View Full Version : New Posting Features - Quick Reply for Guests for VB4 by BOP5
BirdOPrey5
02-18-2012, 11:00 PM
Brought to you by BirdOPrey5 / Qapla.com (http://www.qapla.com)
This is a port of my VB 3.8 Mod (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=267690).
Live Demo: Guest Forum at Qapla.com (http://www.qapla.com/mods/showthread.php/183-Guest-Thread-Test)
This mod allows guests to use Quick Reply.
Quick Reply will only be shown in threads in which guests are allowed to post.
If human verification is enabled, that too will be displayed for the guest.
I have tested this on 4.1.10, I expect it should work on all 4.0.x/4.1.x versions.
Although it was a simple result it was actually pretty tricky to get this mod working right.
I've marked this as Beta because it is new but it is working for me without issue.
v0.98 - Initial Release (for VB4)
v0.981 - Bug Fix- Human Verify will only show if human verify enabled for posts
v0.985 - Updated to work with SolveMedia Captcha (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=257126)
Please Mark as Installed if you use this. :)
Donations are always appreciated. :up:
BirdOPrey5
02-19-2012, 04:44 PM
Reserved... Oh wow someone beat me to this. :up:
Kraxell
02-19-2012, 04:47 PM
Excellent! I'll test it.
BirdOPrey5
02-19-2012, 04:48 PM
Don't worry about it. Thank you.
Must have got lucky. Please let me know if you have any issues with it.
deverill2010
02-19-2012, 05:11 PM
Birdofprey your a legend!
Is there anyway to make the username box 'more' part of the quick reply and ontop?
Look at my image quick, is there anyway to make it look like quick 2, just so it looks all together. I originally missed the username box at first lol.
ETA: Works fine for me!!! :D
blueperspective
02-19-2012, 05:20 PM
Oh My Gosh... Bird ftw!!! :))
Lemme test it. Will come back with comments if needed.
Thanks a lot for listening to our prayer!
BirdOPrey5
02-19-2012, 05:22 PM
Birdofprey your a legend!
Is there anyway to make the username box 'more' part of the quick reply and ontop?
Look at my image quick, is there anyway to make it look like quick 2, just so it looks all together. I originally missed the username box at first lol.
ETA: Works fine for me!!! :D
That was my first thought for placement as well but in my testing trying to add any code over there destroyed the layout of the rest of the quick reply box... I will put some more time into trying to add this alternate location.
deverill2010
02-19-2012, 05:25 PM
Even if its not directly within the quick reply box (which would be ace), even below the reply to thread button would be better I reckon as it's more in your eye line ifyswim.
ETA: nominated for MOTM and a donation made as it's just ace!
BirdOPrey5
02-19-2012, 05:53 PM
Even if its not directly within the quick reply box (which would be ace), even below the reply to thread button would be better I reckon as it's more in your eye line ifyswim.
ETA: nominated for MOTM and a donation made as it's just ace!
Much appreciated. :up:
I am working on getting this to look better but if you want to see where I'm going go to your Plugin Manager, find this product, and edit the plugin on the showthread_complete hook.
Erase all the code there and replace it with:
global $vbulletin, $vbphrase;
if ($vbulletin->options['bop5qrg_en'] AND $vbulletin->options['bop5qrg_auto'] AND $vbulletin->options['bop5username'])
{
$usrnmcode = '<div style="margin-left: 10px;"><label for="username">'.$vbphrase['bop5qrg_guest_user_name'].':</label><input type="text" class="primary textbox" id="username" name="username" value="'.addslashes($vbulletin->options['bop5qrg_username']).'" tabindex="1" /><p class="description"><a href="javascript://" onclick="return highlight_login_box();">'.$vbphrase['click_here_to_log_in'].'</a></p><br />';
$human_verify = str_replace ('rightcol', '', $human_verify);
//$find = '<input type="hidden" name="poststarttime" value="" />';
$find = '<div class="wysiwyg_block">';
if ($vbulletin->options['hv_type'] == "Recaptcha")
{
$human_verify = str_replace ("'", "\\'", $human_verify);
}
$replace = $find .'<table class="formcontrols" padding="10" style="border-bottom: 0px;" border="0" width="100%"><tr><td width="200" VALIGN="top">' . $usrnmcode .'</td><td VALIGN="top">' . $human_verify . '</td></tr></table>';
$vbulletin->templatecache['SHOWTHREAD'] = str_replace($find, $replace.$find, $vbulletin->templatecache['SHOWTHREAD']);
}
If you want to go back to how it was just re-install the mod with allow overwrite set to yes.
