PDA

View Full Version : Forumdisplay


Duckface
07-17-2015, 09:50 PM
I'm trying to add this at the topic of forumdisplay template:

<vb:if condition="$threadinfo[forumid] == 68">
<script>
alert("TESTING");
</script>
</vb:if>

And it isn't working :S?

MarkFL
07-17-2015, 09:55 PM
Try replacing $threadinfo[forumid] with $threadinfo['forumid'].

Duckface
07-17-2015, 09:58 PM
<vb:if condition="in_array($threadinfo['forumid'], array(68,32))">
<script>
alert("TESTING");
</script>
</vb:if>

Nothing :/

MarkFL
07-18-2015, 12:05 AM
Okay, try using $foruminfo['forumid'] instead. :D