View Full Version : Smilies in QR and QE
akanevsky
10-27-2005, 10:00 PM
I no longer support my hacks. Please feel free to update them and release new versions elsewhere as long as I get the credit for the original modification.
/*=============================================*\
|| Smilies in QR and QE
||
|| Author : Anton Kanevsky
|| Works on : vBulletin 3.5.x - 3.8.x
|| Released : Jun 05, 2009
||
|| Time required to install: ~30 seconds
|| Difficulty: easy
\*=============================================*/
DESCRIPTION
Displays standard vBulletin smilies in quick reply and quick edit, which are not there by default.
STATISTICS
Products to Install: 1
VERSION HISTORY
1.1.0
[+] The modification is now compatible with vBulletin 3.5.x - 3.8.x.
[+] Eliminated all template edits.
1.0.3
[+] The modification is now compatible with vBulletin 3.6.
1.0.2
[+] The dropdown has been added to the quick edit form.
[+] The hack is now free of code modifications.
1.0.1
[F] Templates are now cached, 4 queries saved.
1.0.0
Initial Release
The installation manual is contained within the attached file.
IF YOU LIKE MY HACK, PLEASE CLICK INSTALL (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/vborg_miscactions.php?do=installhack&threadid=215447)
moonclamp
10-28-2005, 07:12 PM
Phew, at last thanks
Anyway, 2 things
What does the .css in the zip do?
I'm using vbadvanced gallery ... the smileys don't show up in the qr box on that. (the link does but there is nothing in it)
akanevsky
10-28-2005, 07:26 PM
What does the .css in the zip do?
It is used for HTML manual, don't pay attention to it.
I'm using vbadvanced gallery ... the smileys don't show up in the qr box on that. (the link does but there is nothing in it)
I am not using the gallery, so I can't help you with that. I would assume that in one of the files you need to perform a replacement identical to the one for ./forum/includes/functions_editor.php
imported_magjr
10-28-2005, 07:53 PM
Did it in under three minutes and works like a charm.
A god you are!
*clicked install*
moonclamp
10-28-2005, 08:32 PM
It is used for HTML manual, don't pay attention to it.
I am not using the gallery, so I can't help you with that. I would assume that in one of the files you need to perform a replacement identical to the one for ./forum/includes/functions_editor.php
I think it's because the gallery isn't stored under the forum root but next to it
ie
html_docs/forum
html_docs/gallery
So I might just need to find the file that works the smiley popup in the forum root and copy it to the gallery root (maybe, maybe not. I'm no coder)
Snake
10-29-2005, 12:00 PM
Thanks, I was looking for this.
mfizzel
10-31-2005, 05:25 PM
For some reason after install, the templates aren't getting cached, this has added 5 extra queries to every thread :
Uncached templates: editor_smilie (15)
Uncached templates: editor_smiliebox (1)
Uncached templates: editor_smiliebox_row (5)
Uncached templates: newpost_disablesmiliesoption (1)
how can I resolve this? Thanks :)
EasyTarget
10-31-2005, 05:47 PM
thank you.
akanevsky
10-31-2005, 07:49 PM
For some reason after install, the templates aren't getting cached, this has added 5 extra queries to every thread :
Uncached templates: editor_smilie (15)
Uncached templates: editor_smiliebox (1)
Uncached templates: editor_smiliebox_row (5)
Uncached templates: newpost_disablesmiliesoption (1)
how can I resolve this? Thanks
I'll see if I can fix this.
mcyates
11-04-2005, 07:10 AM
For some reason after install, the templates aren't getting cached, this has added 5 extra queries to every thread :
Uncached templates: editor_smilie (15)
Uncached templates: editor_smiliebox (1)
Uncached templates: editor_smiliebox_row (5)
Uncached templates: newpost_disablesmiliesoption (1)
how can I resolve this? Thanks :)
I get this also, i think its because they have not been included in the global.php file.
mfizzel
11-04-2005, 01:54 PM
Any update on a fix? I had to uninstall because of the extra load it was putting on my server.
akanevsky
11-04-2005, 05:53 PM
Any update on a fix? I had to uninstall because of the extra load it was putting on my server.
Patience, son! Will be fixed as soon as I have some spare time. ;)
Snake
11-04-2005, 07:40 PM
Great news buddy. :)
akanevsky
11-04-2005, 09:51 PM
Updated. Cache is now being utilitized.