deverill2010
02-19-2012, 06:06 PM
global $vbulletin, $vbphrase;
if ($vbulletin->options['bop5qrg_en'] AND $vbulletin->options['bop5qrg_auto'] AND $vbulletin->options['bop5username'])
{
$usrnmcode = '<br /><div style="margin-left: 10px;"><label for="username">'.$vbphrase['bop5qrg_guest_user_name'].':</label><input type="text" class="primary textbox" id="username" name="username" value="'.addslashes($vbulletin->options['bop5qrg_username']).'" tabindex="1" /><p class="description"><a href="javascript://" onclick="return highlight_login_box();">'.$vbphrase['click_here_to_log_in'].'</a></p>';
$human_verify = str_replace ('rightcol', '', $human_verify);
//$find = '<input type="hidden" name="poststarttime" value="" />';
$find = '<div class="wysiwyg_block">';
if ($vbulletin->options['hv_type'] == "Recaptcha")
{
$human_verify = str_replace ("'", "\\'", $human_verify);
}
$replace = $find .'<table class="formcontrols" padding="10" style="border-bottom: 0px;" border="0" width="100%"><tr><td width="200" VALIGN="top">' . $usrnmcode .'</td><td VALIGN="top">' . $human_verify . '</td></tr></table>';
$vbulletin->templatecache['SHOWTHREAD'] = str_replace($find, $replace.$find, $vbulletin->templatecache['SHOWTHREAD']);
}
I've swapped a <br/> around which makes it sit nice and neatly in within the box evenly. It doesn't like my ESB mod though, I am going to disable that on threads and see whats the outcome.
deverill2010
02-19-2012, 06:07 PM
I have removed the ESB side bar on the thread display, and voila that's perfect :)
blueperspective
02-19-2012, 06:09 PM
Works very good, excepts the verification code in my case. I tested it on your site and there it works. Strange.
But's all fine.. I'm currently moderate Guest's post first.
Hum.. But I want the field with Unregistered above. What should I do ? It currently appears under the box.
Later Edit:
Saw the correction above later.
Fixed the position of "Unregistered".
Thanks!
deverill2010
02-19-2012, 06:12 PM
Blueperspective, I've left the human verfiication off as like you I moderate all posts first so don't see the point.
I would rather look over any guest post than have them verify a image and it be posted to the board and could be completely irrelevant.
As you have the same setup as me, this mod ties in nicely with moderating the guest posts - https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=241301
Brill Birdofprey - It does exactly what it needs to , looks good and ties in nicely with the other mods I use.
I haven't tested the verification as don't have it enabled so can't help with whether that works or not.
blueperspective
02-19-2012, 06:24 PM
Thanks for your suggestion, deverill. Btw.. our professional fields are similar. I'm student in Nursing. :P
deverill2010
02-19-2012, 06:35 PM
One thing I have noticed is that if I do click on the +Reply to thread button (top or bottom) of the page then I get a little circle which goes around and around but doesn't do anything.
I have guest posting enabled in this forum and in theory when the +Reply to thread button is clicked it should take me to the advanced reply box.
The ckeditor is interferring with it by the looks of the little black (loading) circle which keeps going around, see here - click on the +Reply to thread button (top or bottom)
ETA: Blueperspective, is that what your sites is about? Nursing? :) We have a few nurses on our :D
BirdOPrey5
02-19-2012, 06:51 PM
I'm seeing what you mean about pressing reply... will work on that.
deverill2010
02-20-2012, 08:29 AM
Another thing I have noticed is that I have the human verification turned on (Q&A), but for guests I have it set to NO for posting.
But the Q&A box still shows?
BirdOPrey5
02-20-2012, 11:34 AM
Another thing I have noticed is that I have the human verification turned on (Q&A), but for guests I have it set to NO for posting.
But the Q&A box still shows?
