PDA

View Full Version : group.php?do=create / group.php Help ??


vBMerkezi
07-10-2012, 08:32 PM
Hi,

I asked my question the wrong issue. sorry (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=285385)

Created in Dreamweaver List Menu, and Text Field socialgroups_form the template, you want to publish them.

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2012/07/42.jpg

This added to the tables in these areas group.php want to emergence.

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2012/07/43.jpg

How do I do?

_________________________________

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2012/07/42.jpg

1. Code ;

<select name="select">
<option>Başvuru Kapalı</option>
<option>Başvuru A?ık</option>
<option>Teğmen</option>
<option>Y?z Başı</option>
<option>Bin Başı</option>
<option>Yarbay</option>
<option>Albay</option>
</select>

2. Code ;

<input type="text" name="textfield">

3. Code ;

<input type="text" name="textfield">

--------------- Added 1342007399 at 1342007399 ---------------

That will help?

BirdOPrey5
07-11-2012, 11:56 AM
I have no idea what you are asking. Please stop PMing me- If I see a post and I can answer it, i will. PMing me does not help.

Thanks.

kh99
07-11-2012, 12:45 PM
OK, comparing this and the other threads you started, I'm guessing that you've added fields to the socialgroup_form template and now you want to save those fields so you can display them somewhere else? That's a little difficult to explain, and I can't explain it all without seeing more. What you really need to do is examine the vbulletin code in group.php and understand how it works, then you will know how to add your own fields.

But to start with, the html you added to the form needs unique names for each input field and values for the options, like:

<select name="some_person">
<option value="Başvuru Kapalı">Başvuru Kapalı</option>
<option value="Başvuru A?ık">Başvuru A?ık</option>
// and so on
</select>

2. Code ;

<input type="text" name="some_text">

3. Code ;

<input type="text" name="some_other_text">


(obviously those are only examples. You would probably want them to be names that make some sense to you).

Then in a plugin (probaby two plugins, using both the group_doedit and group_docreate hooks), you would want to do something like:

$vbulletin->input->clean_array_gpc('p', array(
'some_person' => TYPE_STR,
'some_text' => TYPE_STR,
'some_other_text' => TYPE_STR,
));


Your values would then be in $vbulletin->GPC['some_person'], for instance. You'd need to arrange to have them saved in the database somewhere, and read them back out when you need them.

I hope this helps - sorry I don't have the time to figure it all out for you. If you're not a php programmer you might have to think about paying someone to do this for you.

vBMerkezi
07-11-2012, 07:38 PM
I ask my question now

I make some adding in socialgroups_form template. and I taken pic. I numbered which make added.

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2012/07/42.jpg

I want to see which added system in group.php. I gave number in that pic like 1,2,3. I want to see numbered like 1-1,2-2,3-3. I did this regulation on dreamweaver. I gave 1st,2nd and 3th code and I want to integrate to system. how can ı do that? I dont know anything about vBulletin. who want to help to me about that

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2012/07/43.jpg

__________________________________________________ __________

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2012/07/42.jpg

1. Code ;

<select name="select">
<option>Başvuru Kapalı</option>
<option>Başvuru A?ık</option>
<option>Teğmen</option>
<option>Y?z Başı</option>
<option>Bin Başı</option>
<option>Yarbay</option>
<option>Albay</option>
</select>

2. Code ;

<input type="text" name="textfield">

3. Code ;

<input type="text" name="textfield">

vBMerkezi
07-13-2012, 05:46 PM
????

--------------- Added 1342286050 at 1342286050 ---------------

???

vBMerkezi
07-16-2012, 12:08 PM
???

--------------- Added 1342511476 at 1342511476 ---------------

???

vBMerkezi
07-18-2012, 05:02 PM
???

Simon Lloyd
07-18-2012, 05:50 PM
Continually bumping this thread with "???" will get you nowhere!, KH99 gave you a solution you can start to work with but all you did was state your question again!