Log in

View Full Version : Need help making a plugin...


Samish
02-15-2010, 03:48 PM
Heya ive got this from a previous plugin
ob_start();
include('http://www.trusthabbo.net/staff/_frontend/djSays.php');
$djsays = ob_get_clean();

But it doesnt seem to want to work... the location of the plugin will be on the forum home in a div so any ideas?

if i put global_start the forum doesnt show...

DavidsMods
02-15-2010, 04:13 PM
Try:


ob_start();
include('http://www.trusthabbo.net/staff/_frontend/djSays.php');
$djsays = ob_get_contents();
ob_end_clean();

Samish
02-15-2010, 04:19 PM
nah didnt work. i tried on global_start and forumhome_start