PDA

View Full Version : Add-On Releases - HTML5 Game Mod for ibProArcade


stangger5
12-31-2020, 10:00 PM
Version 1.2

This is for ibProArcade 2.7.6+

With this mod you can install and play HTML5 games.

Upload and overwrite:

admincp/arcade.php

arcade/modules/arcade_playgame.php
arcade/modules/arcade_playgame_full.php
arcade/modules/arcade_playtournament.php
arcade/modules/arcade_showgames.php

arcade/skins/skin_Arcade.php
arcade/skins/skin_v3Arcade.php

arcade.php

Import the product-gamesystemcheck.xml
Do the Scores.txt edit.

Priority support at: next-level-arcade.com (https://next-level-arcade.com/forum.php)
Note:HTML5 Games from my site will install automatically, no need to edit anything.;)

lagrace
01-12-2021, 01:11 PM
Hello
when i want to install html5 games i have this as error

PHP Warning: mysqli_query(): (42S22/1054): Unknown column 'system' in 'field list' in ....\arcade\functions\dbclass_mysqli.php on line 193

PHP Warning: mysqli_error() expects exactly 1 parameter, 0 given in ....\arcade\functions\dbclass_mysqli.php on line 512


There is a SQL error.
You can contact the board administrator by clicking here

Error Returned

mySQL query error: INSERT INTO games_list (gname,gwords,gtitle,bgcolor,gwidth,gheight,active ,object,gkeys,gcat,system,cost,jackpot,jackpot_typ e,added,tourney_use,gtime,game_type,g_raters,licen se,filesize) VALUES ('ChristmasMysteries','Find all the hidden objects in this Christmas Mystery game. Click to find an object or differences.','Christmas Mysteries','000000','700','400','1','Find all the hidden objects in this Christmas Mystery game. Click to find an object or differences.','','1','20','0','0','-1','1610463324','1','0','0','','','0')

mySQL error:
mySQL error code:
Date: Tuesday 12th 2021f January 2021 02:55:24 PM

shka
01-12-2021, 01:27 PM
MySQL Version >=8.0.3?

system is a reserved word, so you have to use it only with backticks.

So first you could change line 14 of product-gamesystemcheck.xml


<installcode><![CDATA[$vbulletin->db->hide_errors();
$vbulletin->db->query_write("ALTER TABLE " . TABLE_PREFIX . "games_list add `system` tinyint(1) DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL");
$vbulletin->db->show_errors();]]></installcode>

and reinstall.

stangger5
01-12-2021, 05:32 PM
Hello
when i want to install html5 games i have this as error

PHP Warning: mysqli_query(): (42S22/1054): Unknown column 'system' in 'field list' in ....\arcade\functions\dbclass_mysqli.php on line 193

PHP Warning: mysqli_error() expects exactly 1 parameter, 0 given in ....\arcade\functions\dbclass_mysqli.php on line 512


There is a SQL error.
You can contact the board administrator by clicking here



Did you Import the product-gamesystemcheck.xml

lagrace
01-12-2021, 06:46 PM
mariadb 10.4.17 and php 7.1.33

the column system is not created when importing the product



ps: with the shka trick it happens

the game is installed but on the game page I have this as an error the game is not displayed

PHP Warning: fopen(arcade/MahjongConnect.swf): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in ....\arcade.php on line 660

line 658-667
function pnFlashGames_getChecksum($file){
$file = "arcade/".$file.".swf";
if($fp = fopen($file, 'r')){
$filecontent = fread($fp, filesize($file));
fclose($fp);
return md5($filecontent);
}else{
return false;
}
}

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2021/01/1.png

in my browser I have this
http://localhost/ibphtml5/index.php?act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=21

kylek
01-13-2021, 03:08 AM
Just installed this on another site - fresh install of 2.7.6, get the same error on game page that lagrace has.



PHP Warning: fopen(arcade/PyramidSolitaire_stang.swf): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in ..../arcade.php on line 660

lagrace
01-13-2021, 09:18 AM
in the file arcade / module / arcade.playgame.php

find this

$game['game_file'] = "<iframe src=\"/arcade/gamedata/{$game['gname']}/index.html\" gid=\"{$game['gid']}\" tgame=\"0\" gname=\"{$game['gname']}\" gamename=\"{$game['gname']}\" mname=\"{$game['username']}\" width=\"{$game['gwidth']}\" height=\"{$game['gheight']}\" frameborder=\"no\" scrolling=\"no\"></iframe>";

replace with this

$game['game_file'] = "<iframe src=\"./arcade/gamedata/{$game['gname']}/index.html\" gid=\"{$game['gid']}\" tgame=\"0\" gname=\"{$game['gname']}\" gamename=\"{$game['gname']}\" mname=\"{$game['username']}\" width=\"{$game['gwidth']}\" height=\"{$game['gheight']}\" frameborder=\"no\" scrolling=\"no\"></iframe>";

search
$game['username'] = $player_name = $this->arcade->user['name'];
$game['checksum'] = $this->pnFlashGames_getChecksum($game['gname']);
$game['domain'] = $this->pnFlashGames_getDomain(); //couldnt get this to work for some reason

