PDA

View Full Version : if tag question ?


pagekeeper
09-23-2004, 03:41 AM
hey,

i wanted my ads to only appear in certain places, and can some one give me the code for that i would be very appriciative, i want it to appear in index, arcade and chat

i think it would be possible in a if tag, but i dont know how to add multiple pages :)

thanks in advanced !
ash

EvilLS1
09-23-2004, 03:51 AM
Make sure the script is defined in arcade.php and chat.php. It should have a line of code that looks like this near the top:

define('THIS_SCRIPT', 'chat');


Then put this in your header template or where ever you want the ad to show:

<if condition="THIS_SCRIPT=='chat' or THIS_SCRIPT=='arcade' or THIS_SCRIPT=='index'">
####Code for your ad goes here####
</if>

pagekeeper
09-23-2004, 04:07 AM
cheers buddy ! :D