PDA

View Full Version : <if> <else /> </if> show up as new rows in source.


GriZzm0
10-04-2006, 01:26 AM
Well, its nothing seriouse. Just something that bugs me ALOT. :p
If you have a code like this.
<div class="blah">
<if condition="$show['inlinemod']">
Blah
<else />
Blah blah
</if>
</div>
It will show up like this in the source.
<div class="blah">

Blah


</div>

How do I edit so they wont show up as new rows? I guess there is like \n\r or something at the end of the line(s) which parse that info. (adminfunctions_template.php maybe? :p)

Paul M
10-04-2006, 01:29 AM
Just do this ?

<div class="blah"><if condition="$show['inlinemod']">Blah<else />Blah blah</if></div>

The lines aren't really a problem.

GriZzm0
10-04-2006, 01:32 AM
Just do this ?

<div class="blah"><if condition="$show['inlinemod']">Blah<else />Blah blah</if></div>
Yeah, that would do. But if you end a template with <if condition="$show['inlinemod']">blah</if> it will still creat a new row. As I said. Nothing seriouse. :p Just something that bugs me. Would be great if someone could tell me how to fix it.