Log in

View Full Version : sub pages?


DrewM
12-12-2005, 07:41 PM
I've been trying sub pages but I can't get them to work this is my code:

if ($REQUEST['do'] == 'ho')
{
eval('$holiday = "' . fetch_template('holiday') . '";');
}

Help apricated

Princeton
12-12-2005, 08:41 PM
you need to output the contents of the page..

eval('print_output("' . fetch_template('GENERIC_SHELL') . '");');

replace $holiday with $HTML and the contents of template "holiday" will be displayed within the GENERIC_SHELL template

DrewM
12-13-2005, 09:12 AM
o.k. I think I get what your saying, but could you show me the hole code?