lild100
07-15-2011, 02:46 PM
Hi guys
I have the code to put my flash image into the forum home which is this:
<!-- start flash 2 presentation -->
<object classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000" codebase="http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=8,0,0,0" width="400" height="90">
<param name="movie" value="/forum/images/stiga.swf" />
<param name="quality" value="high" />
<param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always" />
<param name="wmode" value="transparent">
<embed src="/forum/images/stiga.swf"
quality="high"
type="application/x-shockwave-flash"
WMODE="transparent"
width="400"
height="90"
pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"
allowScriptAccess="always" />
</object>
<!-- end flash 2 presentation -->
However when i put this code into the forum home it is displayed in the bottom of the site as you can see in the picture below...
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2011/07/70.jpg
However i need the flash image to go into the spot detailed in the picture below please if anyone knows how to put the position code into the codings.
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2011/07/71.jpg
Sorry for my newbieness am just starting out :)
Dan
I have the code to put my flash image into the forum home which is this:
<!-- start flash 2 presentation -->
<object classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000" codebase="http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=8,0,0,0" width="400" height="90">
<param name="movie" value="/forum/images/stiga.swf" />
<param name="quality" value="high" />
<param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always" />
<param name="wmode" value="transparent">
<embed src="/forum/images/stiga.swf"
quality="high"
type="application/x-shockwave-flash"
WMODE="transparent"
width="400"
height="90"
pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"
allowScriptAccess="always" />
</object>
<!-- end flash 2 presentation -->
However when i put this code into the forum home it is displayed in the bottom of the site as you can see in the picture below...
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2011/07/70.jpg
However i need the flash image to go into the spot detailed in the picture below please if anyone knows how to put the position code into the codings.
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2011/07/71.jpg
Sorry for my newbieness am just starting out :)
Dan