Neo
08-09-2002, 04:05 AM
<script language="javascript" type="text/javascript">
<!--
var win=null;
function NewWindow(mypage,myname,w,h,scroll,pos){
if(pos=="random"){LeftPosition=(screen.width)?Math.floor(Math.rand om()*(screen.width-w)):100;TopPosition=(screen.height)?Math.floor(Mat h.random()*((screen.height-h)-75)):100;}
if(pos=="center"){LeftPosition=(screen.width)?(screen.width-w)/2:100;TopPosition=(screen.height)?(screen.height-h)/2:100;}
else if((pos!="center" && pos!="random") || pos==null){LeftPosition=0;TopPosition=20}
settings='width='+w+',height='+h+',top='+TopPositi on+',left='+LeftPosition+',scrollbars='+scroll+',l ocation=no,directories=no,status=no,menubar=no,too lbar=no,resizable=no';
win=window.open(mypage,myname,settings);}
// -->
</script>
$var = "<a href=\"#\" onclick=\"NewWindow('mod/script.php?action=move&userid=$post[userid]','#####','400','200','no','center')\" onfocus=\"this.blur()\">Action</a>";
alright I have this in script so that why I have the \" in there... but you see this will not popup it onyl gives me a error... why??
Thanks
- The Neo :chinese:
<!--
var win=null;
function NewWindow(mypage,myname,w,h,scroll,pos){
if(pos=="random"){LeftPosition=(screen.width)?Math.floor(Math.rand om()*(screen.width-w)):100;TopPosition=(screen.height)?Math.floor(Mat h.random()*((screen.height-h)-75)):100;}
if(pos=="center"){LeftPosition=(screen.width)?(screen.width-w)/2:100;TopPosition=(screen.height)?(screen.height-h)/2:100;}
else if((pos!="center" && pos!="random") || pos==null){LeftPosition=0;TopPosition=20}
settings='width='+w+',height='+h+',top='+TopPositi on+',left='+LeftPosition+',scrollbars='+scroll+',l ocation=no,directories=no,status=no,menubar=no,too lbar=no,resizable=no';
win=window.open(mypage,myname,settings);}
// -->
</script>
$var = "<a href=\"#\" onclick=\"NewWindow('mod/script.php?action=move&userid=$post[userid]','#####','400','200','no','center')\" onfocus=\"this.blur()\">Action</a>";
alright I have this in script so that why I have the \" in there... but you see this will not popup it onyl gives me a error... why??
Thanks
- The Neo :chinese: