PDA

View Full Version : 5 second question... about phpinclude


T3MEDIA
04-21-2005, 12:19 AM
I have this in phpinlucde_end

if (!((THIS_SCRIPT == 'vbindex') OR (THIS_SCRIPT == 'misc') OR (THIS_SCRIPT == 'login')))
{
include_once("./includes/functions_sms.php");
}
doesnt work it returns all the time on all scripts. what am I missing?

Thanks.
3.0.7

tnguy3n
04-21-2005, 01:26 AM
how about trying to put in in phpinclude_start instead?

if ((THIS_SCRIPT != 'vbindex') OR (THIS_SCRIPT != 'misc') OR (THIS_SCRIPT != 'login'))
{
include_once("./includes/functions_sms.php");
}

T3MEDIA
04-21-2005, 10:36 AM
why would that stop the if command?

I need to understand why the if command is almost invisable... it returns true all the time.
also I saw you changed the ! could that be the fix?