To upgrade, just upload the new plugin XML (there was no plugins in prev. version).
EasyTarget
11-04-2005, 10:57 PM
sweet, thanks.
Snake
11-05-2005, 04:32 PM
Bingo! Was waiting for this... thanks.
mfizzel
11-05-2005, 04:41 PM
nice :D
Chris M
11-06-2005, 09:26 PM
editor_toolbar_start
if (($editor_type = 'qr') && (!$smiliebox)) {
$editor_type = 'fe';
}
:)
Chris
akanevsky
11-06-2005, 09:47 PM
I am not sure that this code will not interefere with vbulletin functioning...
vbulletin doesn't just use "qr" for nothing. You may not know what other things are to be enabled when the editor is not "qr", at least not for future versions... But I'll look at your suggestion, thx. ;)
Chris M
11-06-2005, 09:54 PM
Hence why I had the code check if $smiliebox was empty ;)
Chris
akanevsky
11-06-2005, 10:06 PM
I performed a thorough search through vbulletin files to see where $smiliebox gets defined, but I only found out that it gets defined in that function AFTER the hook... so I don't really get the idea :(
akanevsky
11-07-2005, 12:17 AM
I think I have a better solution ;) Check back tomorrow, and if it comes out well, the hack will have no code mods.
Andreas
11-07-2005, 01:01 AM
Hmm ...
editor_toolbar_start
$editor_type = 'foobar';
?
$editor_type doesn't seem to be needed after that Hook - except for the smilies check. So setting it to smth. else should bypass the if and not cause any side effects.
Chris M
11-07-2005, 01:41 PM
Hmm ...
editor_toolbar_start
$editor_type = 'foobar';
?
$editor_type doesn't seem to be needed after that Hook - except for the smilies check. So setting it to smth. else should bypass the if and not cause any side effects.
Yeh - You can remove the $smiliebox variable :p
Chris
Snoop-It
11-07-2005, 07:14 PM
Any screen shots involved here?? lol can some one please post me a screen shot on how it looks on properly before i download / install??
akanevsky
11-07-2005, 08:10 PM
RELEASE v1.0.2
[+] The dropdown has been added to the quick edit form.
[+] The hack is now free of code modifications.
TO UPGRADE:
1. Uninstall the old plugin via plugin manager.
2. Install the new product via product manager.
3. Perform the second template modification for postbit_quickedit.
4. Undo the code edit from the previous version.
Any screen shots involved here?? lol can some one please post me a screen shot on how it looks on properly before i download / install??
If you want screenshots, go to your vbulletin advanced editor and see what kind of dropdown it has there. That's exactly what you'll get in quick reply.
moonclamp
11-07-2005, 08:16 PM
Are there any upgrade instructions?
akanevsky
11-07-2005, 08:22 PM
Yes, sorry.
TO UPGRADE:
1. Uninstall the old plugin via plugin manager.
2. Install the new product via product manager.
3. Perform the second template modification for postbit_quickedit.
4. Undo the code edit from the previous version.
moonclamp
11-07-2005, 08:28 PM
Thanks ... what about the code edit? Should that be removed too or is that ok?
EDIT .... Ah you edited it ... I look like a plum now :o
akanevsky
11-07-2005, 08:29 PM
Although it doesn't matter in this particular case, the answer is YES. You should undo the code edit.
Also, if you downloaded the archive before this post, download it again. A minor error in XML has been fixed. ;)
moonclamp
11-07-2005, 08:32 PM
Although it doesn't matter in this particular case, the answer is YES. You should undo the code edit.
Also, if you downloaded the archive before this post, download it again. A minor error in XML has been fixed. ;)
Okee dokee. All done :)
moonclamp
11-07-2005, 08:36 PM
Is anyone else using this hack also using vbadvanced gallery?
If so I'm still having trouble trying to get the smileys to appear in the dropdown box when commenting on a picture. If anyone has a solution I would be a very grateful man
Cedric_FP
11-07-2005, 11:01 PM
Definitely very cool! Thanks!
