NeuroLancer
02-09-2008, 11:05 PM
Ive posted this on .com but maybe someone here can help me?
I would like to know the way how do I perform a check with an IF statement using a specific "User Profile Field" value?
What I mean is, if I have a profile field using 2 radio buttons, Call them 'option 1' and 'option 2' how do I make code display only if option 2 is checked?
example, this is what I usually use to see if there is any data in a single line checkbox:
<if condition="$userinfo['field8]">
If im using single selection radio buttons, how do I make it check for option 2 selected? See below for example of what im tryiong to do:
<if condition="$userinfo['field8] = option 2">
Thanks for any help
--------------- Added 1202610286 at 1202610286 ---------------
Ahh ok got it, i need to do this
<if condition="$userinfo['field8] == 'OPTION_TITLE_HERE'">
its working now :D
I would like to know the way how do I perform a check with an IF statement using a specific "User Profile Field" value?
What I mean is, if I have a profile field using 2 radio buttons, Call them 'option 1' and 'option 2' how do I make code display only if option 2 is checked?
example, this is what I usually use to see if there is any data in a single line checkbox:
<if condition="$userinfo['field8]">
If im using single selection radio buttons, how do I make it check for option 2 selected? See below for example of what im tryiong to do:
<if condition="$userinfo['field8] = option 2">
Thanks for any help
--------------- Added 1202610286 at 1202610286 ---------------
Ahh ok got it, i need to do this
<if condition="$userinfo['field8] == 'OPTION_TITLE_HERE'">
its working now :D