PDA

View Full Version : WOL for easy form


iraqiboy90
06-29-2013, 11:13 PM
Hello guys

I'd like some help with the following;

Since the past few weeks, I have been trying myself to fix the issue. I have searched and asked at the Easy form thread, but i did not get any reply.

I have a plugin installed for creating simple forms.
Visiting the form or the form list will cause the visitor to be in a "unknown location" according to Who's Online.

The mod itself has it own plugin/hook already installed to "fix" the "unknown location" problem, but by default those 2 hooks are not enabled.
Even if I enable them, they dont work.

online_location_process
if ($filename == 'forms.php' && $actions['do'] == 'forms')
{
$userinfo['activity'] = 'forms';
}
if ($filename == 'forms.php' && in_array($actions['do'], array('form', 'postform', 'updateformresult')))
{
$userinfo['activity'] = 'form';
}

online_location_unknown
if($userinfo['activity'] == 'forms')
{
$userinfo['where'] = '<a href="forms.php?'.$vbulletin->session->vars[sessionurl].'do=forms"> '.$vbphrase[viewing_forms_list].'</a>';
$userinfo['action'] = $vbphrase['forms'];
$handled = true;
}
$fid = $userinfo[fid];
if($userinfo['activity'] == 'form')
{
$userinfo['where'] = '<a href="forms.php?'.$vbulletin->session->vars[sessionurl]."do=form&fid=$fid\"> ".$vbphrase[viewing_form_generic].'</a>';
$userinfo['action'] = $vbphrase['forms'];
$handled = true;
}

How can I fix this?

iraqiboy90
07-01-2013, 06:32 AM
Removing the following part will fix the "unknown location" only for "/forms.php"
&& $actions['do'] == 'forms'

all other extensions of that link will still be read as if the user is looking at the list, instead of individual forms.

Anyone who could help me with this? Would be appreciated.

iraqiboy90
07-12-2013, 09:23 AM
still, nobody who could help?