Snake
11-08-2005, 10:12 AM
Thanks for the second update! :D
PKassab
11-08-2005, 12:25 PM
excelent product thank you very much
Kirk Y
11-08-2005, 06:48 PM
Yay! Finally... I've been waiting forever for someone to do this. HOTM!
* acidburn0520 vigorously clicks Install
slank
11-10-2005, 12:51 PM
am installing for sure - cheers
Mark.B
11-26-2005, 03:46 PM
How could this be amended to show a random selection of, say, 15 smilies, rather than just the first 15?
I realise that might involve a code edit but I don't care. :D
Would it just be a matter of amending the same code that generates the smilies in the main message window, which would be fine as I want those random too?
akanevsky
11-26-2005, 04:09 PM
Yes, it is the same code.
Vtec44
11-26-2005, 04:30 PM
It doesnt seem to work with v3.50 RC3 :(
akanevsky
11-26-2005, 04:41 PM
Time to upgrade, bro.
Lea Verou
11-26-2005, 04:48 PM
Installed :)
PV, how do you create those excellent manuals? They are awsome!! :D
Vtec44
11-26-2005, 04:49 PM
Time to upgrade, bro.
I know, I've been putting it off for a while cuz of lazyness :D Very nice mod BTW.
Mark.B
11-26-2005, 05:05 PM
Yes, it is the same code.
Excellent, cheers, I'll have a play with that nearer to when I actually upgrade.
akanevsky
11-26-2005, 05:24 PM
PV, how do you create those excellent manuals? They are awsome!!
With my manual generator, of course. It says that right on the bottom. It's private though.
interceptor
12-21-2005, 09:41 PM
Thanks ,it work perfect.
beebi
12-23-2005, 09:45 AM
nice bro
kregger
01-08-2006, 04:22 PM
I installed it, but it didn't do anything. Any idea why? I'm using 3.5.3, is that the reason?
Craig
bamaster
01-09-2006, 03:15 AM
Doesn't work on my 3.5.3 either.
Uninstalling....
EasyTarget
01-09-2006, 06:44 AM
works for me on 3.5.3
Nice!!!
works fine on 3.5.3 for me
Sooner95
01-12-2006, 12:58 PM
works like a charm, thx.
PennylessZ28
01-16-2006, 03:40 PM
Can't find the code in 3.5.3 that you say to edit in showthread_quickreply or postbit
Can't find the code in 3.5.3 that you say to edit in showthread_quickreply or postbit
What you're looking for is: Show Thread Templates >> SHOWTHREAD
...and btw; it's works perfectly ^_^ Thanks a lot!
vietfancy
01-20-2006, 04:36 AM
thanks.
darkman
01-24-2006, 03:28 AM
ThanQ
*installed
kregger
01-24-2006, 06:30 PM
Dunno what I did or didn't do before, but I gave it another try and it works. Thanks!
*clicks install*
Craig
Tefra
02-02-2006, 06:33 PM
thank you very much .
SlowRoasted
02-04-2006, 05:50 PM
I think what's screwing people up is that they arent copying all the code for the template modifications. The box in the manual with the code scrolls up and down, make sure you have all the code copied or it will be screwed up.
Morning Glory
02-06-2006, 02:25 AM
Works great. Thank you
S@NL - BlackBik
02-06-2006, 09:11 AM
Nice one, PV.
Installed...
Strat
02-08-2006, 02:52 AM
Doesn't work on my 3.5.3. Uninstalling.
quanvo81
02-08-2006, 03:58 AM
Doesn't work on my 3.5.3. Uninstalling.
It works dude.
My version is 3.5.3
You may do something wrong.
Snake
02-08-2006, 11:23 AM
Yeah he's right. I even have it running on v3.5.3 and it's working just fine.
http://forums.philosopherslegacy.net
Strat
02-08-2006, 02:35 PM
I followed the directions to a tee. Tell me what it is I'm doing wrong. I modified all 3 templates and installed the product. The product is active. No change. So... gimme a hint, guys. :P
projectego
02-08-2006, 02:50 PM
Worked like a charm, cheers. :)
akanevsky
02-08-2006, 05:41 PM
Anything that you do that is even minimally deviated from the instructions may be considered wrong. It is impossible to get more specific than that.
Strat
02-08-2006, 06:08 PM
I know. If you want, I'll even create an admin account so you can check the templates yourself. I'm just telling you guys what's going on. Followed the instructions perfectly.
