

Opie 03-13-2003 04:03 AM

I don't have those tables Link.

Link14716 03-13-2003 02:45 PM

Those are Beta 2 tables so I guess you're using Beta 1. In that case...

[sql]DELETE FROM arcade;[/sql]

Opie 03-13-2003 06:38 PM

thanks

DigitalDesktops 03-23-2003 12:54 PM

Is there a way to make each game cost different?

Example:

Breakout 0
Pacman 0
Snake 0
Simon Says 5
Space Invaders 5
Tetris 5
Plasma 10
Worn 10
Hexxagon 10

EDIT: nvm i found it in the Arcade CP


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:13 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01300 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,808KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (8)bbcode_php_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete