Log in

View Full Version : Please fix this code!!!


v123shine
11-06-2011, 03:57 AM
I found this simple plugin.

I want set this plugin only work for styleid 1,3,8

This plugin i put in postbit_display_complete:


$link = array(
'href="http://www.site1.com',
'href="https://www.site1.com'
);

$word = array(
'href="http://www.site2.com',
'href="http://www.site2.com'
);

$this->post['message'] = str_ireplace($link, $word, $this->post['message']);


Please help me!!
Thank You

HMBeaty
11-06-2011, 04:08 AM
Try this (tested and works on 4.1.8 Beta 1):
if (in_array(STYLEID, array(1,3,8)))
{
$link = array(
'href="http://www.site1.com',
'href="https://www.site1.com'
);

$word = array(
'href="http://www.site2.com',
'href="http://www.site2.com'
);

$this->post['message'] = str_ireplace($link, $word, $this->post['message']);
}

v123shine
11-06-2011, 04:26 AM
Thank you so much HMBeaty for help me :)

Try this (tested and works on 4.1.8 Beta 1):
if (in_array(STYLEID, array(1,3,8)))
{
$link = array(
'href="http://www.site1.com',
'href="https://www.site1.com'
);

$word = array(
'href="http://www.site2.com',
'href="http://www.site2.com'
);

$this->post['message'] = str_ireplace($link, $word, $this->post['message']);
}