View Full Version : [SOLVED] str_replace issue with rawphrase
omardealo
01-16-2014, 10:49 AM
Hello ,
i'm use this code , It's correct Code but not worked with rawphrase
$find ='{vb:rawphrase remove_redirects}</label></li>';
$replace ='{vb:rawphrase remove_redirects}</label></li><li><label><input tabindex=\"51\" type=\"radio\" name=\"do\" value=\"newsadd\" />{vb:rawphrase newsadd_thread}</label></li>';
$vbulletin->templatecache['SHOWTHREAD'] = str_replace($find, $replace, $vbulletin->templatecache['SHOWTHREAD']);
Thnx ...
ozzy47
01-16-2014, 08:48 PM
Instead of that try this:
$find ='' . vB_Template_Runtime::parsePhrase("remove_redirects") . '</label></li>';
$replace ='' . vB_Template_Runtime::parsePhrase("remove_redirects") . '</label></li><li><label><input tabindex=\"51\" type=\"radio\" name=\"do\" value=\"newsadd\" />' . vB_Template_Runtime::parsePhrase("newsadd_thread") . '</label></li>';
omardealo
01-17-2014, 07:33 PM
Instead of that try this:
$find ='' . vB_Template_Runtime::parsePhrase("remove_redirects") . '</label></li>';
$replace ='' . vB_Template_Runtime::parsePhrase("remove_redirects") . '</label></li><li><label><input tabindex=\"51\" type=\"radio\" name=\"do\" value=\"newsadd\" />' . vB_Template_Runtime::parsePhrase("newsadd_thread") . '</label></li>';
i try it but i'm sorry , not worked too
Note : i try hook (showthread_start AND showthread_complete)
Any other suggestions
THNX SO MUCH ..!
ozzy47
01-17-2014, 09:19 PM
Ok where is this supposed to be happening, and what exactly is it you are trying to accomplish?
I think what ozzy posted just had quote problems. Maybe this:
$find ='\' . vB_Template_Runtime::parsePhrase("remove_redirects") . \'</label></li>';
$replace ='\' . vB_Template_Runtime::parsePhrase("remove_redirects") . \'</label></li><li><label><input tabindex="51" type="radio" name="do" value="newsadd" />\' . vB_Template_Runtime::parsePhrase("newsadd_thread") . \'</label></li>';
omardealo
01-17-2014, 11:54 PM
I think what ozzy posted just had quote problems. Maybe this:
$find ='\' . vB_Template_Runtime::parsePhrase("remove_redirects") . \'</label></li>';
$replace ='\' . vB_Template_Runtime::parsePhrase("remove_redirects") . \'</label></li><li><label><input tabindex="51" type="radio" name="do" value="newsadd" />\' . vB_Template_Runtime::parsePhrase("newsadd_thread") . \'</label></li>';
kh99 , Yeah this is worked Good , thnx
ozzy, thnx man
ozzy47
01-17-2014, 11:56 PM
Glad it's working now, that's why I like to test stuff before I post it though. :)
omardealo
01-17-2014, 11:58 PM
Glad it's working now, that's why I like to test stuff before I post it though. :)
Never Mind, you do what you can, thanks again
vBulletin® v3.8.12 by vBS, Copyright ©2000-2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.