Yeah I see I didn't check for that. Just updated to 0.981, that will fix that bug.
If you modified the showthead_complete plugin make a copy of it before you upgrade because upgrading will revert all plugins to the original. You can then paste in your code again after the upgrade.
As for the circle/loading that I do see it on the forum that was linked to (since removed) but as you can see in my demo forum link it does not happen there, so I am as of yet unsure what is causing it.
BlueCheri
02-20-2012, 11:39 AM
Installed, checking how it works.
Hopefully fine.
Edit: Too good, very nice working.
Thanx
G!
deverill2010
02-20-2012, 12:00 PM
Thanks for the update, Q&A box removed as should be! Ty.
regarding the circle loading thing, it must be interferring with another mod then? If you want admin access to explore any possibilities of what may be interferring with your mod then do let me know.
BirdOPrey5
02-20-2012, 12:48 PM
I may take you up on that. Let me try it on another test VB4 forum I have access to and see whether it behaves like mine or yours first.
I also notice on my forum the "reply with quote" option isn't there for guests- It might be part of the problem (or solution.)
deverill2010
02-20-2012, 12:51 PM
Ok, well just give me a PM if you want access, happy to help!
romaniorer
03-06-2012, 09:07 PM
Thanx! nice work!
Nirjonadda
03-07-2012, 08:37 AM
Installed...Works fine for me on 4.1.10
ricki09
03-17-2012, 04:13 PM
Under Guest User name
Click Here to login link not working...
BirdOPrey5
03-17-2012, 08:51 PM
That link is JavaScript which brings the cursor to the default VB login box at the top of the page.
It is working for me- what browser are you using? Do you have javascript enabled?
Azonaco
04-19-2012, 03:18 PM
BOP, another quality mod. Thank you.
BirdOPrey5
04-19-2012, 03:19 PM
BOP, another quality mod. Thank you.
You're welcome. Please "Mark As Installed" if you will be using it. :)
mescalin
04-26-2012, 02:48 PM
Nice idea but i couldn't made it work with 4.1.12
When i post via quick reply box it tells me that username is in use. I tried many times with different usernames which are not registeren in our board but no luck.
BirdOPrey5
04-26-2012, 03:34 PM
Can I get a link to a thread where the mod is active?
mescalin
04-26-2012, 10:58 PM
I just reinstalled the plugin to show you but it's working now. Thank you!
ru55ian
06-07-2012, 01:36 PM
Great mod, have been using it since you have released it, however, more recently I had to switch from recaptcha to solvemedia due to increase in spambots, and since that switch, the mod stopped working. Is there a way you could help get it to work with solvemedia?
BirdOPrey5
06-09-2012, 02:33 PM
Is solvemendia a mod?
Question and Answer verification is far better than ReCapatcha.
ru55ian
06-09-2012, 06:11 PM
it is a mod, very good one, since i have installed it, bot registration practically dissapeared:
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=257126&highlight=solve
BirdOPrey5
06-10-2012, 10:28 AM
Sorry but no- if they are making money off that mod they can figure out how to make it compatible with mine, I am not going to put in work to make them more money.
ru55ian
06-10-2012, 10:54 AM
I personally don't care about them making money, how much would you charge to get it working with your mod?
BirdOPrey5
06-10-2012, 12:03 PM
I personally don't care about them making money, how much would you charge to get it working with your mod?
After looking into it, it turned out to be a fairly trivial update- only thing is I can't test it- see if this works.
[Edit- New version added to top/main post.]
ru55ian
06-10-2012, 10:40 PM
After looking into it, it turned out to be a fairly trivial update- only thing is I can't test it- see if this works.
You are awesome. Worked like a charm :-) Many thanks.
BirdOPrey5
06-11-2012, 10:34 AM
Thanks for testing. I have updated the main package with the new version.
Nirjonadda
08-10-2012, 07:02 PM
Updated v0.985 now its does not work on 4.1.10 ? I Edited Templates but not working,Have an any update for work ?
BirdOPrey5
08-10-2012, 08:04 PM
It works fine on 4.1.10. Try again.
Nirjonadda
08-10-2012, 08:08 PM
I Tired its working on v0.985 ?