It doesn't have any negative effect ; just nothing different happens. No smilies in QR or QE. Tried it 3 times.
Very nice. Thanks :D
* Nomb clicks install
dazzlin
02-24-2006, 02:23 AM
Worked perfectly! Looks great! Thanks! INSTALLED!
Allpower-Doug
02-26-2006, 10:47 PM
I just installed it, and it works just fine. Installation was easy too, and that says alot for me, as I'm very new to this. Thanks!
Xbizcafe
03-04-2006, 08:56 PM
Thx for job !
SHalliday
03-07-2006, 01:32 AM
I also followed the instructions to the tee. Running fresh install of 3.5.4.
In the QE I get the smilies link but when I click on it, no smilies.
In the QR box no smilies link appears.
I went back and double checked everything but unable to find error. Any help or suggestions on how I coud fix this would be much appreciated
eNforce
03-08-2006, 11:09 PM
I'm running 3.5.4 and the smilies didn't show at all, and the quick edit went straight to Advanced Edit mode
Edit: I just uninstalled completely and now the Quick Edit does not work at all, just goes to Advanced Edit.
Edit: Quick Edit only works on the first post in the thread now. :ermm:
akanevsky
03-08-2006, 11:30 PM
I am going to check whether it's a real problem or just crooked hands.
eNforce
03-12-2006, 02:17 PM
Did you find anything? :bunny:
akanevsky
04-07-2006, 10:42 PM
No, it works fine for me on 3.5.4.
rareclownfish
04-08-2006, 03:19 AM
Installed nice.
Oblivion Knight
04-18-2006, 11:11 AM
I am not using the gallery, so I can't help you with that. I would assume that in one of the files you need to perform a replacement identical to the one for ./forum/includes/functions_editor.phpYou wouldn't happen to have an old version so that I could take a look at that edit?
I've been trying to get this working with the Gallery, and I've got as far as the smilie icon showing on the toolbar and the box popping up once clicked, but the box is blank. :cross-eyed:
vinzphua
04-21-2006, 03:32 AM
Psionic Vision,
You may want to add this to the install instructions.
WYSIWYG smiles must be enabled in the vBulletin options. As far as I can tell, for vB3.5.4, the settings are in vBUlletin Options->Message Posting Interface Options.
The smiley drop down box did not appear on my board because I had set "Smilie Menu Total Smilies" to 0. Once I set a postive number on it, it showed up.
akanevsky
04-21-2006, 11:31 PM
Thanks for pointing it out, it will be added.
robert_2004
04-25-2006, 12:47 AM
Psionic Vision,
i'm also having problems with this script mate.
QReply - the box isn't showing up at all
QEdit - the box is displaying, but no smilies in the drop down.
running a heavily modified 3.5.4
i have the vbplugin order mod, so i'll try moving it's position around, and see if that helps.
EDIT: okay, that worked for me :)
firstly, anyone with the vbPlugin Order, change it's order number from 0 to the end position of your other plugins in the same hook.
To anyone having problems with this product, go get the vbPlugin Order mod (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=111679)
Invalid ID
05-12-2006, 04:54 AM
The disclaimer is scarring me off this (may be) nice plugin.
akanevsky
05-12-2006, 09:25 AM
The disclaimer is just to protect myself from unnecessary remarks in case the hack doesn't work as a result of hand crookedness of the person performing the installation.
In reality, this hack works fine. Last time of verifications was yesterday.
Invalid ID
05-12-2006, 02:34 PM
I am sure it will, going to install soon. Thanks :)
delnouro
05-25-2006, 04:13 PM
Can you help me?
Now I have two smiley boxes in the quickreply
How can i remove the right one?
See attachment
akanevsky
05-25-2006, 10:04 PM
Can you help me?
Now I have two smiley boxes in the quickreply
How can i remove the right one?
See attachment
No, I cannot help you. What you need is in the instructions, make sure you follow them correctly and you'll be fine.
delnouro
05-27-2006, 11:42 PM
You changed the files.
I first installed the old one and after the update I installed the new one, but I cant find the instructions for the old one. So I dont know which files I need to remove.
akanevsky
05-28-2006, 12:32 AM
No template changes were modified so just don't change them.
