Log in

View Full Version : Age in User Moderation


lordtopcat
08-16-2009, 03:22 AM
Hey Guys,

This forum I'm working on requires all users to be manually approved, so to make this process easier for the Admin, how would I display the Age in the Moderation Area?

So I've found this in the admincp/user.php file:
print_cells_row(array(
$vbphrase['username'],
$vbphrase['email'],
$vbphrase['age'],
$vbphrase['ip_address'],
"<input type=\"button\" class=\"button\" value=\"" . $vbphrase['accept_all'] . "\" onclick=\"js_check_radio(1)\" />
<input type=\"button\" class=\"button\" value=\"" . $vbphrase['delete_all'] . "\" onclick=\"js_check_radio(-1)\" />
<input type=\"button\" class=\"button\" value=\"" . $vbphrase['ignore_all'] . "\" onclick=\"js_check_radio(0)\" />"
), 0, 'thead', -3);
while ($user = $db->fetch_array($users))
{
$cell = array();
$cell[] = "<a href=\"user.php?" . $vbulletin->session->vars['sessionurl'] . "do=edit&amp;u=$user[userid]\" target=\"_user\"><b>$user[username]</b></a>";
$cell[] = "<a href=\"mailto:$user[email]\">$user[email]</a>";
$cell[] = "$user[age]";
$cell[] = "<a href=\"usertools.php?" . $vbulletin->session->vars['sessionurl'] . "do=doips&amp;depth=2&amp;ipaddress=$user[ipaddress]&amp;hash=" . CP_SESSIONHASH . "\" target=\"_user\">$user[ipaddress]</a>";
$cell[] = "
<label for=\"v_$user[userid]\"><input type=\"radio\" name=\"validate[$user[userid]]\" value=\"1\" id=\"v_$user[userid]\" tabindex=\"1\" />$vbphrase[accept]</label>
<label for=\"d_$user[userid]\"><input type=\"radio\" name=\"validate[$user[userid]]\" value=\"-1\" id=\"d_$user[userid]\" tabindex=\"1\" />$vbphrase[delete]</label>
<label for=\"i_$user[userid]\"><input type=\"radio\" name=\"validate[$user[userid]]\" value=\"0\" id=\"i_$user[userid]\" tabindex=\"1\" checked=\"checked\" />$vbphrase[ignore]</label>
";
print_cells_row($cell, 0, '', -4);
}
So the phrase works fine, but using "$user[age]" it doesn't work?

Any help would be appreciated :)

Cheers,
LTC

[Refer to pic for clarification]

HMBeaty
08-16-2009, 03:44 AM
Don't know if this will work or not, but try

$prepared[age]

lordtopcat
08-16-2009, 04:08 AM
Thank you for the suggestion, however that didn't work :(

lordtopcat
08-18-2009, 01:31 AM
Any help is appreciated.

Cheers,
LTC

HMBeaty
08-18-2009, 01:47 AM
Had to kind of hunt this one down, try
$birthday[age]
You may have to execute a separate query to call that though

lordtopcat
08-18-2009, 11:11 PM
Thank you for all your help Redline.

How would I execute a separate query to call it? I tried just putting the above in, but still no luck.

Cheers,
LTC

lordtopcat
08-21-2009, 09:12 PM
Any help is appreciated.

Cheers,
LTC