PDA

View Full Version : Add widget to specific thread?


Courty
02-21-2012, 10:19 AM
Hi all,

I'm wondering if there is a way to add the following 'widget' to display inside one specific thread?

<iframe frameborder="0" scrolling="no" width="300" height="250" src="http://www.footytips.com.au/compWidget.cfm?c=censored&gameType=tips&sportId=2&size=300x250&gameCompId=xxxxx"></iframe>

Any assistance will be greatly appreciated.

Courty

kh99
02-21-2012, 12:28 PM
You could edit the SHOWTHREAD template and put in:

<vb:if condition="$thread[threadid] == X">
// code just for thread X
</vb:if>

Courty
02-23-2012, 06:31 AM
You could edit the SHOWTHREAD template and put in:

<vb:if condition="$thread[threadid] == X">
// code just for thread X
</vb:if>

Thanks very much, I'll give it a try and post the results.