replace with

//$game['username'] = $player_name = $this->arcade->user['name'];
// $game['checksum'] = $this->pnFlashGames_getChecksum($game['gname']);
//$game['domain'] = $this->pnFlashGames_getDomain(); //couldnt get this to work for some reason

in the file arcade / module / arcade_playgame_full.php

find this

<iframe src ="/arcade/gamedata/{$game['gname']}/index.html" gid="{$game['gid']}" gname="{$game['gname']}" style="overflow: hidden; height: 100%; width: 100%;position: absolute;" frameBorder="no" scrolling="no" allowFullScreen="true" webkitallowfullscreen="true" mozallowfullscreen="true"></iframe>";

replace with this

<iframe src ="./arcade/gamedata/{$game['gname']}/index.html" gid="{$game['gid']}" gname="{$game['gname']}" style="overflow: hidden; height: 100%; width: 100%;position: absolute;" frameBorder="no" scrolling="no" allowFullScreen="true" webkitallowfullscreen="true" mozallowfullscreen="true"></iframe>";

search
$game['username'] = $player_name = $this->arcade->user['name'];
$game['checksum'] = $this->pnFlashGames_getChecksum($game['gname']);
$game['domain'] = $this->pnFlashGames_getDomain(); //couldnt get this to work for some reason

replace with

//$game['username'] = $player_name = $this->arcade->user['name'];
//$game['checksum'] = $this->pnFlashGames_getChecksum($game['gname']);
//$game['domain'] = $this->pnFlashGames_getDomain(); //couldnt get this to work for some reason

in arcade.php

function pnFlashGames_getChecksum($file){
$file = "arcade/".$file.".swf";
if($fp = fopen($file, 'r')){
$filecontent = fread($fp, filesize($file));
fclose($fp);
return md5($filecontent);
}else{
return false;
}
}

replace with

//function pnFlashGames_getChecksum($file){
// $file = "arcade/".$file.".swf";
// if($fp = fopen($file, 'r')){
// $filecontent = fread($fp, filesize($file));
// fclose($fp);
// return md5($filecontent);
// }else{
// return false;
// }
//}

kylek
01-14-2021, 05:12 PM
Thanks lagrace, works now!

blue6995
01-19-2021, 08:12 PM
Will this and ibProArcade 2.7.6+ work with vBulletin 4.2.2

Thanks

kylek
01-20-2021, 07:59 AM
Will this and ibProArcade 2.7.6+ work with vBulletin 4.2.2

Thanks


Yes.

bluidktty
01-20-2021, 09:00 AM
Will this and ibProArcade 2.7.6+ work with vBulletin 3.8.11?

kylek
01-20-2021, 05:37 PM
No, this is for vb4.

stangger5
01-21-2021, 11:34 AM
Will this and ibProArcade 2.7.6+ work with vBulletin 3.8.11?

If ibProArcade 2.7.6+ works with vBulletin 3.8.11, then yes this mod will work..

blue6995
01-26-2021, 09:13 AM
I installed this mod the other day and I am sure I have installed it properly. However, when selecting a game to play, I get an error 404 page not found message.

The page that it is being directed to is:

https://rwf-forum.co.uk/vBulletin/arcade.php?act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=12

Grateful for any help I can get!

Thanks

stangger5
01-26-2021, 03:03 PM
You still had a dbtech mod_rewrite for the gamedata.

# Retrieve gamedata requests and send to new dbtech locations

blue6995
01-26-2021, 04:23 PM
Your still had a dbtech mod_rewrite for the gamedata.

# Retrieve gamedata requests and send to new dbtech locations

Thank you for resolving this.

rinkrat
01-28-2021, 05:50 PM
I just installed this, where can I get HTML5 games to add? Thanks for this!!

stangger5
01-29-2021, 05:51 PM
Priority support at: next-level-arcade.com (https://next-level-arcade.com/forum.php)

Note:HTML5 Games from my site will install automatically, no need to edit anything. ;)

stangger5
02-03-2021, 12:43 PM
Version 1.1
Added a few fixes from shka and lagrace. Thanks!

If you have Ruffle installed,
Flash games will work in new window and in tournaments now.

If you need a how to install Ruffle with cpanel, here you go. ;)
How to install Ruffle with cpanel server side. (https://next-level-arcade.com/showthread.php?107150-How-to-install-Ruffle-with-cpanel-server-side&p=114656#post114656)

kylek
02-04-2021, 09:02 AM
Just installed on 2 arcades and everything worked perfectly, html5 games and ruffle.

stangger5
02-10-2021, 05:36 PM
Version 1.2
Updated just the admincp/arcade.php

This update will fix the Error in TAR-Archive with some html5 games, when trying to install.

boss22
03-02-2021, 10:39 PM
Installed on my test site (vb 4.2.5) with Ibproarcade (latest version) and works not - when start html5 game = only black screen!

Tested with few html5 games (origon's and fanfan's)

some help?

regards

Downloaded few games from your site (html5) from stang category - when game start got this error message

Notice for Website Owner

Please add the following signature to your ads.txt file to remove this alert:
google.com, pub-5029257013560698, RESELLER, f08c47fec0942fa0

This alert will disappear within 2 hours after this signature has been added.
Play Halloween Bubble shooter on htmlgames.com