Log in

View Full Version : Adding PHP code?


venomx
02-13-2006, 05:55 PM
I am trying to add this PHP code so it works in the header or footer, I cant seem to get it to work. :(

Any ideas? Please?

<?php
define("_BBC_PAGE_NAME", "$vboptions[bbtitle]");
define("_BBCLONE_DIR", "../bbclone/");
define("COUNTER", _BBCLONE_DIR."mark_page.php");
if (is_readable(COUNTER)) include_once(COUNTER);
?>

tankaya61
01-14-2007, 06:41 PM
I am trying to add this PHP code so it works in the header or footer, I cant seem to get it to work. :(

Any ideas? Please?

<?php
define("_BBC_PAGE_NAME", "$vboptions[bbtitle]");
define("_BBCLONE_DIR", "../bbclone/");
define("COUNTER", _BBCLONE_DIR."mark_page.php");
if (is_readable(COUNTER)) include_once(COUNTER);
?>



i need it danger!
please somebody say something...

Kirk Y
01-14-2007, 09:38 PM
Have you tried using a plugin at 'global_start'?

define("_BBC_PAGE_NAME", "$vboptions[bbtitle]");
define("_BBCLONE_DIR", "../bbclone/");
define("COUNTER", _BBCLONE_DIR."mark_page.php");
if (is_readable(COUNTER)){
include_once(COUNTER);
}

tankaya61
01-15-2007, 06:54 AM
yes, i try
it work completely
but i have new problem

$vboptions[bbtitle]

i am sure this code but don't take page name
is it different code for title?


you can see
http://www.turkishboard.net/bbclone/




================================================== =======
================================================== =======


i edit code

define("_BBC_PAGE_NAME", "$_SERVER[REQUEST_URI]");
define("_BBCLONE_DIR", "bbclone/");
define("COUNTER", _BBCLONE_DIR."mark_page.php");
if (is_readable(COUNTER)) include_once(COUNTER);


it's working with this code
but i am see only url
i can't see topic or page title

how i can see title?
whats is the code title?

my link : http://www.turkishboard.net/bbclone/
other use site: http://bbclone.de/demo/

Kirk Y
01-15-2007, 01:07 PM
Sorry, can you explain a little better?

tankaya61
01-17-2007, 06:55 AM
thank you to everything
i solved it