PDA

View Full Version : Problem with session, include (global.php ./) page no vb


pablodip
09-07-2014, 02:53 PM
Hello people vbulletin, well the problem arises is in an external product vbulletin is a simple index.php where I am doing a "portal" which includes system login. The logeo works fine, but when I add

<?php
chdir('/home/mundoma1/public_html/foro');
require('./global.php');
chdir("../");

$vboptions['homeurl'] = $vbulletin->options['homeurl'];
$vboptions['bburl'] = $vbulletin->options['bburl'];
$vboptions['bbtitle'] = $vbulletin->options['bbtitle'];
$vboptions['forumhome'] = $vbulletin->options['forumhome'];
$vboptions['contactuslink'] = $vbulletin->options['contactuslink'];
$bbuserinfo['userid'] = $vbulletin->userinfo['userid'];
$bbuserinfo['usergroupid'] = $vbulletin->userinfo['usergroupid'];
$bbuserinfo['username'] = $vbulletin->userinfo['username'];
$bbuserinfo['email'] = $vbulletin->userinfo['email'];
$session['sessionurl'] = $vbulletin->session->vars['sessionurl'];
$session['sessionhash'] = $vbulletin->session->vars['sessionhash'];
?>

I receive the following message

Unable to add cookies, header already sent.
File: /home/mundoma1/public_html/foro/portalprobar.php
Line: 1

Search within the forum and gave all that had spaces before "<? Php" but then I realized that's not the problem, the problem is in the permissions because if start session with any account shows me the page and php saying "welcome user ..." but if I go away my message said.

my english is bad

Lynne
09-07-2014, 04:31 PM
Have you tried not adding this line:
require('./global.php');

If you have already done other stuff in the script, then that file may already be available for use.

pablodip
09-07-2014, 04:50 PM
Hi Lynne, thanks for replying.

I entered that code just as the beam, and so remained my php

<?php
require('./global.php');
?>
<!DOCTYPE ...>
<html...>
<head>
<body>
....codes
php welcome user vb
</body>
</head>
</html>

The file is in the root of / forum / global.php same of

As I said, the page only works if I have already started session if session does not start jumping "unable to add ...."

edit: but if I add

$vboptions['homeurl'] = $vbulletin->options['homeurl'];
$vboptions['bburl'] = $vbulletin->options['bburl'];
$vboptions['bbtitle'] = $vbulletin->options['bbtitle'];
$vboptions['forumhome'] = $vbulletin->options['forumhome'];
$vboptions['contactuslink'] = $vbulletin->options['contactuslink'];
$bbuserinfo['userid'] = $vbulletin->userinfo['userid'];
$bbuserinfo['usergroupid'] = $vbulletin->userinfo['usergroupid'];
$bbuserinfo['username'] = $vbulletin->userinfo['username'];
$bbuserinfo['email'] = $vbulletin->userinfo['email'];
$session['sessionurl'] = $vbulletin->session->vars['sessionurl'];
$session['sessionhash'] = $vbulletin->session->vars['sessionhash'];


vbulletin code does not work


<?php
if ($bbuserinfo['userid']!=0){
echo "Welcome to ".$bbuserinfo['username']."!<br><a href='login.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}do=logout&amp;logouthash={vb:raw bbuserinfo.logouthash}'>logout</a>";
}else{
print ('....

Lynne
09-07-2014, 08:21 PM
Have you read this article about creating a new page - https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=228112

pablodip
09-30-2014, 11:34 PM
Sorry for the delay

Opt for the way I say that modifying either could achieve my goal

thank you very much