Log in

View Full Version : How to add a 2nd forumid here ?


utw-Mephisto
05-16-2006, 04:11 PM
<if condition="$GLOBALS[forumid] == X">
MESSAGE HERE
<else />
STUFF FOR ALL OTHER FORUMS
</if>



I'd like to use either X OR Y ?

How can I do it ?

peterska2
05-16-2006, 08:49 PM
Something like this?

<if condition="in_array($GLOBALS['forumid'], array(X,Y))">

antialiasis
05-16-2006, 09:35 PM
Or just

<if condition="$GLOBALS['forumid'] == X OR $GLOBALS['forumid'] == Y">
Stuff
<else />
Other stuff
</if>