Nirjonadda
08-10-2012, 08:15 PM
ACP->Usergroups->Unregistered / Not Logged In->Can Reply to Others' Threads->Yes
When its set to yes its work right ?
ProFifaLeagues
08-10-2012, 08:27 PM
Working Very Well Bop on 4.2 as well thank you
ProFifaLeagues
08-10-2012, 08:27 PM
ACP->Usergroups->Unregistered / Not Logged In->Can Reply to Others' Threads->Yes
When its set to yes its work right ?
Check also the usergroup settings for unregistered/Guests
BirdOPrey5
08-11-2012, 04:07 PM
ACP->Usergroups->Unregistered / Not Logged In->Can Reply to Others' Threads->Yes
When its set to yes its work right ?
Also need to check forum permissions.
Guests must be able to reply to threads before this mod is installed. This mod just lets them use Quick Reply. the regular reply must be setup first.
BirdOPrey5
08-11-2012, 04:09 PM
Working Very Well Bop on 4.2 as well thank you
You're welcome. Please "Mark as Installed."
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2013/09/18.jpg
Nirjonadda
08-11-2012, 04:11 PM
Yes Its working Up ... Thanks !!!
Note: You must 'Like' someone else's post before liking any more by BirdOPrey5.
deverill2010
08-23-2012, 05:53 AM
BOP I'm using version 0.981 and have just realised that it conflicts with the everywhere sidebar mod - https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost.php?p=2358389&postcount=1827
I know it's deffo your mod as I disabled and turned on every single one till I found the conflict. Anyway to fix this as i really want to use both side by side. Ty.
BirdOPrey5
08-26-2012, 01:25 PM
Sorry but I am not going to debug against someone else's sidebar mod.
deverill2010
08-29-2012, 08:15 AM
Ok I'll uninstall your mod then. As the sidebar is more useful. Thanks anyway.
wilford brimley
09-03-2012, 06:53 PM
great mod. two questions you can help me with. Im already trying to edit it but havent got it yet.
1. where it says Random question; how cna i make it formated like "random question: blahblahblah" insteaf of the question below? it throws off the box allignments.
edit: see it makes the boxes out of line also the surrounding color is not lined up, i think due to the java link under the username box.
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2012/09/59.png
2. How cna I make a java so it auto fills the username if you have added your own? if you add a custom name you have to do it each time. this might lead to the same guest using multiple names. if they use one i cna combine them if they reigster pretty easily.
BirdOPrey5
09-03-2012, 10:29 PM
wilford-
1) There is no way to put Random Question on one line- that code is supplied by the vBulletin human verify function and it would be a lot of extra work to modify it.
What you can do is add a blank line above "Guest User Name:" so the white boxes line up.
To do that edit the plugin SHOWTHREAD Template Edit
Find the line:
$usrnmcode = '<div class="blockrow"><label for="username">'.$vbphrase['bop5qrg_guest_user_name'].':</label><input type="text" class="primary textbox" id="username" name="username" value="'.addslashes($vbulletin->options['bop5qrg_username']).'" tabindex="1" /><p class="description"><a href="javascript://" onclick="return highlight_login_box();">'.$vbphrase['click_here_to_log_in'].'</a></p><br />';
And add the code in red:
$usrnmcode = '<div class="blockrow"><br /><label for="username">'.$vbphrase['bop5qrg_guest_user_name'].':</label><input type="text" class="primary textbox" id="username" name="username" value="'.addslashes($vbulletin->options['bop5qrg_username']).'" tabindex="1" /><p class="description"><a href="javascript://" onclick="return highlight_login_box();">'.$vbphrase['click_here_to_log_in'].'</a></p><br />';
That will force it down a line.