Skedoozy
06-05-2006, 07:33 PM
This doesn't work for me either. Could it be that I have changed all the smilies on my board?
FLMom
06-06-2006, 07:41 PM
Thanks for the hard work on this! Works perfectly :banana: Thank again!
Kars10
06-18-2006, 11:53 AM
Works like a chram. Thanks! :)
Boinger
06-19-2006, 03:35 PM
on my form its appearing blank when i try to make a second any reason why ?
akanevsky
06-19-2006, 06:31 PM
You've done something wrong.
Boinger
06-20-2006, 07:43 AM
i copied the original form altogether and just renamed it as well and it doesnt work either
vinzphua
07-13-2006, 03:20 AM
Hi,
Just want to check if there are any issues with vB 3.6? According to the new feature list, there will be changes to Quick Edit in the vB 3.6.
akanevsky
07-14-2006, 07:22 PM
Hi,
Just want to check if there are any issues with vB 3.6? According to the new feature list, there will be changes to Quick Edit in the vB 3.6.
I do not have an answer to that question. I don't and am not going to use vB 3.6 until it is gold.
Oblivion Knight
07-25-2006, 05:24 PM
Hi,
Just want to check if there are any issues with vB 3.6? According to the new feature list, there will be changes to Quick Edit in the vB 3.6.There are no issues using this modification with vBulletin 3.6.0 Release Candidate 2.. :)
akanevsky
07-25-2006, 05:38 PM
Thanks for the info :)
Red Blaze
08-01-2006, 05:12 PM
Of 3 hacks that I tried that belong to you, this one worked for me on the first attempt. I love this one, it's better than what I had in mind. Thank you! =D
RaMarcus
08-05-2006, 05:26 PM
Anyone have this on a 3.6 board as its great on my current board and I dont think I personally could live without it ;)
*EDIT* I just took the plunge and upgraded and wanted to confirm this works, get little MOD ;)
akanevsky
08-07-2006, 03:34 PM
Thanks for confirming. Most hacks should work with 3.6, yep :)
pauloo
08-12-2006, 07:34 PM
It's possible to change the windows size of popup " more smilies " ?
Thank you
Oblivion Knight
08-12-2006, 07:49 PM
It's possible to change the windows size of popup " more smilies " ?
Thank youYes, open your editor_clientscript template and find:
var smiliewindow_x = 240;
var smiliewindow_y = 280;Change those 2 values, where x is width and y is height.. :)
pauloo
08-12-2006, 08:03 PM
Fine ! Thanks ;)
LeMans350z
08-20-2006, 06:55 PM
I was unable to get this working with 3.6 gold. The smilies are not displaying on either the showthread_quickreply or postbit_quickedit.
I tired installing it three times. No luck.
Exitilus
08-21-2006, 01:33 AM
Works fine for me.
iwk_batterio
08-24-2006, 11:15 AM
I was unable to get this working with 3.6 gold. The smilies are not displaying on either the showthread_quickreply or postbit_quickedit.
I tired installing it three times. No luck.
me too! Doesn't work with 3.6 gold for me
Anyone else?
iwk_batterio
08-29-2006, 07:38 AM
<a href="https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?p=1062773#post1062773" target="_blank">https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showt...73#post1062773</a>
Oblivion Knight
08-29-2006, 09:38 AM
Ensure that the plugin is the last to execute on the hook editor_toolbar_start.
Change the executionorder to something like 99.
akanevsky
08-29-2006, 12:14 PM
Ensure that the plugin is the last to execute on the hook editor_toolbar_start.
Change the executionorder to something like 99.
Why is that? What does it conflict with?
iwk_batterio
08-29-2006, 05:01 PM
Ensure that the plugin is the last to execute on the hook editor_toolbar_start.
Change the executionorder to something like 99.
Did it work for you with vB 3.6 gold?
Psionic do you think that you'll release a new version for this mod?
Thanks
Oblivion Knight
08-30-2006, 09:47 AM
Why is that? What does it conflict with?Conflicts with vBJournal.. I'm not sure of any others.
The plugin of vBJournal on the same hook has this if condition within the code that checks the $editor_type variable:
if ($editor_type == 'qr')
{
$editor_template_name = 'showthread_quickreply';
}So therefor, your plugin needs to execute after it.
Of course, the journal needs to be added to your plugins with the THIS_SCRIPT checking too.
Did it work for you with vB 3.6 gold?Yes, it's working fine for me on vBulletin 3.6.0.. :)
iwk_batterio
08-31-2006, 12:07 PM
mmm I installed the mod 3 times, and now it works!
My fault, sorry!
Thanks Oblivion
EasyTarget
08-31-2006, 02:31 PM
works for me, 1st try.
da420
08-31-2006, 09:09 PM
Installed :)
sunnycher
09-02-2006, 02:51 AM
Thank you!!
EasyTarget
09-07-2006, 01:39 PM
I installed PM Quick Reply (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=116912) and was wondering, how I could enable this smilie hack with that one?
navjotjsingh
10-20-2006, 01:13 PM
Thanks...Installed Successfully on 3.6.2!
KiwiInsanity
10-28-2006, 10:45 AM
easy install and works fine
thanks - good addition
Smoothie
11-11-2006, 02:42 AM
Installed, thanks a bunch!
Lyricsmama
11-24-2006, 02:32 PM
Thank you very much.
My users will love you to no end.
ncangler
11-25-2006, 04:30 PM
Works great. Thank you! I did notice that the link to your mod thread that is created in the "Manage Products" listing by importing the product file, doesn't link to the correct page. FYI
akanevsky
11-25-2006, 04:33 PM
It does now. I forgot to put the product id in the 3.6 thread.
ncangler
11-25-2006, 05:46 PM
I just installed psiStats BTW and it did the same thing. Thanks!
It does now. I forgot to put the product id in the 3.6 thread.
heeroyun
01-08-2008, 04:36 PM
Any other method to add more smiles to the drop box of quick reply than edit the maximum smiles on advantages reply ?
Lea Verou
08-17-2008, 06:24 AM
This also works with 3.7.2 :D
Taragon
09-14-2008, 05:16 PM
and 3.7.3 :)
From 3.7.1 it should be (from the readme.html)
FIND
<div style="padding:$stylevar[formspacer]px">
<if condition="$bbuserinfo['signature']">
<div style="float:$stylevar[right]"><label for="cb_signature"><input type="checkbox" name="signature" value="1" id="cb_signature" tabindex="5" checked="checked" />$vbphrase[show_your_signature]</label></div>
</if>
<label for="qr_quickreply"><input type="checkbox" name="quickreply" value="1" id="qr_quickreply" accesskey="w" tabindex="4" />$vbphrase[quote_message_in_reply]</label>
ADD UNDERNEATH
<div>$disablesmiliesoption</div>
Otherwise <div style="padding:$stylevar[formspacer]px"> will mess up the aligning of your "Disable smilies in text" checkbox.
PS. I never knew we had a minicode vB code here at this board :p
Oblivion Knight
05-12-2009, 07:57 AM
Still working in 3.8.2.. :)
Yeah great mod. Thanks a lot.
There's just one thing I've recently noticed. We had a problem with an uncached template 'editor_smiliebox' on 'showthread' using this mod together with the GTSmiliebox - Move Smilies Below Editor (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=178327).
In this case just add 'editor_smiliebox_GTSMILIEBOX_3700' to your 'cache_templates' hook ("[Component] Smilies-in-QR-and-QE").
i.e.:if (THIS_SCRIPT == 'showthread' AND $vbulletin->options['quickreply'] > 0)
{
$globaltemplates = array_merge($globaltemplates, array(
// message stuff 3.5
'editor_smilie',
// smiliebox templates
'editor_smiliebox',
'editor_smiliebox_row',
'editor_smiliebox_straggler',
// misc often used
'newpost_disablesmiliesoption',
// fix for GTSmiliebox
'editor_smiliebox_GTSMILIEBOX_3700',
));
}
Seems to work fine for us together now :)
akanevsky
06-05-2009, 11:29 PM
This hack has been updated to remove template edits.
Taragon
07-13-2009, 07:05 PM
As a future request perhaps, would it be possible to include all editors? Meaning, vB Blog, user albums, user profiles, etc.
tranceup
05-03-2010, 08:27 PM
Uncached templates: editor_posttemplates (1)
Uncached templates: editor_posttemplates_js (1)
fix please..
vBulletin® v3.8.12 by vBS, Copyright ©2000-2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.