As for issue #2 I would guess something like that would have to be stored in a cookie but it's not something I intend to add to this mod.
wilford brimley
09-04-2012, 03:36 AM
ok. i fixed it. on the "humanverify_question" template
change
<label for="humanverify">{vb:rawphrase random_question}:</label>
<div class="rightcol">
<p class="description">{vb:raw humanverify.question}</p>
to
<label for="humanverify">{vb:rawphrase random_question}: {vb:raw humanverify.question}</label>
<div class="rightcol">
<p class="description"></p>
dont know how it would look if you have a really long question. it looks fine on the quick reply mod. it just spreads across the bottom in a long sentence. in the registration options instead of being under the box it is jsut right besides the "Random Question:" and flows down in that column. it doenst break the layout but it doesnt look as great on registration. i have my reg simplified but you can see it
http://i.imgur.com/SeX0L.png
http://i.imgur.com/6rPbQ.png
so you can see, unless you have a paragraph or soemthing for the question that it would flow across the bottom well.
i think ill try to change the phrase "random question" to "human?" or something like that.
i dont know how to make that store in cookies but if i can find out online ill let you know. thanks.
wilford brimley
09-04-2012, 04:58 AM
I did some edits. made it so the boxes are lined up. moved the "click to login" to right about the previous/next thread
http://i.imgur.com/KJ7yu.png
I couldnt get it to work with the name of the phrase in the javescript so i just changed the code. i put
<vb:if condition="$show['guest']"><center><a href="javascript://" onclick="return highlight_login_box();">Click here to login</a></center></vb:if>
right above <vb:if condition="$show['next_prev_links']"> in showthread.
seems to be working. Im banging my head against the wall trying to figure out how to make the username box autofill last entry with javascript. i dont really know how to do all this ha
dougdirac
09-24-2012, 07:08 PM
Does this mod work for Blogs as well? That's the one place where I'd like to allow guests to comment and the exiting "Leave comment" link is too easy to miss.
artscripts
09-26-2012, 07:39 AM
BOP I'm using version 0.981 and have just realised that it conflicts with the everywhere sidebar mod - https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost.php?p=2358389&postcount=1827
I know it's deffo your mod as I disabled and turned on every single one till I found the conflict. Anyway to fix this as i really want to use both side by side. Ty.
I solved this problem by removing the code $ find, happened like this
$replace = '<table class="formcontrols" padding="10" style="border-bottom: 0px;" border="0" width="100%"><tr><td width="234" VALIGN="top">' . $usrnmcode .'</td><td VALIGN="top">' . $human_verify . '</td></tr></table>';
BirdOPrey5
09-27-2012, 03:08 PM
Does this mod work for Blogs as well? That's the one place where I'd like to allow guests to comment and the exiting "Leave comment" link is too easy to miss.
It does not.
sivaganeshk
12-01-2012, 04:42 PM
@BOP5 : Great Mod. In future, can you add feature so that all NON-Link post are directly accepted while Guest posting links are moderated .
Edit : I guess, if I have set rules in vbulletin, then it follows and puts in Moderation queue.
BirdOPrey5
12-02-2012, 06:59 PM
@BOP5 : Great Mod. In future, can you add feature so that all NON-Link post are directly accepted while Guest posting links are moderated .
Edit : I guess, if I have set rules in vbulletin, then it follows and puts in Moderation queue.
You are correct, this is done though usergroup rules to always go to moderation for unregistered users.
Please "Mark as Installed." :)
sivaganeshk
12-02-2012, 11:17 PM
@BOP5: Installed, Tagged, Nominated :)
sivaganeshk
12-03-2012, 08:22 AM
@BOP5: buddy, Even if i choose "basic editor" for Guest, it loads(when I view page source) ckeditor files although basic editor is displayed.
Ckeditor total size(js,css) is about 200kb. Any thoughts to disable entirely for guest?
JamalFree
12-03-2012, 09:14 PM
Excellent! I'll test it.
thx
BirdOPrey5
12-04-2012, 11:17 PM
@BOP5 : Great Mod. In future, can you add feature so that all NON-Link post are directly accepted while Guest posting links are moderated .
Edit : I guess, if I have set rules in vbulletin, then it follows and puts in Moderation queue.
@BOP5: buddy, Even if i choose "basic editor" for Guest, it loads(when I view page source) ckeditor files although basic editor is displayed.
Ckeditor total size(js,css) is about 200kb. Any thoughts to disable entirely for guest?
Honestly not something I ever thought about... I assume if a member is logged in the basic editor doesn't load the ckeditor files?
Nirjonadda
01-13-2013, 07:55 PM
Guests Can Reply to Others' Threads Permissions get error when Guests try to thread view,How to fix ?
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_STRING in /home/user/public_html/includes/class_core.php(4606) : eval()'d code on line 747
Nirjonadda
01-16-2013, 08:27 PM
Guests Can Reply to Others' Threads Permissions get error when Guests try to thread view,How to fix ?
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_STRING in /home/user/public_html/includes/class_core.php(4606) : eval()'d code on line 747
Please any update about on this issue? Give fix update.
BirdOPrey5
01-31-2013, 08:54 PM
Can you please explain the issue better- perhaps include a screen shot? I do not understand.
Nirjonadda
01-31-2013, 09:06 PM
Guests Can Reply to Others' Threads Permissions get error when Guests try to thread view.
143556
the1rabbits
04-28-2013, 11:55 AM
Does this mod allow me to show the Quick Reply box to guests but upon trying to post, they are prompted to register?
BirdOPrey5
04-28-2013, 12:45 PM
Does this mod allow me to show the Quick Reply box to guests but upon trying to post, they are prompted to register?
It does not.
the1rabbits
04-29-2013, 01:27 AM
That would be a cool feature. If a guest takes the time to respond but then realises they have to register, they may end up registering after they have made the effort to reply.
ru55ian
05-25-2013, 02:05 AM
Guests Can Reply to Others' Threads Permissions get error when Guests try to thread view,How to fix ?
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_STRING in /home/user/public_html/includes/class_core.php(4606) : eval()'d code on line 747
I believe you are having this issue due to KeyCaptcha.
I have just installed that and received same error.
BOP5 any chance to get an update for the mod to work with KeyCaptcha?
KeyCAPTCHA
05-27-2013, 06:31 AM
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_STRING in /home/user/public_html/includes/class_core.php(4606) : eval()'d code on line 747
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost.php?p=2424394&postcount=341
Naijasite
05-31-2013, 07:02 PM
How do i enable it to show for specific Thread? i can't find the option anywhere.
Quick Reply will only be shown in threads in which guests are allowed to post.
watershed
04-06-2014, 02:19 PM
4.2 PL1 works great :)
watershed
04-07-2014, 08:32 AM
I have a question regarding the effects of this mod. I seem to have lots of spammers hitting the guest reply option, at the moment i have moderated guest comments so i'm able to delete all of these before they are posted with ease. Since they mainly attempt to post very long message with links etc, something i doubt genuine guests would do - is there a way to limit guest post length/prevent them from posting links etc.? I think this might help out with the spammers!
Would appreciate any hint or help :)
thanks!
akademikper
05-06-2014, 12:10 PM
How do i enable it to show for specific Thread? i can't find the option anywhere.
Quick Reply will only be shown in threads in which guests are allowed to post.
Me too??
BirdOPrey5
05-06-2014, 01:07 PM
Specific threads can't be selected. If guests already have permission to post in a thread then it will show- you cannot give permission with this mod.
The only way to give permission is to make the specific forum open to guest posting in forum permissions.
akademikper
05-06-2014, 02:07 PM
Specific threads can't be selected. If guests already have permission to post in a thread then it will show- you cannot give permission with this mod.
The only way to give permission is to make the specific forum open to guest posting in forum permissions.
Thank you for this mod :)
ringnews24
08-23-2014, 08:57 AM
Click here to log in - Doesn't work
Guest User Name: - How do I edit this text?
Thanks @BirdOPrey5
ringnews24
08-23-2014, 09:18 AM
In the posts to moderate section. Is there away to edit the guests username?
Is there a way to stop guests posting as unregistered? A message that says please input a guest username and doesn't allow them to hit submit unless they add a username? I don't think it would ne nice to see unregistred all over the forum.
Thanks
BirdOPrey5
08-23-2014, 03:06 PM
Click here to log in - Doesn't work
Guest User Name: - How do I edit this text?
Thanks @BirdOPrey5
Text are phrases - you can search for text in "Search In Phrases"
In the posts to moderate section. Is there away to edit the guests username?
Is there a way to stop guests posting as unregistered? A message that says please input a guest username and doesn't allow them to hit submit unless they add a username? I don't think it would ne nice to see unregistred all over the forum.
Thanks
There is a setting in the mod for "Default User Name?" - you can set it to whatever you want to be default.
vBulletin® v3.8.12 by vBS, Copyright ©2000-2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.